guys how much for this ilvl62 amulet
-int 204
-dex 118
-regen life 356 per sec
-1642 life per kill
-melee take 772
so far my bid is 700k
Price Check Thread, Got an item but dont know the value?
Jul 3 2012, 06:56 PM
45 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
guys how much for this ilvl62 amulet
-int 204 -dex 118 -regen life 356 per sec -1642 life per kill -melee take 772 so far my bid is 700k |
Jul 18 2012, 04:57 PM
Jul 28 2012, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 28 2012, 10:17 AM) imo it shud worth around 3-5m mayb around there somewhere but def not <500k thats bull..while 3 slot prolly 5-6m..i know becoz i been monitoring 3 slot tal but still dont have enuf money to buy yet |
Jul 28 2012, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 28 2012, 10:48 AM) My tal rasha is with +127dex. If that piece just happen to slot in 2 emerald star in you get 46+46=92dex, or any main stats your choice. Mine still win hands down. u got a good deal there with only 200k i dont think i can get me 1 of those wit that price now yes no?..but 3 soc tal they sold out like hot cake for 5-6m i seen the price for quite abit u say overprice i duno manSockets with no main stats @ 5m are overpriced. mind telling me what your tal affixes are? |
Jul 28 2012, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 28 2012, 11:32 AM) +127 dex +16%MF +13%GF +52 AR, +192 armor, and att spd 5%. Maybe I strike a good deal. thats a nice deal considering the amount u paid..i only wanted atk speed + AR not looking for a set so i think 3 soc tal is still the best choice but the price is so stupidly highTal rasha is not a very good end game chest due to only +1 Random Magic Properties stacked. And, being part of a set that gives you really meh~ upgrade in set, it is better that you opt for Zunimassa/Inna/Immortal King set. looking at AH prices we need to distinguish between those overpriced price tag (where you can put there for 10 years also nobody will buy, i.e. 100mil), competitive pricing, and also the quality of the item. My 2 cents. |
| Change to: | 0.0142sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:15 AM |