190 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 02:57 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(stardust00 @ Nov 9 2013, 02:56 PM)
Went to the showroom last week, really impressed by their park concept.
The layout is really one of the selling point. The elongated balcony + sliding window makes the living and dining area look more spacious. Plus it's a SDB product, so tempting!

However the smallest unit for block b is selling for 900k which I think it's not east to take.

The SA told me that the 1685 unit almost fully taken. Larger units still got a lot.
BTW , he mentioned that the DIBS is no longer available for the remaining units but I thought DIBS is only not available for the future project but won't affect those projects that offer DIBS before the Budget 2014. Anyone can confirm?
Layout is nice, similar to park 7
zonefinder
post Nov 9 2013, 03:01 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(stardust00 @ Nov 9 2013, 02:56 PM)
Went to the showroom last week, really impressed by their park concept.
The layout is really one of the selling point. The elongated balcony + sliding window makes the living and dining area look more spacious. Plus it's a SDB product, so tempting!

However the smallest unit for block b is selling for 900k which I think it's not east to take.

The SA told me that the 1685 unit almost fully taken. Larger units still got a lot.
BTW , he mentioned that the DIBS is no longer available for the remaining units but I thought DIBS is only not available for the future project but won't affect those projects that offer DIBS before the Budget 2014. Anyone can confirm?
They will still give reimbursement for interest incurred during construction period. Effect still same except for cash flow ie you pay first.
zonefinder
post Nov 9 2013, 03:04 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 9 2013, 02:57 PM)
Layout is nice, similar to park 7
It is superb. Great for own stay and has room for appreciation if investment. Only reason why I didn't pull trigger is the location, not because its bad but I'm more at home in central and north KL area.
shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 03:12 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Nov 9 2013, 03:04 PM)
It is superb. Great for own stay and has room for appreciation if investment. Only reason why I didn't pull trigger is the location, not because its bad but I'm more at home in central and north KL area.
How higher can it go for subsale? Curious
stardust00
post Nov 9 2013, 03:14 PM

87 posts

Ya, it's the PCR (progress cash reward) thing. You can get a fixed amount cash back every three months. You pay first and claim from developer.

But the thing is it's a fixed amount cash back throughout the project, but the interest charged will be based on cumulative progressive payment to the bank, which means that I still have to fork out some money for the interests even after deducting the rebate. Now the package not so attractive compared to the previous one.

Haih ...missed out the good opportunity.
zonefinder
post Nov 9 2013, 03:19 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 9 2013, 03:12 PM)
How higher can it go for subsale? Curious
Million dollar question. Nobody knows. Question you want to ask is will prices remain at 500 psf after 3 years. Development with such a unique concept on Green and environment is rare. Only one with generous landscape garden that comes to mind..MK Palma and that's old oredi.
shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 03:21 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Nov 9 2013, 03:19 PM)
Million dollar question. Nobody knows. Question you want to ask is will prices remain at 500 psf after 3 years. Development with such a unique concept on Green and environment is rare. Only one with generous  landscape garden that comes to mind..MK Palma and that's old oredi.
There's real park in verdi also, sorry sidetrack
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 04:52 PM

5,436 posts

1 pair of stones sculpture art piece cost around 400k. omg...Got 5 pairs around the Wotp park. Total 2mil...
shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 04:53 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 04:52 PM)
1 pair of stones sculpture art piece cost around 400k. omg...Got 5 pairs around the Wotp park. Total 2mil...
Ya very nice looking
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 04:57 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Nov 9 2013, 03:19 PM)
Million dollar question. Nobody knows. Question you want to ask is will prices remain at 500 psf after 3 years. Development with such a unique concept on Green and environment is rare. Only one with generous  landscape garden that comes to mind..MK Palma and that's old oredi.
Mk Palma, OG heights, bangsar one menerung (bestest), seri riana, Verdi, aragreens...
shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 05:01 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 04:57 PM)
Mk Palma,  OG heights, bangsar one menerung (bestest), seri riana, Verdi, aragreens...
Ya more complete list and continuing...

calvin989898
post Nov 9 2013, 06:32 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 04:52 PM)
I was told that scrulptures cost sdb rm1 mil per pair. And landscaping cost around 10 mil
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 08:10 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 9 2013, 06:32 PM)
I was told that scrulptures cost sdb rm1 mil per pair. And landscaping cost around 10 mil
Fuiyooo..... 1 pair can buy 2 units of block c....
Wa.... landscaping cost so much...very good WOR... hope ada one menerung feeling... The total cost... Fountain included?

The stone price..SA told me 1.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 9 2013, 08:10 PM
calvin989898
post Nov 9 2013, 08:18 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 08:10 PM)
Wa.... landscaping cost so much...very good WOR... hope ada one menerung feeling... The total cost... Fountain included?

And that 3 big windows cost them 2.7 mil each to build.
aberdeen
post Nov 9 2013, 08:24 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 08:10 PM)

Today SDB launched their project Sqwhere in Sg Buloh, heard that already more than 50% sold and they are selling at 780.00 psf. WOTP at 500.00+psf come with big park and 2 million sculptures is a steal.....congratulations to all the buyers you have strike the jackpot!
calvin989898
post Nov 9 2013, 08:41 PM

944 posts

I was in sqwhere sales office this morning around 11am. It's already 50% sold. I guess at end of today, it shall sold more than 70%. Problems with Wotp is the remaining units too big and harder for investor to absorb. But no doubt it is one of the most beautifully design , concept in kv. In long run it has good upside potential.
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 08:53 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 9 2013, 04:53 PM)
Ya very nice looking
Ya.. Crazy price... But good Finishing touch for the park.
Verdi got man made river at the middle park. Very nice. Park Layout quite similar to 1 menerung. Club house Located at Middle end... Can look down to the whole park area and the river. Sui ar. Macam 1 menerung.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 9 2013, 08:58 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 09:04 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 9 2013, 08:41 PM)
I was in sqwhere sales office this morning around 11am. It's already 50% sold. I guess at end of today, it shall sold more than 70%. Problems with Wotp is the remaining units too big and harder for investor to absorb. But no doubt it is one of the most beautifully design , concept in kv. In long run it has good upside potential.
Ya.. 1690sf still left 2 units at block B. Starting price 900k+ Block A units taken up a lot. Maybe block b effect. Block A price look much cheaper compare to block b.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 9 2013, 09:04 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2013, 09:09 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 9 2013, 08:18 PM)
And that 3 big windows cost them 2.7 mil each to build.
Later water fountains also another few million...XD....
shinebr8
post Nov 9 2013, 09:13 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2013, 08:53 PM)
Ya.. Crazy price... But good Finishing touch for the park.
Verdi got man made river at the middle park. Very nice. Park Layout quite similar to 1 menerung. Club house Located at Middle end... Can look down to the whole park area and the river. Sui ar. Macam 1 menerung.
This is referring to wotp or verdi?

Park Layout quite similar to 1 menerung. Club house Located at Middle end... Can look down to the whole park area and the river. Sui ar. Macam 1 menerung....

But the thought process for wotp is excellent

190 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:32 PM