whoa!!!
first time i see 1kDPS with socket for that monk weapon thingy
of coz nvr see before, sarkoth where got drop this kinda lvl? brows.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 30 2012, 03:36 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 30 2012, 03:31 PM)
i more to finding RARE item cause thats money...
Legen or set item is not so much

finish watching that way before D3 release bro, y u so slowpoke?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 30 2012, 03:53 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 30 2012, 03:40 PM)
bcause i am too bored
so i surf and got this
now playing while watching  laugh.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 3:40 pm
any other nice movie to recomand ?
Fringe
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 30 2012, 04:35 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jul 30 2012, 04:32 PM)
sians item not selling...wanna upgrade my gems to radiant star emerald...but no money  cry.gif
what item and how much u priced it at?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 31 2012, 08:51 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Jul 31 2012, 07:30 PM)
it's quiet.... TOO quiet for a maintenance day xD
sakit perut, lunch makan benda salah
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 1 2012, 10:28 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Jul 31 2012, 10:50 PM)
im on 50% warn
mods, staff and admins hardly come by here brows.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 1 2012, 11:51 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 1 2012, 11:13 AM)
This thread is exactly like Tyrael when we rescue him from the Convent...

"I am... dying..."
yeah, but when tyreal held his sword, he was instantly rejuvenated, we need that sword(porn)
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 1 2012, 01:10 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 1 2012, 12:47 PM)
So we agree that someone has to complete the quest of finding the 3 porn sit....I mean, sword pieces. And then defeat the Butcher Mod. And then giving us the 'sword'?
yes, who shall be our nephelem hero?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 1 2012, 02:34 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Aug 1 2012, 02:30 PM)
din really see i think its just a small patch 1.03c i suppose doh.gif
you know, this is prolly one of the main reason im starting to dislike this game, there is no farking details or any flyin shiet for patchnotes

its like they are Bush, nope, not a single fark given, i have a pocketful of fark, no fark for you.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 09:41 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Aug 2 2012, 09:06 AM)
I seen this situation before with DICE in March, DICE kept silent on one annoying glitch/bug in Battlefield and everyone practically called the dev out for being so quiet, thus I want to get mad but I can't sad.gif.

And also from what I observe in the official forum 2 weeks ago, everytime there's an announcement or update, the staff got mountain dew'd by the forumers. I believe the staff know the game is in trouble but they too have feeling and damn dulan if everyday see mountain dew posts, thus it is better for them to keep quiet till the time is right to announce.
thats funny then, if they patched or fix any shit already, what would be the RIGHT time to announce a bloody PATCH?

you are telling me you fix a shit and after you fix it, you dont tell users what the fark u fix? waiting for a right time to tell? dafuq?

its like for example Toyota recalling all their cars to fix "something" but not telling owners what they are fixing till the time is right? makes sense to you?

go check out the Starcraft2 team, they did a farking good job putting patch notes up and updated BEFORE a bloody patch is made, A-BLOODY-FULL-DETAILED-INFO, double thumbs up to the Starcraft2 team, Diablo3 team can go suck a d*** or continue smoking their pot.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 01:29 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 2 2012, 01:22 PM)
tbh they dint fix anything.

the staff, they just dont know what to do, they cant fix and buff as it is against bobby kotick desire. so in the last maintenance, i think all they do is just checking and update all their account and clearing all dispute related to their RMAH activity.

RMAH comes first, get it boys?
lol

i think the funniest part is they actually took like a bloody 13hrs to do whatever they did
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 01:38 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 2 2012, 01:33 PM)
itu semua wayang aja tu, overhype. where got 13 years to create game like this..
nolar, saya cakap tu last maintainence, 13jam down gilerbabi extend sampai pukul7 pagi, saya terus main dota2 sampai time pergi kerja

noway id believe this current game even took 6years to work on, too much difference already
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 01:45 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 2 2012, 01:43 PM)
u no sleep? how many hours u sleep per day?  shocking.gif
depends, most of the time i sleep like 4-3 hrs, got mild insomnia, but these 2 days i sick so i slept early and woke early, got a good 8hrs sleep on tuesday and 7hrs last nite
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 01:54 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 2 2012, 01:52 PM)
oo like dat ok. make sure get enuff sleep liao. jantung nak pakai lama liao.  sweat.gif
yeah lol, trying to regulate my sleeping hrs these days, this is a vry bad habit of mine ever since ragnarok online, ppl used to call me vampire lol
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 03:02 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(kopeelim @ Aug 2 2012, 03:00 PM)
I throw my D3 away liao. Stop playing after finished the story one time. It get bored very quickly and the loot is sooooooo freaking dull. Unless Blizzard patch the game and make it better, there is no way I will touch this game anymore. The biggest disappointing game of this century.
wah, finished kill diablo inferno d? how long it took you? what class?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 04:50 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Aug 2 2012, 04:49 PM)
This would be one less Blizz loyalist (not that I can claim to be one now.... utterly disappointed with the current D3 as it is) smile.gif
Long story short, moving on to other game (some LYNers know which smile.gif)
dey, i no credit card ler, how to buy that shit?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 04:57 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Aug 2 2012, 04:54 PM)
1. Apply one?  rclxms.gif  icon_idea.gif
2. Open RHB account and link it to PayPal, transfer cash into Paypal then buy perhaps?
3. Gimme ur $ I buy for you >:)
i dont mind you helping me buy actually, so u just send me the code and i register only right?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 2 2012, 06:00 PM

1,646 posts

im not getting torchlight BTW

i dont like the cartoonish designs sadly

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:46 AM