26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Google [WTS] Google Pixel & accessories, Taking Preorder for Pixel 10 now!!!

TSShirogawa
post Nov 14 2012, 01:35 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(rudit @ Nov 14 2012, 01:20 AM)
Any news bro TS?
OMG rudit i thought it gonna start on 1.00 a.m...somebody tell it gonna start on 1.a.m =.=...it oss now... sad.gif
TSShirogawa
post Nov 14 2012, 10:33 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(rudit @ Nov 14 2012, 03:03 AM)
I have read it somewhere just now, they have some error in their page, just keep on refreshing. While the US havent announce yet its out of stock yet, so might have a chance here.. sweat.gif
Im so sorry bro, just notice ur msg. Thanks for noticing me...although i already sleep. im sorry

QUOTE(bryon5593 @ Nov 14 2012, 09:46 AM)
Bro did u manage to get it ? hope i'm in the first batch
Actually i already check every 20-30 minutes since yesterday evening up until 11.p.m n take a break after i learn they gonna open it at 1.00 a.m. When i check at 1.00a.m. it already sold out. Really frustrated...i go to sleep..

so how long this 2nd sales lasted?a few hours?
TSShirogawa
post Nov 15 2012, 03:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Nov 15 2012, 02:30 AM)
TS, for Nexus 7 16GB the possible can be lower right? since newegg can get for RM660 include postage only so i expect the real price is lower than estimated isnt it? just asking~

thank you.
im sorry i not newegg worker or representative or agent. I dont get a price cut. I only buy at listed price. Microsoft, Dell, Asus worker n ect ect all get price cut or discount if they buy items from their own company. Hope you understand.

QUOTE(rudit @ Nov 15 2012, 11:59 AM)
Hopefully you(TS) has taken this matter in your account..
yes, i do.

QUOTE(bryon5593 @ Nov 14 2012, 10:08 PM)
The google team stated that the next batch will be available in a few weeks
QUOTE(bloodplasm18 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:34 PM)
I heard google usa gonna restock in 2-3 days, hope this is true, and TS take note.
which one is true.... =.=, hard la like this....i cant monitor playstore 24h cry.gif
TSShirogawa
post Nov 16 2012, 03:55 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(iddeen @ Nov 16 2012, 12:51 AM)
Now I dunno if i should get the Nexus 7 or Nexus 4. Which one can I get my hands on first?
Could really use some suggestions from you guys/gals. Thanks~
Nexus 7 1st....Nexus 4 is out of reach now

QUOTE(iksern @ Nov 15 2012, 09:19 PM)
bro shiro still open for order?  icon_question.gif
yes, if u willing to wait till

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Nov 16 2012, 02:10 PM)
bro still got blurex nexus 7 case?
pm details.
yes, UGPM

TSShirogawa
post Nov 16 2012, 06:39 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(ahhazazi @ Nov 16 2012, 03:56 PM)
The Nexus 7 32GB 3G is back in stock at Google play..
thanks for the news

QUOTE(svage98 @ Nov 16 2012, 04:41 PM)
Do you still have Nexus 7 32GB stock?
UGPM

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Nov 16 2012, 06:13 PM)
Just a question - why is the 3G Nexus 7 so expensive?

Converted to MYR the tablet is Rm900, shipping via USPS and other misc costs should be at most Rm200...
bcos u left sirim thing n even with Rm900, u will never hv enough money just to buy it. doh.gif
TSShirogawa
post Nov 17 2012, 11:02 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Nov 16 2012, 11:05 PM)
i'm so desperate for that phone now... looking for international charger alrdy hahahaha
u hv the phone now blink.gif . QI charging concept is nice smile.gif

looking forward to make bulk for QI charger also smile.gif

QUOTE(svage98 @ Nov 17 2012, 09:50 AM)
You can find other sellers if you think shiro's expensive...but so far I see a few sellers selling higher than him.  I think his price ok what?
Yes, true n TQ for the info sis. TheWandererX if u try to provoke me and hoping to get less price, it not gonna work...u dont know the total cost involve n everything. My service is not end after send the item n say gud luck n bye2. It goes through until the warranty duration end.

