9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO ▌▌Maple Story V5 - Zakum Zakum Zakum ▌▌, ¯\(o_º)/¯ YaranaikaRly? ¯\( ¯A¯)/¯

Hornet
post Jan 17 2006, 07:04 PM

What?
4,251 posts

hehe, one thing i found about tis game is that its more fun if we play it as just a game....it gets suffering when a person starts to chase level...like hao mention, it takes away all ur time...i went tru that before...

Nowadays i no longer chase level...i spend time to hunt many kind of monster even if its not the best choice to level....and of course play when u free tongue.gif
Hornet
post Jan 17 2006, 10:42 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(edjo84 @ Jan 17 2006, 07:55 PM)
the best way to enjoy maple to the max is partying with friends.
The whole gang work together kill a boss level creature then sharing the loots
This is my opinion of coz
yeah, partying is kinda fun....
i just partied a group of stranger to go kill tauro, lol....end up dying and waste a safety charm, but t was fun there tongue.gif
Hornet
post Jan 19 2006, 12:10 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Brownsound01 @ Jan 19 2006, 11:11 AM)
Cleric is way too slow to train!!!! I've been training at Jr. Wraith for a little while now, I only gain 1% every 5 minutes!!!!!!!!! sad.gif
(By the way, how's my new sig?? I just made it! I'm a Photoshop noob by the way sad.gif)
u level wat?
Hornet
post Jan 19 2006, 01:41 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Brownsound01 @ Jan 19 2006, 12:40 PM)
Level 38
this period is kinda hard...
i remember leveling at odd places like ossyria and so on, lol
once u can hit zombie lupin with minimal miss (at least max out u'r heal), then u can start leveling there...i did so until level 50 sweat.gif
Hornet
post Jan 20 2006, 09:59 AM

What?
4,251 posts

erm, guys, want to ask what is guild for ar?
from time to time there are strangers inviting me to joint their guild, mostly they say free...

but from the megaphone spams i read everyday, seems like ppl use guild for ks only, so call "ks war" sweat.gif

izzit good to have a guild? need to help them whenever the members get into trouble (or find trouble with other ppl tongue.gif ) ?
Hornet
post Jan 20 2006, 07:46 PM

What?
4,251 posts

AFAIK, maple story don't have any coordinate system....at least not user visible...

that friend of u'rs is a programmer trying to write a hack? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jan 20 2006, 07:47 PM
Hornet
post Jan 21 2006, 11:30 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jan 21 2006, 08:26 AM)
hey, does anyone encounter tis kind of problem
sometimes, when i am happily playin maplestory, training my char.. suddenly, it just, pop out.. and my ms is terminated, when i double click ms to play
"Lack of memory, blablabla, please refer to www.maplesea.com"
shyt?
and i hav to restart my computer.. again.. and again.. HELL!  shocking.gif
maybe got something to do with u'r computer, like u'r low on memory or so?
what r ur system spec...
Hornet
post Jan 21 2006, 04:50 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jan 21 2006, 03:10 PM)
256 sdram
i onli left ms open, and some needed task on.. others i close, not enough ram? maple 2d nya =/
QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 21 2006, 03:56 PM)
i'm using 256 sdram too..maybe less (shared memory). but i don't know whats the problem with yours.  unsure.gif
could be many reason why ahbenchai's 256MB isnt enough...
maybe u have other program auto loaded up like real player, winamp and so, maybe u have anti virus running....or u have lots of malware running...did u clean u'r comp wit anti spyware program, like spoybot search and destroy or ad aware...try using those software

Or u can press Alt + Clrt + Del and see what processes are running taking up lots of resources
Hornet
post Jan 23 2006, 03:46 PM

What?
4,251 posts

yeah, vaccume hack has come back lately...every now and then u can see some ppl getting 120 days ban
screw those hacker
Hornet
post Jan 24 2006, 12:28 AM

What?
4,251 posts

well, i dunno but i hope that with the leak of hack to many players, wizet programmers will be able to get hold of it and make a fix for it?

I remember back in tespia, those advance hack are kept private for this reason
Hornet
post Jan 24 2006, 06:36 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jan 24 2006, 06:01 PM)
now you know how to earn money happy.gif instead of using cash.. kakaka
Good, that should keep more hacker out of the game...

