Oct 12 2014, 03:57 PM
5,436 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Oct 12 2014, 03:04 PM) Just went to ask from sales gallery.... Limited only.... But the more we bought, the more maintenance fee to pay as the space of car park will be included as well... With RM 0.275 per square feet (inclusive sinking fund) Yup. Quite fair. 3 cp is ideal for my small unit. |
Oct 12 2014, 04:47 PM
95 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
To all the wise people in town, here is a riddle for you to solve;
Before Budget 2015, it was popularly called Sg Buluh Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $24.9b Budget 2015 called it Selayang Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $23b costs. If line start from Selayang as compared to Sg Buluh, estimated distance shorter by 2 or 3 km. But length seems to be about same as the earlier speculation. So looks like somewhere on the south has "changed" plus it is cheaper by $1.9b Where can this be ??? |
Oct 12 2014, 05:36 PM
944 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(sgchan90 @ Oct 12 2014, 04:47 PM) To all the wise people in town, here is a riddle for you to solve; my guess is on south part will go through btho then to balakong?? tats where the extra distance is on the south with will compensate the shorter distance on north? correct?Before Budget 2015, it was popularly called Sg Buluh Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $24.9b Budget 2015 called it Selayang Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $23b costs. If line start from Selayang as compared to Sg Buluh, estimated distance shorter by 2 or 3 km. But length seems to be about same as the earlier speculation. So looks like somewhere on the south has "changed" plus it is cheaper by $1.9b Where can this be ??? |
Oct 12 2014, 05:48 PM
1,228 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(sgchan90 @ Oct 12 2014, 04:47 PM) To all the wise people in town, here is a riddle for you to solve; Wow...this riddle is fun...it really stretch your brain, anyway I will try to solve it...this is my answer..Before Budget 2015, it was popularly called Sg Buluh Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $24.9b Budget 2015 called it Selayang Putrajaya Line, 56km long and $23b costs. If line start from Selayang as compared to Sg Buluh, estimated distance shorter by 2 or 3 km. But length seems to be about same as the earlier speculation. So looks like somewhere on the south has "changed" plus it is cheaper by $1.9b Where can this be ??? The bustling suburb of KL, call Cheras, will be hosting more MRT stations, that mean that residents staying north, south, east and west of Cheras will have easy access to MRT line 1 & 2 stations. We know that Cheras already hosting a number of LRT stations, criss-crossed with a network of major highways, also with TBS in the area...and if I am correct with your riddle...Cheras huat la! Land and properties here can only go one way...UP! |
Oct 12 2014, 07:03 PM
Oct 12 2014, 10:05 PM
623 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
possible still same route if the length is the same as previously proposed. May use different since those area is quite near by each other
Oct 12 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Oct 12 2014, 03:09 PM) It is really unbelievable how fast the construction is, only a week ago hellokor was reporting that they were working on the 20th floor...now 21st floor...is like one floor a week, and considering the weather not that good too..hazy and heavy rain. If continue at this rate, I am not surprised they are topping out Block A & C by first Q next year or maybe even earlier. |
Oct 13 2014, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Super Bull @ Oct 12 2014, 02:10 PM) My additional car park bought in June 2013 same price as now and at LG1 opposite my 2 allocated car parks. Super Bull...your additonal lot so near to your allocated car lots...that must be super sweet for you...so convenient.Mine quite a distance from my allocated lots...can't be help, late already...guess if you want super outcome you need to act super fast....is that why you call yourself Super Bull? |
Oct 13 2014, 06:17 PM
Oct 13 2014, 08:12 PM
96 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 13 2014, 01:52 PM) Super Bull...your additonal lot so near to your allocated car lots...that must be super sweet for you...so convenient. Aberdeen,Mine quite a distance from my allocated lots...can't be help, late already...guess if you want super outcome you need to act super fast....is that why you call yourself Super Bull? That time the salesgirl find the nearest additional car park for me. Really thanks her a lot. Super Bull coz I am working as Remisier (so need super bull) if not cannot afford to repay the loan, heheheeee. |
Oct 13 2014, 09:30 PM
42 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Oct 9 2014, 02:15 PM) LG2 is one of the best available since it has direct access , do not need to turn up or down. Futhermore, those available for sale earlier are facing the OKU which is just few steps away to lift. Worth getting those cp for 28k. What about CP-Level G at block A? Not good? No direct access? Thanks. |
Oct 13 2014, 09:35 PM
Why are there some many OKU car parkings? Does anyone know the reason? Thanks.
Oct 13 2014, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(Super Bull @ Oct 13 2014, 08:12 PM) Aberdeen, Super Bull is a very suitable nickname for someone who make a living from the stock market...yeah...stock market needs lot of super bulls, so do the property market...That time the salesgirl find the nearest additional car park for me. Really thanks her a lot. Super Bull coz I am working as Remisier (so need super bull) if not cannot afford to repay the loan, heheheeee. This sculpture in front of the New York Stock Exchange, known as the "Charging Bull" is one of my favourite sculptures...some people believe it helps to lift the stock market, as the energy of a charging bull is more than 4 tons.....hope we have a similar sculpture in WOTP so it can help to lift the price of our property too!...hahaha |
Oct 13 2014, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Happy Hours @ Oct 13 2014, 09:35 PM) All block lvls can direct access the lift area will have 4 oku cp allocate near there. Looks fine n OK. Well planing.This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 13 2014, 09:55 PM |
Oct 13 2014, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2014, 09:54 PM) All block lvls can direct access the lift area will have 4 oku cp allocate near there. Looks fine n OK. Well planing. I agree, SDB not only planned WOTP as a family-friendly home but also disabled-friendly. This condo is more for family stay, you will have elderly people around...is not easy to find a residential high-rise that has sufficient facility such as dedicated near-by parking spaces for those with physical disability.Well done! SDB |
Oct 13 2014, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 13 2014, 10:22 PM) I agree, SDB not only planned WOTP as a family-friendly home but also disabled-friendly. This condo is more for family stay, you will have elderly people around...is not easy to find a residential high-rise that has sufficient facility such as dedicated near-by parking spaces for those with physical disability. Great!!Well done! SDB |
Oct 13 2014, 10:36 PM
96 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 13 2014, 09:46 PM) Super Bull is a very suitable nickname for someone who make a living from the stock market...yeah...stock market needs lot of super bulls, so do the property market... Hahahaaaa... Indeed I love the name Aberdeen because I studied at Aberdeen, Scotland in 1998/1999. Hope our home will prosper and everyone living in WOTP will benefits in good health, happiness and wealth creation.This sculpture in front of the New York Stock Exchange, known as the "Charging Bull" is one of my favourite sculptures...some people believe it helps to lift the stock market, as the energy of a charging bull is more than 4 tons.....hope we have a similar sculpture in WOTP so it can help to lift the price of our property too!...hahaha |
Oct 13 2014, 11:26 PM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Oct 13 2014, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Super Bull @ Oct 13 2014, 10:36 PM) Hahahaaaa... Indeed I love the name Aberdeen because I studied at Aberdeen, Scotland in 1998/1999. Hope our home will prosper and everyone living in WOTP will benefits in good health, happiness and wealth creation. I am very sure WOTP is going to be a wonderful and fun place to live...we will enjoy the friendship of all residents that live here Sidetrack a bit....do you know that Alex Ferguson was the team manager for Aberdeen before he moved to Manchester United? |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:33 AM |