One more thing, this is not charity service and i dont intent to make one right now. You looking at the wrong place. If you dont have money dont push yourself. I believe no body force you. Im sorry for my harsh words. I hope somebody open their eyes now....
TSShirogawa
post Nov 17 2012, 02:37 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(nerdude @ Nov 17 2012, 12:48 PM)
Well, but the price won't be so cheap perhaps compare to google. As rumors said LG will sell at double the price of google. Consider LG will need to invest in marketing the phone, don't think they will sell it so cheap that pull down sale of his own flagship phone Optimus G. I think they will sell at identical price which around 2k or do not bring in Nexus 4. That's my logical thought lar.
ya, already occur in spain...not sure what price will be at malaysia later if they intended to bring it in.

I already order Some Nexus 7 and Nexus 10 already and i accepting order on this 2 while Nexus 4 is out of reach now.
TSShirogawa
post Nov 18 2012, 12:42 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 17 2012, 06:15 PM)
I assume the Nexus 10 order includes me? (since I'm the first one in the list..) that's good news!
Err im so sorry bro...i cant make it to order 32GB...i waiting for Nexus 4 at that time...afraid google open it for order...im saving my credit...maybe they will open again in few days. The demand is not like N4. Let me know if u notice if they already open again.

I add indicator a bit so ppl can see order that i already placed...
TSShirogawa
post Nov 19 2012, 11:48 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kenlnk @ Nov 19 2012, 05:57 PM)
interested on nexus 10 16g version. 2 units. PM me the best price and deliver date.
QUOTE(mkhai86 @ Nov 19 2012, 07:16 AM)
Bro PM me your best price/detail for one (1) Nexus 7" 16GB
QUOTE(namakuAriff @ Nov 18 2012, 03:36 AM)
hi bro..just wondering..do i need to place deposit 1st or do u have stock in hand?if not,will u order lots of extra units (for n7)? So that maybe i can ask my fren to cod with u..

Btw,pm me with the very best price for n7 smile.gif
UGPM

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Nov 18 2012, 12:49 AM)
Bro, if i want to order 8gb nexus 4, u think easy to get or not?
hard right now...sad.gif

QUOTE(foon85sam @ Nov 18 2012, 04:20 PM)
if i order nexus 10 16gb now,  when i can get?
ETA 1st week of Dec

QUOTE(bryon5593 @ Nov 18 2012, 12:39 PM)
Bro, can you get your hands in the bumper for the Nexus 4 ?
yes, can

QUOTE(nerdude @ Nov 19 2012, 08:44 PM)
TQ bro smile.gif
btw u can always pm me or msg to inform me. Same goes to other ppl also. Please help me if u got new info. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSShirogawa
post Nov 22 2012, 08:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(HypoglossalXII @ Nov 21 2012, 11:24 PM)
I would like to order Nexus 4 16gb and the bumper case please.

First week of December is the delivery date, right?
Hi, by things going it impossible to get it on First week of December. I dont know when they will restock it

QUOTE(Frosty_Mintz @ Nov 22 2012, 12:37 AM)
bro, use a US proxy to access the Playstore..
Yes, i know smile.gif

QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 21 2012, 11:40 PM)
bro, nexus 10 32gb back on stock 20 hours ago...

http://www.androidpolice.com/tags/nexus-10-availability/

I just found this... hopefully it's not too late.. i can't check because when i go to playstore site it says "Sorry! Devices on Google Play is not available in your country yet." (anyone know how to bypass this check?)
https://play.google.com/store/devices/detai...d=nexus_10_32gb
TQ bro for pm me, i already order it last night n got email they hv shipped smile.gif

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Nov 22 2012, 10:58 AM)
TS i may not in the list anymore but here is something that may help you - http://ludalex.soupwhale.com/n4checker/?type=n4_16gb
TQ bro, it really save my time thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSShirogawa
post Nov 26 2012, 08:44 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(_YeOnT_ @ Nov 25 2012, 08:16 PM)
Hi there, may i know how much is a nexus 16GB wifi version? Is the order still available?
yes, i still accept order, Which one you want?

QUOTE(yet722 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:51 PM)
hi bro check ur PM  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Noted.

I already order all Nexus 7 and Nexus 10. smile.gif
sigh,It almost 2 weeks since google launch Nexus 4....=.= when they will restock it?

