MMO ▌▌Maple Story V5 - Zakum Zakum Zakum ▌▌, ¯\(o_º)/¯ YaranaikaRly? ¯\( ¯A¯)/¯
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(Ruff Bark @ Feb 8 2006, 10:05 AM) Most likely a program that disable or disallow the usage of bot/hacks. If I'm not mistaken, it's also used by many other local MMORPGs such as RYL and RYL2. Yea. Apparently its a anti hacking proggie. i hope it really works, cause hacking really isn't fair to the rest of us who dont hack. the hackers can lv like mad and we non-hackers train like mad to lv. Zzz. Btw, im new to this forum. The only reason why im here is cause the patching is taking so long. Haha. But I hope Im here to stay.  Feel free to PM me. PS i think its this : http://eng.nprotect.co.kr/nprotect_gameguard.htmThis post has been edited by phate9: Feb 8 2006, 11:23 AM
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(beebee @ Feb 8 2006, 11:26 AM) welcome aboard! which server you playing? Im on bootes. phate9.
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(StonerJuan @ Feb 8 2006, 11:59 AM) I hope they give some special item when you get married. Apparently not. its kinda dumb i'd think. A waste of A cash. http://www.maplesea.com/intro/news/game_news47.aspxQUOTE(Mie @ Feb 8 2006, 12:10 PM) dapat anak !  What's this? This post has been edited by phate9: Feb 8 2006, 12:19 PM
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Mie @ Feb 8 2006, 12:20 PM) it's actually like a real marriage. u waste ur penny !  Yea. A complete waste of time and $$. You a gooner also? Im a gooner too!  ntw what server you on? lv and job?
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Kclee2002 @ Feb 6 2006, 06:33 PM) lukless mage is almost impossible to build, due to the costs of luk scrolls thats the price of a set of arms and legs. I suggest you stick to the usual build. Lukless mages are nt impossible to built. There is no nid for luk scrolls. Lukless mages pump all their APs to int. Thus their dmg is v high. The lukless mages can choose to wear common items like cape, suana robe, use yellow brolly as weapon. They can choose to scroll their armor so that they don take too much dmg from mobs, they can also choose not to scroll and remain as they are, altough they will take alot of dmg. Their mp is also v high.
phate9
Feb 8 2006, 12:49 PM
patch is out!
phate9
Feb 26 2006, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(draex3 @ Feb 25 2006, 03:34 AM)  sob sob friend kena scam Guess these things jus happen. Get on with it. Just a fame.  happy mapling. QUOTE(XIN0N @ Feb 24 2006, 06:24 PM) according to hidden-street, the max weap def for blood chaos robe is 36 FYI, hidden-street.net is jus a database tt is updated when maplers send in their data to them. They are in no way related to Wizet or Asiasoft. Meaning, the max wd of a blood chaos might b 38 or 40, its jus tt its unseen before.