Alliance guilds on Gorgonnash
TSChinoz
Jan 17 2006, 06:57 PM, updated 20y ago
Any of you up for a guild alliance to raid together, or have spots for a couple of ppl to join up for mc and such? Would be nice to raid in a malaysian timezone. Or have all of you turned horde and went to smolderthorn :'(
tkseng
Jan 18 2006, 03:00 PM
alliance i dun know, but i know horde got:) 98% malaysian guild, KL/PJ
PACINO
Jan 20 2006, 06:07 PM
OUTCAST is a guild with malaysians in it on Gorgonnash...
dragna
Jan 21 2006, 09:59 AM
Check with TKO i think they are Asian too. Didn't know that OutCast are Asian Duque <-
TSChinoz
Jan 21 2006, 10:23 PM
Hehe thing is TKO is prolly too big to entertain us. Outcast too i think is running their own MC so that's outta the equation. Iianm dota's from SG, but then again these are all big timers =/
Lol dragna, duque the paladin?
PACINO
Jan 22 2006, 01:06 AM
heh duque , dunrelyheals here
dragna
Jan 23 2006, 05:29 PM
No i am not Duque but i love pwning him in BG tho
dragna
Jan 24 2006, 04:22 PM
Which guild
PACINO
Jan 25 2006, 04:15 AM
QUOTE(whassup @ Jan 24 2006, 09:24 PM) me? TKO  wah i didnt know gowu u come this forums also..
chickenking
Jan 25 2006, 11:25 AM
Outcast is create by MMORPG bos which is a cc that sponser blue server (war 3 battlenet server) in malaysia. locate at ss2 pj
wallance13
Jan 25 2006, 04:07 PM

outcast is in alliance or horde?
TSChinoz
Jan 25 2006, 05:36 PM
So, TKO or Outcast, you guys got extra people in the guild lying around doing nothing? I'd gladly take them along to try and form a MC run
Insyderz
Jan 25 2006, 07:05 PM

Can i join in too? i just started btw, lvl 11 rogue nightelf. Looking for a local clan for help and guidance ^^
chickenking
Jan 25 2006, 08:39 PM
i think Outcastz is alliance