Rage of Bahamut, Anybody here play?

GOO
post Nov 8 2012, 03:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 8 2012, 01:21 PM)
Netto,please teach me too

Yushin,u have an awesome deck!I'm now saving and trading to save for Enkidus,I'll need about 12k HPs
Just now I got see bazaar got a skill 5 enkidu for 3025hp. If you have the HP, go grab it! It is even cheaper than 4 base now.
GOO
post Nov 8 2012, 07:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Nov 8 2012, 05:46 PM)
pm me for info.
Can you share roughly how you did it? Like using certain script or using a jailbroken ios device? Or my guess is wrong? I am quite curious.

This post has been edited by GOO: Nov 8 2012, 07:54 PM
GOO
post Nov 8 2012, 09:28 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 8 2012, 09:10 PM)
Yushin,i usually go for a full 8 card evo for SR and above coz i rarely sell them and Enkidus will be a permanent fixture in my deck
Bro, you want another fox? I am selling mine for HP of course.
4-6 skill 3. Have another 4 that I will be selling slowly. Lol
GOO
post Nov 9 2012, 01:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Nov 9 2012, 07:47 AM)
only jb idevices can be done. sorry for android devices as no software for them to do it.

i think going for 6-7 would be cheaper and the power is 99.6% max. cheaper and effective also.

Added on November 9, 2012, 7:48 amrefer to this site for the card stats.

http://www.ragetradinghub.com/viewtopic.ph...f0ce85c67a43baf
Oh, then I know how it is done. Haven't have the chance to try it out yet. Lol

A Guy I know have a skill 10 8Max qilin. LOL.

Anyway, if you want do 6 card, it is better to do 6-10. Coz 6-6 is how do I put this, a bit defective. And people generally don't like defective stuff if you ever put them for sale. Lol. And cards greater than 4 max IMO is always harder to sell and generally you will lost instead of gain when selling. That is my observation anyway.

Added on November 9, 2012, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(elimi8z @ Nov 9 2012, 12:26 PM)
Thats why i need 12k HP,1 base Enkidu is roughly 500 HP,i might be building 3 FF Enkidus (8x500=4000x3=12000) and nope,i dont think 1'll take your fox,it's a 4 card evo?
Wow bro, base Enkidu is now 800, not 500 d.

LOL. It is OK. I just ask only. Yeah, 4Max.

This post has been edited by GOO: Nov 9 2012, 02:12 PM
GOO
post Nov 9 2012, 09:36 PM

171 posts

I got the account. smile.gif
GOO
post Nov 16 2012, 11:06 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Nov 16 2012, 03:25 PM)
I found this site. It says "it might takes few weeks before your cards can be returned". And I was like, "OMG!! Why take such long time???"  doh.gif

http://rageofbahamut.wikia.com/wiki/Account_Security
Update: Cygames latest email.

Thank you for your patience.

From our investigation, we have found evidence that your password was taken from a phishing site or similar scam. We have temporarily placed limitations to prevent others from causing damage even if they manage to access your account.
While these limitations are in place please change your password one more time, and let us know when you have done this. Remember to make sure the new password is not something meaningful, but a random combination of numbers and letters. Do not use the same password for your Facebook, registered email address, or when accessing forums or websites related to the game.
Once we hear from you again we will remove the limitations and be able to finalize our investigation. However, please note that this may still take some time.

Please also note that we will only return your cards this one time, and there will be no returns, compensations, or refunds in the future from phishing or similar instances due to company policy.

So, did you by any chance accessed a phishing site?

GOO
post Nov 17 2012, 02:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Nov 17 2012, 10:16 AM)
I don't think so. What kind of site is phishing site anyway? ::blur::

Ok I just googled about it. Lol.

http://www.webopedia.com/TERM/P/phishing.html

I don't think I put any of my I'd n password on any phishing site; but I do register myself to countless forum that I don't even remember their names. All using the same password.

It is my mistake using that same password to RoB account as well. Because i never thought i get addicted to this game and start spending real money for it. Lol.
But luckily your cards are not legends. Else, it will be harder to get them back under the same circumstances.
GOO
post Nov 18 2012, 11:54 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Nov 18 2012, 10:26 AM)
Luckily im not into legends yet since my lvl is very low. I can hardly attack twice per hp if i got cards with high pwr requirement.

Hey u guys notice or not. People are burning their cw like crazy right now due to last 24 hour of event and the jump ahead features.

If u are not interested on the event and wanted to get rid of your cw, this is the time. They are trading hp for cw like hot cakes in bazaar. I just finish trade 100 cw for 70 hp since im not interested on the event. Lol.
Lol. I am the one buying the cw. Walau, kena chop gao gao... haha..

Added on November 18, 2012, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(Dark Lord @ Nov 18 2012, 01:32 PM)
Wah, so many rob players here.
I am also looking for more active order here.
My order is way tooooooo quiet...

ign: willtwr
lv 58 (god)
currently, only bout 57k atk.
trying to earn more hp to get better atk and a def dek.. -.-
You know how to read Chinese? If so, in cari Chinese forum, there is a Chinese rob forum. Most of them are in the same order.

This post has been edited by GOO: Nov 18 2012, 11:55 PM
GOO
post Nov 19 2012, 07:33 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Nov 19 2012, 02:13 PM)
Yeah. I LITERALLY borrow 4 phones and do the device registration. My brother, my wife, my best friend and my office colleague. LOL.

My main account only has 120 sta. u wont go far with that kind of stamina. My other 4 account has 300++ sta each. Each acc using around 20 - 25 personal cw.