TSShirogawa
post Nov 28 2012, 03:56 AM

165 posts

5 minutes more o.0

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:58 amgoogle better not playing prank...been refreshing less then 5 minutes interval more then 1 hour edi... =.=

Added on November 28, 2012, 5:10 amorder placed for 2 unit Nexus 4 16GB n 2 unit Nexus 4 8GB smile.gif

limit reached....

This post has been edited by Shirogawa: Nov 28 2012, 05:10 AM
TSShirogawa
post Nov 28 2012, 11:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(sablesg @ Nov 28 2012, 05:47 PM)
Hi TS can you confirm if this is true? I see that the N4 is still in stock, but I can't buy it because I don't have a US-based credit card
there are still other requirement u hv to meet

QUOTE(jasonmiracle @ Nov 28 2012, 10:01 PM)
honest trader i got my refund back very fast because i need the money to buy other phones   rclxub.gif  stupid google policy change vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
huhu u need to separate those 2 statement. Somebody might read it differently. Btw im sorry i cant help you to get it quick due google policy

QUOTE(kuntakinte @ Nov 28 2012, 07:14 AM)
Shiro, for your benefit, I think you can continue to place your order.  If I'm not mistaken, the limit is 2 units PER TRANSACTION, not per card or per account because after I placed my order for 2 units, I am able to continue to add more units to cart, just that I can't checkout yet due to heavy traffic and gave up

The new delivery date is 2-3 weeks, up from 1-2 weeks for those who got the earlier batch
no, i cant, N4 is limited to 4 unit per user. unless google change their policy again... I hv to work another way now...still working T.T

Added on November 29, 2012, 8:35 ami already placed order 4 more N4 16GB but really hope everything goes well

This post has been edited by Shirogawa: Nov 29 2012, 08:35 AM
TSShirogawa
post Dec 1 2012, 02:36 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Nov 29 2012, 02:18 PM)
At least something is moving bro and thanks for the effort.

Can we know how exactly you order the others? based the same account or separate? Do update us as much you can smile.gif
That secret smile.gif

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Nov 30 2012, 11:58 AM)
yea, i agree. would appreciate it if u can update us daily on the status of the bookings.
i try my best

QUOTE(siew123456 @ Nov 30 2012, 09:44 PM)
interested in nexus4 16G. pm me
QUOTE(zhengwei @ Nov 29 2012, 03:05 PM)

May I know is it still available to preorder nexus 4 16gb by paying rm1k deposit & may I know how around when I can get the phone?
Im sorry i did not accept order on Nexus 4 for now

btw how can i order bumper?...it oss all the time =.=
TSShirogawa
post Dec 4 2012, 10:33 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kaianuar @ Dec 2 2012, 09:38 AM)
Bro, for Blurex Magyc Folio Case for the Nexus 7, does it come with screen protector? If no do you sell? Interested in buying both case and screen protector.

Please PM me if you have. Thanks!
UGPM

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 2 2012, 09:55 PM)
bro, for nexus 10, after placing the order with u, normally it will take how long time from US to u then to the customer? the deposit now is rm300 or rm1200 for 32gb?

for the nexus 7 grey case, the price incl postage?
3 weeks if no custom delay. it rm300 now. smile.gif

yes, it include postage smile.gif

QUOTE(azril1990 @ Dec 3 2012, 05:40 PM)
Hi bro.. hope u can bring this screen protector too.

Screen Protectors Nexus 4

On ebay
Nice finding, lets me finalize pricing 1st smile.gif

QUOTE(divisionsofjoy @ Dec 3 2012, 09:44 PM)
PM me pls.. smile.gif
err pm what?

QUOTE(Lim Wee Huat @ Dec 4 2012, 11:12 AM)
Shirogawa,

Do we have to wait till all the orders have been successfully placed/ received (including N4s) before shipping all variants back to Malaysia? it's gonna be a long wait if all N4 orders are fulfilled..

Regards..
No, Nexus 7 n Nexus 10 alreadt otw to malaysia already smile.gif

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Dec 4 2012, 11:21 AM)
No bro. Once ordered its all up to google. Last i know, ship in 6-7 weeks.
dont worry, i order it separately.

QUOTE(nerdude @ Dec 4 2012, 03:06 PM)
I wonder why those chasing for updates or asking question were ppl not even on the order list.  sweat.gif
We both know it would take at least 4 - 5 weeks for google to deliver to TS address in US (if u really check with google)
and at least 1 - 2 weeks for TS to send back to Malaysia after custom all those stuff.

