<WTS> GREEN COMPANY Superb Data Plan, CHEAPEST PRICE :D
TSddr3
Oct 15 2012, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(johnmalay @ Oct 15 2012, 03:17 PM) bro why mine still inactive? i've settle my bill almost 1 week untill today.. i've settle pay the day you message me about unsettle payment.. can't do follow up with them? Do have patience bro, they will need time to clear ur blacklisted name in their system QUOTE(agron.smith @ Oct 12 2012, 04:14 PM) just quick update for mr ddr3 and all.. just got my sim activated after nearly 3 week i get the simcard.. its all because of my unsettle payment  thank to mr ddr3 for all those q&a i ask him... really trusted seller... for all who not activated yet... be patient..ur time will come..hehehehe agron is in the same boat as you, all the 2nd batch ald activated 2day as they didnt have any unsettled bill or blacklisted name in the system itself. TQ
TSddr3
Oct 18 2012, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(jefferytan88 @ Oct 18 2012, 09:30 AM) Have my line activated yesterday finally.. the speed is good and depending on your coverage, for mine hspa+ can get average of 10mbps. ddr is a really nice, responsive and trusted dealer. ::thumb:: Thanks for the feedback  do enjoy
TSddr3
Oct 18 2012, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(jasonkhoo @ Oct 18 2012, 10:37 AM) Bro pm both diff what? Still got mark 3gb quate? Still the same as i pmed u b4
TSddr3
Oct 18 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(jasonkhoo @ Oct 18 2012, 10:43 AM) Both sign with u also free huawei e372? Not free lah bro, buy it with special price. QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 18 2012, 10:49 AM) TS cam mano Konvo tu? no pics ?  Nah, normal normal nia, nth special also
TSddr3
Oct 19 2012, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(navysealsniper @ Oct 19 2012, 12:27 AM)  My speed with E372  thanks bro for the feedback, enjoy
TSddr3
Oct 19 2012, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(hanifanep @ Oct 19 2012, 09:53 AM) yes, do check PM
TSddr3
Oct 19 2012, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(johnmalay @ Oct 19 2012, 02:15 PM) my sim still not activated.. hurt again as i said, i can just provide the ESTIMATED time for you. LATE ACTIVATION around 2-3 weeks late due to the clearing off blacklisted name This post has been edited by ddr3: Oct 19 2012, 05:30 PM
TSddr3
Oct 27 2012, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(yonghong @ Oct 27 2012, 12:39 PM) ya i wan know the proof for unlimited bro.serious buyer. replied with the link  and remember, please refer to the time frame in the 1st page. So that you have estimated the time, no need to wait and check everyday and using POST EKSPRESS the TRACKING CODE will be given This post has been edited by ddr3: Oct 27 2012, 12:47 PM
TSddr3
Oct 27 2012, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Oct 27 2012, 07:38 PM) replied with the link  and remember, please refer to the time frame in the 1st page. So that you have estimated the time, no need to wait and check everyday and using POST EKSPRESS the TRACKING CODE will be given  ddr3, I suggest you post him the USSD page that show the "You have subscribed unlimited quota package" hahaks, ya, forgot about that, will do so, thanks for the headsup This post has been edited by ddr3: Oct 27 2012, 09:08 PM
TSddr3
Oct 27 2012, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(neozeroash @ Oct 27 2012, 11:03 PM) bro..pm proof for unlimited..n also diff between 68 n 99? for the post tashfinsheikh maxis unlimited bb said the 68 plan that he is selling for the 68 got 2 yr contract..so during the contract,maxis cant change the policy to - 'not unlimited' bcoz that whats contract for..so..for the 68 plan,is there gurantee that it will become unlimited for a very long time? PM me the details n answer.. TQ  if the seller can promise you sth like that better ask to write down in BLACK AND WHITE, if anything happens in 2 years (its a long time, not 2 days, even 2 days ppl asked for BLACK AND WHITE) if you know what i meant being in contract doesn't mean you're safe, if yes, i would like to sign 10 years or even 100 years contract check PM
TSddr3
Oct 29 2012, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(joellim @ Oct 29 2012, 08:48 PM) I found this maxis website, is your offer the same as the one shown here? http://maxis.com.my/personal/broadband/tss/index.asp[attachmentid=3126802] Nope, not the same
TSddr3
Oct 29 2012, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(joellim @ Oct 29 2012, 09:32 PM) if sign up with you will get free huawei e372? No also
TSddr3
Oct 30 2012, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(hui_ping @ Oct 30 2012, 07:24 PM) Me and my friend got our sim activated today.  Thanks a lot for the feedback  enjoy  any questions just PM me
TSddr3
Oct 31 2012, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(mie_93 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:58 AM) pm me too  how long to wait after payment? tanx  Do refer to the time frame in the 1st page  TQ
TSddr3
Oct 31 2012, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(jefferytan88 @ Oct 31 2012, 09:25 PM) today's speed is freaking slow.. 10mbps dropped to 3mbps. already do some troubleshooting its maxis throttling us.. x.x with vxn can reach 23.6mbps which mean full speed on my modem. anyone encounter this too? hope that just some maintenance going. your location? mine still FUL SPEED ahead
TSddr3
Oct 31 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(jefferytan88 @ Oct 31 2012, 09:55 PM) PJ kelana never had full speed without using vpn, average 10mbps only. but today really slow. same place same direction. sighh you download form china server? if yes, will slow
TSddr3
Nov 1 2012, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(apek1989 @ Nov 1 2012, 04:23 PM) make sure keep the monster cool then you will get better speed then
TSddr3
Nov 2 2012, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(Hasan Syazali @ Nov 2 2012, 10:27 AM) what do i got in this plan actually? is it still valid? just a sim and stil valid
TSddr3
Nov 3 2012, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(asamalikum @ Nov 3 2012, 02:19 PM) Any difference in performance wise between zte and huawei modem? Consider both the same spec (42mb) ZTE will become veli hot, but speed wise better i guess, need to cool it down in order to make it FAST and STABLE