Im telling you, those pumpkin really drop randomly. I play with 4 acc and spend the same total cw each; only 1 acc get ranked below 20k; 2 acc below 40k; and another 1 acc almost reach below 40k rank; but i dont think the acc make it.

Added on November 19, 2012, 4:09 pmFinal email from Cygames:

Hello

Thank you for your patience.

We have finished the investigation and lifted the limitations on your account.
The taken items have been sent to your present list, and the cards will appear in your deck shortly:

- 4000000ルピ,Holy Powder×15,[Azure Scales] Qinglong ,[Azure Scales] Qinglong ,[Reborn] Valkyrie Hild

We hope you understand that we are only able to restore cards where we have conclusive evidence of malicious activity, so are not always able to return everything you mentioned.

Please note, it may take up to 24 hours to regain full access to your account.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope you can continue to enjoy playing Rage of Bahamut.

YEAHHHH!!!! EVERYTHING HAS BEEN RETURNED!!!! IM READY FOR HOLY WARRR!!! WOHOO!!  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif  brows.gif
No holy war..... :/
GOO
post Nov 20 2012, 08:25 PM

171 posts

Guys, I am selling 800hp if anyone is interested. Pm me about it.

Have 4 hr and up, 2 sektor, Maya and ax master.

But got a witchcrafter from lcp. My first sr from lcp ever! Before that I only got SSR. sad.gif

This post has been edited by GOO: Nov 20 2012, 08:25 PM
GOO
post Dec 31 2012, 08:19 AM

171 posts

i am back to play this game. haha. just cant seem to totally quit. now playing man realm. got 2 4-6 maid, skill 10 and 8, 4-6 master samurai then making 2 6-10 archer. also making 2 6-10 queen of hearts and a 6-10 paladin. thinking 2 wing def to be 2 6-10 or 4-6 master bard.

should render 85k/85k bases.

now hr market so cheap. so easy rebuild. haha
GOO
post Dec 31 2012, 11:04 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Dec 31 2012, 09:06 AM)
Goo,
Take note of the new skill rules. Avoid using duplicate cards.
yeah, i know, but as far as i am concern, 2 copy is still ok, no?
so, you got your alice and harpist? harpist now should be the best man booster out there already right?

that awkward moment when ssr have a lot more realm specific booster than hr and sr. lol

oh, you got lord arthur as reward?

This post has been edited by GOO: Dec 31 2012, 11:09 AM
GOO
post Dec 31 2012, 12:02 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Dec 31 2012, 11:15 AM)
2 copy still ok but from my experience with my deck, seems like I can get 3 procs more often when all 5 cards in the deck is different.

Decided to go harpist and Alice. Did not get the LA, can't afford it. hahaha

On SSR level its easy to make a full man deck coz man realm has lots of useful card at ssr level.
On Hr level, man realm don't have much selection, and SR level man attack cards are so-so only...

On defense side, man realm has plenty of selection from SR and up.
yeah of course, if there is a ppssibility to get 5 different cards, i would. but as you say, man hr got a lot less useful card. lol. but then, the ssr useful cards also were just released. before that, only batraz is easy to obtaib compare to gawaian and siegfried.

why no get? your order is #8, you should get one right? and you go for the event? seen you got a white alice.
GOO
post Jan 1 2013, 05:13 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Dec 31 2012, 05:02 PM)
for order #8, only the top scorer in the order will get.
Very few LA was released.

Going for the event, currently 1.3k ranking.
oh, i thought all members in top 8 order got LA. just read the wiki. wa, they release really little LA only.

I am planning to go back to god realm when i have the hp. now using man card coz man hr tier really is cheap and i already got maid that cant sell. lol lai lai lai, donate me some of your unused man card. lol
GOO
post Jan 6 2013, 11:28 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Sony Lim @ Jan 2 2013, 01:32 AM)
this game nice?
basically after i start playing this game, i have quitted all other mobile games. and even after i quit this game, i tend to come back and check on the news. eventually, i came back to play. lol. yeah, it is this good. but there is a learning curve though.
GOO
post Jan 8 2013, 05:39 PM

171 posts

by any chance anyone want to buy 300hp? pm me or kik me @ goo189 if interested.

This post has been edited by GOO: Jan 9 2013, 01:58 PM
GOO
post Jan 10 2013, 05:26 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM)
Finally im in an order with some serious firepower! o.0 We are ready to be in top 100 now!  rclxms.gif
Still have few spots left!

this your deck? cool!
GOO
post Jan 11 2013, 09:06 AM

171 posts

my main got banned. lol.

anyway, selling 700hp and this time i will quit for real.

This post has been edited by GOO: Jan 11 2013, 10:07 AM
GOO
post Jan 15 2013, 12:42 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Jan 14 2013, 12:49 PM)
Lol. This is not my deck! It's my atk lead. He ask to post around for recruitment ads. We have 3 spot left! 85/85! Palringo and Line is a must.
wow geng! if he replace satan with a 5th evo bahamut, his attack can even be higher. lol. granted dark alice proc. lol
GOO
post Jan 17 2013, 06:16 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:13 PM)
So... got any story from Malaysian players getting banned by Mobage?

Read if you care of about your account(ssss) : http://rageofbahamutguide.blogspot.com/201...banhammers.html
me. lol. was signing a few of my alt into mabage's different game to get the free point. the next day i woke up, my main got banned.

war is around the corner~

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0288sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:13 PM