107 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

doomdoom
post Oct 26 2013, 03:00 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 26 2013, 02:59 PM)
me and mummy stay near cloud tree area....hahah...every mom wan their children stay as closest as possiblr i suppose..or maybe she geram i tarak ajak sama sama tinggal haha
oic...then buy cloudtree la...
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 03:56 PM

1,763 posts

just visit the show room during heavy rain way going in free from flood,however when out from jade hill near there is a horrible mud flood(the duno what developer using the land building commercial)..... kereta almost tak lepas...SHIT!
doomdoom
post Oct 27 2013, 04:00 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 03:56 PM)
just visit the show room during heavy rain way going in free from flood,however when out from jade hill near there is a horrible mud flood(the duno what developer using the land building commercial)..... kereta almost tak lepas...SHIT!
how is the sales status for jadite suites? what is the cheapest price available now?
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 04:02 PM

1,763 posts

tarak masuk sales gallery lazy to, they see me too much till i paiseh.....1200 sq ft around 510k(lowest floor) each level 2k....sales le...still slow sales...base on last few day o peek from the sales gallery haha
Glcotan
post Oct 27 2013, 04:02 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 03:56 PM)
near where? after the industrial?
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 04:05 PM

1,763 posts

let me recap...jade hill keluar will pass the setia impian or smtg...further abit there is a development of semi D commercial lot or smtg...the place is heavy flood...no free to take pic....car takut tak lepas

update: is a semi d factory development....very dissapoint....u can see the local people is using the opposite lane to avoid it...very bad flood indeed, poor developer with no proper drainage around the site....which cause this...what a disgrace..heard say the project name "jadr hill i park"

This post has been edited by shadowofevil: Oct 27 2013, 05:18 PM

shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 05:23 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Oct 27 2013, 05:18 PM)
Stay near mum can help jaga baby. Get her maid help out.

Safer than nursery.
after eye withness quit bad flood at there(not act of god la)...kind of potong steam.....really really dissapointing with this
Metalsun
post Oct 27 2013, 06:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 04:05 PM)
let me recap...jade hill keluar will pass the setia impian or smtg...further abit there is a development of semi D commercial lot or smtg...the place is heavy flood...no free to take pic....car takut tak lepas

update: is a semi d factory development....very dissapoint....u can see the local people is using the opposite lane to avoid it...very bad flood indeed, poor developer with no proper drainage around the site....which cause this...what a disgrace..heard say the project name "jadr hill i park"
Which part of it is more to flood prone? Does it affect the entrance to Jadite Suite? Look really that bad?
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 06:52 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(Metalsun @ Oct 27 2013, 06:09 PM)
Which part of it is more to flood prone? Does it affect the entrance to Jadite Suite? Look really that bad?
entrance no, it happen when u going out from jade hill....is bad flood u can see a car on the right is going on the opposite lane....
doomdoom
post Oct 27 2013, 06:55 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 06:52 PM)
entrance no, it happen when u going out from jade hill....is bad flood u can see a car on the right is going on the opposite lane....
like this potiong stim la...imagine ask friends come ur house at jade hill for house warming party, drive half way suddenly heavy rain then flood come out..friends laugh at u leh... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 27 2013, 06:55 PM
rongfu
post Oct 27 2013, 06:58 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 27 2013, 06:55 PM)
like this potiong stim la...imagine ask friends come ur house at jade hill for house warming party, drive half way suddenly heavy rain then flood come out..friends laugh at u leh... whistling.gif
Buy few million BGL, no face !!!

shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 07:05 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 27 2013, 06:55 PM)
i not sure is it situation is permant or just today....but i sure is due to poor construction site managment due to the it is mud water like teh tarek directly flow out from the cobstruction site of duno whom
SUStikaram
post Oct 27 2013, 08:50 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 08:05 PM)
i not sure is it situation is permant or just today....but i sure is due to poor construction site managment due to the it is mud water like teh tarek directly flow out from the cobstruction site of duno whom
Our association already complaint kau kau with mpkajang.

This is the 5th times after that factory start construction.

Inside mpkajang is a bunch of useless lazy waste tax payer $corrupt tak boleh pakai officer. Still tak apa attitude after so many complaint.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Oct 27 2013, 08:51 PM
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 09:01 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 27 2013, 08:50 PM)

Inside mpkajang is a bunch of useless lazy waste tax payer $corrupt tak boleh pakai officer. Still tak apa attitude after so many complaint.
bro its serious......their water overflow and discharge directly out from the site. Is mud everywhere. You guys should demand the develper :-

1. prepare a place to wash their lorry wheel once they out from site
2. drainage around the site compound should be proper not directly discharge to nearest road
3. Developer should built a higher paver road front of site due to heavy vehicle

The image i see today is extremely disturbing! vmad.gif mad.gif and very disappointing. I see the local car , already shift to opposite lane and drive....while i still so happy taking video see how "clever" he is....geeez...... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
natman
post Oct 27 2013, 09:13 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 27 2013, 08:50 PM)

wah so serious, u should go make video of it and send to them la and also video the time when do report at mpkj taruk on youtiub tongue.gif
SUStikaram
post Oct 27 2013, 09:14 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 27 2013, 10:01 PM)
bro its serious......their water overflow and discharge directly out from the site. Is mud everywhere. You guys should demand the develper :-

1. prepare a place to wash their lorry wheel once they out from site
2. drainage around the site compound should be proper not directly discharge to nearest road
3. Developer should built a higher paver road front of site due to heavy vehicle

The image i see today is extremely disturbing! vmad.gif  mad.gif  and very disappointing. I see the local car , already shift to opposite lane and drive....while i still so happy taking video see how "clever" he is....geeez...... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Boss what can our association do?

The mpkajang still run by useless people cronie bn.

i vote for change...but no thanks to that 47% vote bn wo.
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 09:21 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 27 2013, 09:13 PM)
wah so serious, u should go make video of it and send to them la and also video the time when do report at mpkj taruk on youtiub tongue.gif
i did the video half way...and stop it...due to takut the car fcked up and halt middle of it....as there is two 4wd in front of me..lol
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 09:24 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 27 2013, 09:14 PM)

I previous have a big issue on my few house away brilliant neighbour who so GOOD cut his tree and throw all branches to back of my house....MPKJ did act...and quite fast....i duno whether is my mum bomb shell call or i did write email to PKR-Ong Kian Ming hahahaha
hellworld
post Oct 27 2013, 09:25 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 27 2013, 09:14 PM)

MPKJ really that bad? i have file a complaint last 2 weeks about a illegal rubbish dumping area along the road in front sg long clubhouse, after one week, they cleared it already...quite surprise me they action very quick on this...
shadowofevil
post Oct 27 2013, 09:28 PM

1,763 posts

for a developer , its really complicated really.....not as clearing rubbish....should bring in the politician we vote for....take some banners and ask newspaper come

107 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:18 PM