Google [WTS] Google Pixel & accessories, Taking Preorder for Pixel 10 now!!!

iori57
post Nov 2 2012, 12:27 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Is Pos Laju safe for shipping 10 inch tablets? So far any incident? Does it have insurance?

PM me price for Nexus 10 when it is available. Thanks!
iori57
post Nov 5 2012, 09:59 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Your inbox full again, let me know the bank in details for preordering nexus 10!
iori57
post Nov 12 2012, 09:54 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Nov 12 2012, 09:50 AM)
clean n i already pm u all
Bro, you haven't reply my pm or add me to the list of nexus 10 deposited..
iori57
post Nov 17 2012, 06:15 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Nov 17 2012, 02:37 PM)
ya, already occur in spain...not sure what price will be at malaysia later if they intended to bring it in.
I already order Some Nexus 7 and Nexus 10 already and i accepting order on this 2 while Nexus 4 is out of reach now.
I assume the Nexus 10 order includes me? (since I'm the first one in the list..) that's good news!
iori57
post Nov 21 2012, 11:40 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

bro, nexus 10 32gb back on stock 20 hours ago...

http://www.androidpolice.com/tags/nexus-10-availability/

I just found this... hopefully it's not too late.. i can't check because when i go to playstore site it says "Sorry! Devices on Google Play is not available in your country yet." (anyone know how to bypass this check?)
https://play.google.com/store/devices/detai...d=nexus_10_32gb
iori57
post Nov 22 2012, 09:42 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Nexus 10 32GB stock available now!
iori57
post Dec 11 2012, 08:29 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Just got my nexus 10 32gb in good shape smile.gif will definitely deal with you again!

Using it to type this message smile.gif the resolution damn sharp sia...
iori57
post Jan 5 2013, 05:15 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Shiro, my nexus 10 accessories still with custom? another week passed liao since last heard from you... thanks!

0.0495sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:56 AM