28 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Rage of Bahamut, Anybody here play?

yushin
post Nov 2 2012, 02:33 PM

3,327 posts

Compare to our neighbor down south, we're not that many actually.
Btw, if you can read chinese, there is a group of ROB player in chinese cari forum.
GOO
post Nov 3 2012, 03:32 PM

171 posts

Wow, I never thought this thread is still alive. Lol.
cyapd
post Nov 3 2012, 05:57 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Once in a while,there are some people around biggrin.gif
GOO
post Nov 3 2012, 10:36 PM

171 posts

Yeah, I guess so.

Saw a few new name here. Any hardcore spender on this game yet?
cyapd
post Nov 4 2012, 12:02 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

0 penny spent here biggrin.gif
GOO
post Nov 4 2012, 09:43 PM

171 posts

I am thinking quitting. Haiz. Don't feel the passion lately.

May be I am in the bottle neck.
draconiaz
post Nov 4 2012, 09:50 PM

19 posts

me and my brother created order ABCDEFGHIJKLMALAYSIA...Quite an active order but lack in people, anyone interested please join my order
GOO
post Nov 4 2012, 11:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(draconiaz @ Nov 4 2012, 09:50 PM)
me and my brother created order ABCDEFGHIJKLMALAYSIA...Quite an active order but lack in people, anyone interested please join my order
Include your ign to let people easier find you. It is hard to find order with name coz you can't search for order name.
yushin
post Nov 5 2012, 12:31 AM

3,327 posts

QUOTE(GOO @ Nov 3 2012, 10:36 PM)
Yeah, I guess so.

Saw a few new name here. Any hardcore spender on this game yet?
Heavy spenders are normally in the top orders. Their deck is good enough to qualify them to be with the tops.
elimi8z
post Nov 5 2012, 03:08 AM

940 posts

Hi,all,i've been playing for 2 months now,didn't know got RoB discussion on lowyat.net

Lvl 115
Base att:-83k++
Def:-77k++

Castle in the Sky ranking;- 747
Previous Holy war ranking:- 3k++ (previous order was not active so i didn't participate much)
cyapd
post Nov 5 2012, 04:51 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Wow 747 in event,how much did u spend?
elimi8z
post Nov 5 2012, 05:01 AM

940 posts

Close to 1k in card packs
GOO
post Nov 5 2012, 02:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Nov 5 2012, 12:31 AM)
Heavy spenders are normally in the top orders. Their deck is good enough to qualify them to be with the tops.
Bro, your name is cari is Juno?

Added on November 5, 2012, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 5 2012, 05:01 AM)
Got anything good?

This post has been edited by GOO: Nov 5 2012, 02:14 PM
yushin
post Nov 5 2012, 04:42 PM

3,327 posts

QUOTE(GOO @ Nov 5 2012, 02:10 PM)
Bro, your name is cari is Juno?
Yeap biggrin.gif

elimi8z
post Nov 6 2012, 01:23 AM

940 posts

Got a Wind God & 2 Mystic Fairy
draconiaz
post Nov 6 2012, 09:38 AM

19 posts

my ign: wju4624

Added on November 6, 2012, 9:42 am
QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 5 2012, 05:01 AM)
come and join my order la rclxm9.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by draconiaz: Nov 6 2012, 09:42 AM
GOO
post Nov 6 2012, 01:26 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 6 2012, 01:23 AM)
Got a Wind God & 2 Mystic Fairy
i mean from all the card pack.

seriously wg is so cheap right now.

did you at least get some profit from it?
elimi8z
post Nov 6 2012, 02:20 PM

940 posts

I got a lot of cards,i spend around 2k usd on card packs,enough HP to fund my 4-8 skill 5 Fairy Princess,4-8 skill 5 Fox Spirit,4-8 skill 5 Michael & have extra 1k HP for Holy Wars

draco,i'm not looking for an order atm,pretty comfy with my current one

This post has been edited by elimi8z: Nov 6 2012, 02:22 PM
jaithesimpleguy
post Nov 6 2012, 04:25 PM

186 posts

it's good this topic stay active once in a while. if got any doubt but too shy to ask publicly; then we can discuss it here. Feels more like at home. lol

Wow! 1k HP is sure a lot. I also just join a new strong order. I very shock they accept me. The leader is very nice. he has dozens of Princi, sektor etc that he willing to share with his order members. Our next target is top 100 in next HW.

I dont spend any cent for mobacoin yet; but i am planning to buy HW at neoseeker in future. They sell HP very cheap. 1 HP is very close to 1 ringgit. mobacoin is too expensive for me. RM3 > 1usd > 1mobacoin = 1HP. Die. shocking.gif

I also looking forward to have Malaysia order sometime. But we need to be commited and active/daily players. I don't have any problem to donate 100k on daily basis and I hope other people in the order can do the same thing too.

This event is not that rewarding compared to Castle in the sky. No hp or cw drop at all. So u guys should see this as an opportunity. People are trying their best to get as much as cw they can. I sell 30 cw for 18 hp also people buy very fast. By understanding the market; I able to generate around 10 - 15 hp in a day. Trying to get as much hp as possible before next hw; and without spending any real money at all.

RoB is a very great game. But it's hard to be at top rank unless you spend a lot in game or unless you have multiple accounts.
elimi8z
post Nov 6 2012, 04:46 PM

940 posts

Yeah,i dont have time to scour the bazaar to make deal so i spend to buy CPs or buy HP direct

28 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:03 AM