Rage of Bahamut, Anybody here play?

jaithesimpleguy
post Jan 3 2013, 11:41 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(Sony Lim @ Jan 2 2013, 01:32 AM)
this game nice?
So nice! brows.gif Of Coz got it's pro & cons. Reasons im sticking with RoB coz It still best in it's kind - online trading card game. Finally we managed to merge with great order. Rank 187 last hw.
jaithesimpleguy
post Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM

186 posts

Finally im in an order with some serious firepower! o.0 We are ready to be in top 100 now! rclxms.gif
Still have few spots left!

jaithesimpleguy
post Jan 14 2013, 12:49 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(GOO @ Jan 10 2013, 05:26 PM)
this your deck? cool!
Lol. This is not my deck! It's my atk lead. He ask to post around for recruitment ads. We have 3 spot left! 85/85! Palringo and Line is a must.

This post has been edited by jaithesimpleguy: Jan 14 2013, 12:51 PM
jaithesimpleguy
post Jan 16 2013, 05:13 PM

186 posts

So... got any story from Malaysian players getting banned by Mobage?

Read if you care of about your account(ssss) : http://rageofbahamutguide.blogspot.com/201...banhammers.html

jaithesimpleguy
post Feb 8 2013, 09:02 AM

186 posts

hmm.. the new bazaar still nothing have much improved. They should make it more specific on what are the things that seller are searching; not just selling.

For example; a player willing to spend 10hp and 10cw for a god realm hr card. If we can use the search filter to be that specific; it will save a lot of time.
jaithesimpleguy
post Feb 22 2013, 03:18 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Feb 15 2013, 12:27 PM)
Woohoo,kena perma ban!Don't simply buy HP on Neoseeker or bazaar transfer high amount of HP for stupid cards.
Haih.. rugi2... =/

0.0260sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:20 PM