I believed TS wrote on the 1st page very clearly for this process. This is a pre-order we were talking about its not ready stock.
yes, A+ to people who read it. really appreciate it. cry.gif

i got many asking things that i already state on 1st page n it really takes some unnecessary time n pm space sad.gif

QUOTE(OTUA.gene @ Dec 4 2012, 05:25 PM)
lol, cos paid d, wan TS to update ordered list, he said he was ordering last night  smile.gif
Im sorry the ordering status not really up to date/rare update tongue.gif
can ask me directly if u want to ask

QUOTE(monkey8113 @ Dec 4 2012, 10:02 PM)
tell me when you accept order for nexus 4
Its not that i dont want to take order for Nexus 4 but looking at the time frame on google play, 6-7 week of shipping time. It totally ridicules. Total time to arrive Malaysia is 2 months. Unless Google make some improvement on delivery time. I dont think it reasonable to order it....

TSShirogawa
post Dec 5 2012, 02:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Milo_O @ Dec 5 2012, 10:34 AM)
TS,Are u accepting any new orders for LG Google Nexus 4 ?

BTW, your PM inbox is full
Currently no

QUOTE(xphonerz @ Dec 5 2012, 09:57 AM)
alamak...how come mine ETA 3rd week  doh.gif
Sorry i wrong calculate on ordering tongue.gif

QUOTE(eden88 @ Dec 5 2012, 01:40 PM)
TS,if i order nexus 7 32gb 3g now,what is the ETA?
usually takes 3 weeks
TSShirogawa
post Dec 5 2012, 02:18 PM

165 posts

Can I keep 1st? brows.gif wanna take picture it together with others, the incoming one soon

TSShirogawa
post Dec 6 2012, 02:19 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(nihellas @ Dec 5 2012, 09:12 PM)
Bro,Official Google Nexus 7 Cover (Dark Grey) - rm88 - Ready stock - still available?Pls PM.TQVM
UGPM

QUOTE(Lim Wee Huat @ Dec 5 2012, 10:20 PM)
Nice!
Ur welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(boonhian @ Dec 6 2012, 10:20 AM)
is there a discount if I order nexus 4 and 10 together?
bro, currently Nexus 4 takes 2 month to arrive. U better order Nexus 10 1st.
TSShirogawa
post Dec 7 2012, 11:49 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(spooker @ Dec 6 2012, 02:27 PM)
IS the 16GB Nexus 4 available?
can but do you willing to wait 2 months?

QUOTE(Kelv @ Dec 6 2012, 04:21 PM)
Nexus 7 got ready stock? Or if order now, need wait how long?
This one warranty can claim in Malaysia right?
no its preorder,usually takes 3 weeks. yes its international warranty

QUOTE(kaianuar @ Dec 6 2012, 08:53 PM)
Item received today in good order. Many thanks  rclxms.gif
Your welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(keanyiap @ Dec 6 2012, 09:05 PM)
Hi, Please pm me the best price of Nexus 4 bumper...Thanks:)
UGPM

QUOTE(rmushoffa @ Dec 6 2012, 06:25 PM)
Bro, when N7'll arrive?
tomorrow.

Guys, the one that i mark ETA 2nd week, you can make payment now. I hope you can make it today as tomorrow im sure bz. Expected able to post to u on sunday n u can get it on monday smile.gif

TSShirogawa
post Dec 8 2012, 03:53 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(ahhazazi @ Dec 8 2012, 12:33 AM)
Bro Shiro, thanks your efforts. My nexus 7 3g safely arrived. Sorry if I kept tanya khabar during transit period. Nice dealing with you.

QUOTE(Frosty_Mintz @ Dec 8 2012, 02:14 AM)
Thx bro Shiro, received my nexus 7 today. Thumbs Up for u. Recommended seller.
Thanks guys, enjoy your Nexus smile.gif

QUOTE(kswai @ Dec 8 2012, 10:04 AM)
Bro, have just bank in deposit for 1 unit of Nexus 7 3G 32gb.
Check PM.

Ok, noted

QUOTE(rmushoffa @ Dec 8 2012, 01:48 PM)
Sry, I mean when N4'll arrive?
I dont know there still no update from google, aka they not ship it yet

26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0813sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:06 PM