126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:34 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 24 2012, 01:20 PM)
true to that... if wanna proceed with using exploit just do it quitely.. dont need to brag here and there etc.

well there are plenty variety of ppl out there... i get what u mean.. for me... if i cant proceed with the game.. either ill just continue farming / wait till they really polish the game before proceeding further..

oh well... to be honest tho... im stopping D3 for quite some time.. i dont see the point wasting time here until its really polished  brows.gif
yeah i feel you man, personally im just doing HC coz many still remain stuck at earlier acts & difficulty which is unaffected by the current problems faced, so its still fun. if i got bored or couldnt accept the game, ill just do something else and not waste my time on parts of the game i feel is broken, might as well go sleep or catch up with good friends, real life priority. i think Force gamers did a vlog about the exact same thing which i feel hes said so well.

BUT, ppl should understand that by doing so doesnt mean players like us are forgiving actiblizz for screwing up or selling us half done games, im still gonna wait for them to redeem themselves, if they cant? gg no re, life goes on, ill move on, i dont have all the time in the world to wait. Im not that kinda person thats gonna chew on a half done game and be a hypocrite either.
mollymurder
post Jul 24 2012, 01:40 PM

45 posts

>dont use rmah
>only spend time on hc
>b*tc*ing about wiz exploit

seems legit
moodswingfella
post Jul 24 2012, 01:41 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 01:07 PM)
ahhaa kesian, pats bear*

btw whats BWE? ugh i just changed rig, lazy to reinstall all my Steam related shit

i feel like trying GW2 beta if they still have any
beta weekend event. but there will be no more beta. just wait for the game to launch smile.gif

go la install steam. got nice game and nice ppl there oh.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:44 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 24 2012, 01:40 PM)
>dont use rmah
>only spend time on hc
>b*tc*ing about wiz exploit

seems legit
u mad? be a man & prove me wrg brows.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 24 2012, 01:41 PM)
beta weekend event. but there will be no more beta. just wait for the game to launch  smile.gif

go la install steam. got nice game and nice ppl there oh.
yeah ill try reinstalling it tonite or something, havent try dota2 on my new rig lul

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM
zenjet
post Jul 24 2012, 01:53 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 01:26 PM)
i fail to register your reasoning for using the exploit, sry mate, how exactly would you "feel used" to the true inferno when you are already godlike?

players can speculate and give reasons as they like, sry if i lecture abit, but bear with me, the AI for inferno is actually the same with act1

the difference?

mob type which is ALSO having the SAME AI as every lvls of difficulty, aka normal-inferno, for example map designs that also contribute to the "surprise" element that u just discribed, the only difference between acts in inferno is the combination of powered up dmges, the Acts mob AI (which is the same), it just adds the salt to the dmg you recieve, thats about it.

i dont expect you to believe me, but you can go observe, thats why i cant register how exactly you "feel used" when ur charc dont even take dmg at all.

i myself dont use RMAH, i dont even use it to sell stuff, i personally told myself i dont like RMAH, im tempted to use it to gain money, but fvck it, its against my principal, and im still holding up to it. i dont expect you to follow my gameplay, nor forcing u on it, or heck even judge you.

but reasons given does not makes sense, thats all.
LOL ~ yeah AI exactly the same for all ACTs ~ oni different is they hit/run/cast faster ~

if u don have a wizard class ~ u can try other classes in normal ~

wear ur inferno gears and use lowest weapon ~ it feels exactly the same ~ LOL

moodswingfella
post Jul 24 2012, 01:54 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 01:44 PM)

yeah ill try reinstalling it tonite or something, havent try dota2 on my new rig lul
hehe. just download steam mang. a must have game client for gamers i think. simply the best way to socialize with other gamers.

u donlod prawn many many can..but donlod steam lazy..tehehee icon_idea.gif

mollymurder
post Jul 24 2012, 01:55 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 02:44 PM)

im so mad im importing tonne of vaseline just to ease my massive butthurt..am i manly enuf flex.gif ?
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 02:54 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 24 2012, 01:55 PM)
im so mad im importing tonne of vaseline just to ease my massive butthurt..am i manly enuf  flex.gif  ?
Nope not manly enuf
gladfly
post Jul 24 2012, 03:41 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 24 2012, 01:53 PM)
LOL ~ yeah AI exactly the same for all ACTs ~ oni different is they hit/run/cast faster ~

if u don have a wizard class ~ u can try other classes in normal ~

wear ur inferno gears and use lowest weapon ~ it feels exactly the same ~ LOL
Bro...isnt that you contradicting yourself here..

AI is the same ...but they hit/run/cast faster means ??? AI tweaked la....

I repeat...personally I dont give a crap if someone abuses the exploit, if they feel gratified by finishing the game on "power overwhelming" heck its their choice, its thier gameplay and who are we to b**** about how they play..right?. All I shared was if given the opportunity..I wiuld like to try it out cause. I am about to start Act 3. I have not run it through...I just wanted to see how much HP and DPS Act 3 Mobs dishes out. See if Elites have stronger afflixes..and any AI improvements...faster/ASI? So I am guage if my DH can survive or not..in Act 3 lor.

Its not about completing the game or wat..it about a free preview on how is Act 3/4 without paying massive repair cost..
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 03:46 PM

1,646 posts

before i comment, you want him to answer? or you want me to answer? lol
tarvalslain87
post Jul 24 2012, 03:50 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

If you use exploit who cares. If you hack till you are a billionaire who cares. I just play my own game that I paid for.

No need to explain anything to anyone... You do what you want with your game. Period.

The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 03:51 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:50 PM)
If you use exploit who cares. If you hack till you are a billionaire who cares. I just play my own game that I paid for.

No need to explain anything to anyone... You do what you want with your game. Period.
if thats what you think what im pointing at, id suggest you to read my post and understand better, honestly i dont give a fly fark how u want to play your game smile.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 03:52 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 03:51 PM)
if thats what you think what im pointing at, id suggest you to read my post and understand better, honestly i dont give a fly fark how u want to play your game smile.gif
notworthy.gif nod.gif we have the same thinking...

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 24 2012, 03:54 PM
gladfly
post Jul 24 2012, 04:00 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 03:46 PM)
before i comment, you want him to answer? or you want me to answer? lol
Lol..Bee your not my enemy...if have someting to share please feel free. Its opinion day after all biggrin.gif

cyclone9
post Jul 24 2012, 04:04 PM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

who can help pony inferno now??

cyclone9#6548
tarvalslain87
post Jul 24 2012, 04:06 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 24 2012, 03:52 PM)
notworthy.gif  nod.gif we have the same thinking...
Lol what an ass kisser... pity you
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 24 2012, 04:07 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:06 PM)
u mad bro? laugh.gif laugh.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:09 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:06 PM)
ass kisser? why cant ppl have same thinking? if ppl have same thinking called ass kisser? omg ur gay...

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 24 2012, 04:10 PM
tarvalslain87
post Jul 24 2012, 04:09 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:07 PM)
u mad bro?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Pity. Not mad.
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:11 PM

1,415 posts

So many morons in D3 thread...the number of morons in this thread 10 fingers also cant finish counting

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0431sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:47 PM