Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V12, bloatware is updated
c010
Jul 6 2012, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jul 6 2012, 10:17 AM) no lah.. i type very slow.. from SE W810i to touch screen.. bro give me some break.. still noob in touch screen phone.. old hp method still haunt me till now.. why dont you insert your contacts in gmail instead of inserting one by one using your phone?
c010
Jul 6 2012, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(momiji_chan @ Jul 6 2012, 11:16 AM) How to insert contacts to gmail? 1. login to gmail 2. click "Gmail", you will see a dropdown 3. click "contacts" 4. insert contact into "my contact" it will then sync with your phone provided that you have "ticked" the sync contact under "account and sync" in setting
c010
Jul 10 2012, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jul 10 2012, 09:28 PM) i've tried flash few others modem on latest XXBLFB. and the mic doesn't work during call. end up flash back the whole latest firmware to fix that so far only LFB modem works on LFB firmware. just make sure that when u flash a custom FLB rom, the modem is FLB as well.
c010
Jul 11 2012, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(jingyong @ Jul 11 2012, 12:03 PM) I'm thinking of switching from iPhone 3G to Galaxy SIII.. But i'm a low monthly user.. currently on Celcom family plan with monthly usage max of RM20.. do u think i should buy SIII without plan at RM2199 or sign a plan? If I buy at Rm2199 then I can just add on Rm38 for the monthly 1GB internet plan i think you should purchase the phone outright without plan. anyway there are people selling the phone for less than 2k.