[HELP] V6 GT LED Blinking, [HELP] V6 GT LED Blinking

TSyuwings
post Jul 3 2012, 10:44 AM, updated 14y ago

19 posts

Hi guys, I just got my V6 GT 2 weeks ago. Since the first day, the LED keep blinking in following sequence, Red, Blue, Blue, Red..Red, Blue, Blue, Red..Red, Blue, Blue, Red..

I push the logo button, but nothing happened, instead it still keep blinking Red, Blue, Blue, Red..

I checked the fan and LED connectors all connected fine.

Any sifu can identify this issue? Is this a defective unit?
jlauys
post Jul 3 2012, 03:59 PM

79 posts

blinking? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif normal one just stay at there cool2.gif
TSyuwings
post Jul 3 2012, 05:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jlauys @ Jul 3 2012, 03:59 PM)
blinking?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  normal one just stay at there cool2.gif
I just get my system back to the shop and tested with another new unit of V6GT...........blinking too....... button would not work also.......
Then the shop ppl said that the new batch of V6GT all is like this one........only blinking and can not change color already

I have nothing to said since already a new unit to prove to me it's same......

Sure or not?

Added on July 3, 2012, 9:46 pmAny sifu can help?

This post has been edited by yuwings: Jul 3 2012, 09:46 PM
unequalteck
post Jul 9 2012, 12:16 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(yuwings @ Jul 3 2012, 05:18 PM)
I just get my system back to the shop and tested with another new unit of V6GT...........blinking too....... button would not work also.......
Then the shop ppl said that the new batch of V6GT all is like this one........only blinking and can not change color already

I have nothing to said since already a new unit to prove to me it's same......

Sure or not?

Added on July 3, 2012, 9:46 pmAny sifu can help?
i don think is like what the salesperson say, maybe he just wanna run away from responsibility. im using v6gt don have this problem. try another molex connector?
TSyuwings
post Jul 9 2012, 11:07 PM

19 posts

Thanks for the help, I just claim my warranty directly from supplier, since the supplier side helpful to identify my problem.

0.0174sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 PM