post Jul 17 2012, 10:10 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 17 2012, 10:04 AM)
i got sampah..
lots and lots of sapah..
1 helion bow
1 revenant bow
identify and both FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU!!
but got few decend ilvl63 gears, sold at AH 100k per piece.. vmad.gif
ya lo... at least u get those items...

yesterday mine shadow also tak nampak...all rubbish level 55-58 items...

leongkokloon
post Jul 17 2012, 03:55 PM

1,415 posts

Or maybe suddenly out of blues... wednesday maintenance
leongkokloon
post Jul 17 2012, 09:57 PM

1,415 posts

Server Down?
leongkokloon
post Jul 19 2012, 05:12 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Jul 19 2012, 05:04 PM)
Guys have you gotten rares from unique yellow mobs?

the ones with funky names, and stats like "evasive one"....

killed 2 yesterday and i got nothing for my troubles, like vidar predicted.
u mean purple mobs?

uhh most of it doesnt drop any rares unless u are lucky...
leongkokloon
post Jul 23 2012, 08:46 AM

1,415 posts

Taking a break from D3.... i find repeating the whole inferno act 1 and act 2 inferno (farming) quite boring (party and solo)

Bye guys see you all soon (v1.1 patch) brows.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 23 2012, 09:27 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jul 23 2012, 09:08 AM)
too many #¥%……&×&……%¥##

rclxub.gif

Added on July 23, 2012, 9:09 am
blink.gif

act 3 ?

i can't survive act 3 after ghom.

quite boring act 1 + 2.............

hope you fast fast come bk....................... biggrin.gif
fast fast come back? ask blizz fast fast implement v1.1 patch with all 10m item gold cap in AH... den ill come back
leongkokloon
post Jul 23 2012, 09:40 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 23 2012, 09:37 AM)
who the hell told u gah should only have 10m cap? i dont think its possible even when the patch is at v98098767.1
why u suddenly bombard me? im just saying my viewpoint.. i dont even see u active in the post and u dare bombard me?

Added on July 23, 2012, 9:42 am
QUOTE(Hanford @ Jul 23 2012, 09:31 AM)
sad.gif
neh dont worry sometimes i will login for 1-2 minutes just to make sure my account is intact...

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 23 2012, 09:35 AM)
I'm sorry leong, YTD I was pushing act 3 when you login.

Coop any better than solo in act 3?
its okay... i feel quite bored eventho act 3... u see whole week play... whole week items like shit (feeling like a DBKL for blizz)... felt like jumping over to TL2 hmm.gif

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 23 2012, 09:42 AM
leongkokloon
post Jul 23 2012, 12:34 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 23 2012, 11:10 AM)
muahahahaha ~ laugh die me

so active ppl can bombard u lar?
Can... bombard me more... coz i know u all is joking...

for new comers dunno they have the intention or not :hmmm:
leongkokloon
post Jul 23 2012, 01:04 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 23 2012, 01:02 PM)
no need to take them srsly if they talkin kok singing song la, you know your own worth mate smile.gif these ppls words are worth nothin if its crap
agree agree.... hahaha laugh.gif

most new ppl like to come here talk kok sing song

Nuke here nuke there den next week din see them anymore hmm.gif

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 23 2012, 01:04 PM
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 11:50 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 11:44 AM)
naw im just gonna leave that post at it, just there, no homo shit lah...

its just that its funny how ppl can talk so much about how ppl this and that, when somethin comes up, they were the ones that are doing it, its hilarious.

shows how much weight some "gamers" are rly laugh.gif
ahahaha dont understand whats the hype on finishing game with exploit... if just for the sake of finishing D3.. dont buy Ori la... buy "jack sparrow" finish it with all the exploits u guys want...

leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 01:20 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 12:02 PM)
exactly, but im not posting becoz of that reason, im postin becoz how hypocritical these particular players are, i see plenty of negative smacking on the game, but they dont realize by doing this openly and promoting it, they are indirectly contributing to the particular issue they hate, and they do so wilingly and happily, im lost. sure, such coding mistakes are the developers problems and error, but when its there, does it mean you should use it? brag about doing it? and use it for your own means? exploiting it? i hope ppl get what im rly pointing at thou. lol
true to that... if wanna proceed with using exploit just do it quitely.. dont need to brag here and there etc.

well there are plenty variety of ppl out there... i get what u mean.. for me... if i cant proceed with the game.. either ill just continue farming / wait till they really polish the game before proceeding further..

oh well... to be honest tho... im stopping D3 for quite some time.. i dont see the point wasting time here until its really polished brows.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 01:29 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 01:26 PM)
i fail to register your reasoning for using the exploit, sry mate, how exactly would you "feel used" to the true inferno when you are already godlike?

players can speculate and give reasons as they like, sry if i lecture abit, but bear with me, the AI for inferno is actually the same with act1

the difference?

mob type which is ALSO having the SAME AI as every lvls of difficulty, aka normal-inferno, for example map designs that also contribute to the "surprise" element that u just discribed, the only difference between acts in inferno is the combination of powered up dmges, the Acts mob AI (which is the same), it just adds the salt to the dmg you recieve, thats about it.

i dont expect you to believe me, but you can go observe, thats why i cant register how exactly you "feel used" when ur charc dont even take dmg at all.

i myself dont use RMAH, i dont even use it to sell stuff, i personally told myself i dont like RMAH, im tempted to use it to gain money, but fvck it, its against my principal, and im still holding up to it. i dont expect you to follow my gameplay, nor forcing u on it, or heck even judge you.

but reasons given does not makes sense, thats all.
+123456789 to ur post
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 02:54 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 24 2012, 01:55 PM)
im so mad im importing tonne of vaseline just to ease my massive butthurt..am i manly enuf  flex.gif  ?
Nope not manly enuf
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 03:52 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 24 2012, 03:51 PM)
if thats what you think what im pointing at, id suggest you to read my post and understand better, honestly i dont give a fly fark how u want to play your game smile.gif
notworthy.gif nod.gif we have the same thinking...

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 24 2012, 03:54 PM
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:09 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:06 PM)
Lol what an ass kisser... pity you
ass kisser? why cant ppl have same thinking? if ppl have same thinking called ass kisser? omg ur gay...

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 24 2012, 04:10 PM
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:11 PM

1,415 posts

So many morons in D3 thread...the number of morons in this thread 10 fingers also cant finish counting
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:21 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:20 PM)
Don,t too emo.
There is a chinese saying :
" when you start to be serious then you start to lose "  laugh.gif
well im not serious... just thinking why nowadays so many morons in D3 thread...
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:30 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 24 2012, 04:27 PM)
bro pls,i have nothing against u but its your stupidity that blur your vision im jz saying  shocking.gif

to be honest who doesnt lol at ur statement which saying sumthing like cap the ah at 10m gold..thats a good laugh right there mang
im not sure whether u have read the previous pages.. there already mentioned probable update fixes.. and there are few who mentioned 10m cap...
so im just assuming... my statement? so? its not like everyone is as lucky / as rich as u in game with probably items worth few hundred millions

so why cant i just say a probable cap?

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 24 2012, 04:31 PM
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2012, 04:39 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
LOL ~ dude ~ relax ~

but i believe the 10m cap actually started by a dude in official forum ~ not sure tho

tat juz one of his wish list for later patches ~

tats possible too ~ if blizz wanna bring back the players or force ppl to RMAH ~ LOL
malas nak layan all those morons... go minum kopi lagi baik

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:43 AM