QUOTE(XIN0N @ Jan 24 2006, 06:27 PM)
lol.. money-minded GMs....
GM isn't Wizet/Asiasoft CEO or owner...
Hornet
post Jan 25 2006, 12:23 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 24 2006, 07:17 PM)
that is the reward to GM for burnin midnight oil chasing hackers thumbup.gif
oh, ya does make sense
pay them a little extra for every hacker banned...hmm, good way on making the GM work harder tongue.gif
Hornet
post Jan 27 2006, 06:09 PM

What?
4,251 posts

something wrong with the orbis tower NPC....the chatbox is empty, cannot exchange for tower scroll

looks like bug after the check? yesterday was ok

BTW u guys are lucky, me one also never get sad.gif

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jan 27 2006, 06:10 PM
Hornet
post Jan 30 2006, 02:33 PM

What?
4,251 posts

Damn the angpau only 1k or 10k....zzz

BTW, today i got a free fame when i shared the wraith map with someone, lol...she even asked me why i didnt ask her cc
Hornet
post Feb 3 2006, 12:35 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 2 2006, 12:04 PM)
ehm.. hey guys, anyone here got a high level fighter??

wat skill do u increase? can giv me some tips?
i read some guide online, they advice to max out my sword mastery first..
should i follow it?
last time my fighter until level 43 only, lol
But then yeah, i max out mastery first
its important, for keeping u'r damage more constant
Hornet
post Feb 3 2006, 09:34 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 3 2006, 08:39 AM)
4)wat i meant was , how much can i sell a item for.. is there a mesos limit for each item? lik.. can i sell it for 1000000000000000000mesos?
u can put a number as long as the space there allows u to tongue.gif
in other words, there is no limit in any sellable range...of course u cant put a infinite number, but u can always put a number no one can ever afford to buy, which is consider totally out of range already tongue.gif
Hornet
post Feb 3 2006, 08:27 PM

What?
4,251 posts

what skill r u talking about
FA works with power strike and slash blast...
i once saw a pro fighter using kitana could handle a group of tauro, and FA really helps to kill it fast
Hornet
post Feb 3 2006, 10:13 PM

What?
4,251 posts

Oh, my bad...must have read wrongly

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 3 2006, 09:55 PM)
god dam it !!! no i hav to count on mah rage to help me up lv
im lv46 now, do u think still hav time to add FA? :3
basically u need not more than 10 level worth of sp, but then it depends on what other skilss have u add so far...if they are all the skill that u will add anyway, then its ok, u'll just have u'r FA late...but if u add some unecessary skill, then thats not too good
Hornet
post Feb 4 2006, 08:12 PM

What?
4,251 posts

today while afk, i got killed coz a damn hacker vac hack bringing all the wraith to my spot where no monster should be at...

from now on i swear i'll report the first hacker i see every single day...

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Feb 4 2006, 08:03 PM)
I just started playing MapleStory for the pass 2 days.(Aquila server)
Wow, never thought it would be so super high populated.
Almost every channel got ppl...(Stupid mages...arghhh everywhere ksing ppl)
Currently, a lvl 16 swordsman and i feel that lvling in this game is super super slow....All my friends say swordman later become 2nd job damn geng =.="
I seriously doubt la, coz my dmg can be so random...sometimes hit mob 5dmg sometimes 110+dmg.
Lvl 16 still hitting green slimes and stumps. But im pretty lucky..so far got 6-7 hong paus already.
Any advice to a new player tongue.gif
did u know that a crusader with combo attack could do a 5 digit damage, KO many monster in 1 hit which is something other class can't do on similer monster...

u can basically handle a huge range of monster esp when comes to high level monster...oh, later on u'll have mastery skill to make u'r attack more constant biggrin.gif
Hornet
post Feb 5 2006, 12:03 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Feb 4 2006, 10:55 PM)
anyone got any tips on getting rich fast for beginner?

I heard there is 1 quest that can be repeated many times for money.
But its in orbis and it take 80k meso just to transport to Orbis
those are exchange quest....like 100 star pixie or wat ever left over of monster there, can change and get items such as pots or sometimes upgrade scroll.....but then again u cant even hit any of the monster required yet...so dun go there first...u won;t gain anything there

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:24 PM