MMO ▌▌Maple Story V5 - Zakum Zakum Zakum ▌▌, ¯\(o_º)/¯ YaranaikaRly? ¯\( ¯A¯)/¯

XIN0N
post May 27 2006, 11:25 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ May 27 2006, 10:58 AM)
since i'm a lvl 30 wizard now, i wanna go to orbis..but, my friends advise me to go to orbis when i'm lvl 34 plus..i'm planning to go there at lvl 31..what do cha guys recommend??
depends on what wiz u are. but i suggest u stay in victoria and kill zombie mush at ant tunnels until ur lv 34/35 then you can go kill the jr.grupin or go to pq

im so happy.... after 4 tries at pq i never got to kill alishar
now after 5th try, i finally defeated alishar ( wif party help of course ) and in bonus i got 60% scroll for wand matk!! now i got 2 ( other 1 from that quest ) yeah!! anyone want buy?
XIN0N
post May 27 2006, 10:09 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ May 27 2006, 12:15 PM)
i'm a Fire/Poison Wizard..i'm following the guides shown in I-Play Magazine..after getting the Fire Arrow skills, i'll fight with Wraith or Jr Wraith...only need 60% more..gambate. biggrin.gif
erm... why jr. wraiths?
look at the "Weak to Fire" section. then u can decide on what monsters to kill
http://www.hidden-street.net/monsters/mons_eleweakness.php
XIN0N
post May 28 2006, 12:53 PM

350 posts

eeee.... lucky you... i never get to see crimson balrog in action, even after taking more than 10 trips.....
btw : please try to restrain yourselves from double posting. use multiple quotes in 1 post
XIN0N
post May 29 2006, 09:59 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(yvonneywm @ May 29 2006, 09:55 AM)
wa..then everyone will be killing each other le ~.~..how to play wo..

everytime ppl just wanna pass through they kill u coz tot u wanna curi their map how?..haha
just a thought biggrin.gif
i think what ahbenchai means is making a map specifically for pvp, am i right?
hmm....
or....
maplers MUST give their real name and adress then every1 in maple can see it so they can call all their friends to go to their house and kill them
XIN0N
post May 29 2006, 09:46 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ May 29 2006, 09:06 PM)
some screenies..no comment..
my comment(s)
1. nothing wil happen to that guy.
2. wt? magic armour? ........... wont do you any good
3. my mp was more than you when i was lv 30
XIN0N
post May 29 2006, 10:47 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ May 29 2006, 10:19 PM)
i dunno..i up that mp skills earlier than other skills but still less mp..dunno why, though..
if not magic armour, then what skills should i up?
magic guard.
okay. lemme just do an example, same example I use every time.
ok. you have magic armour.
original damage : 30
after magic armour, damage : 13

good, right? starting levels, yes. high levels, no.

now you have magic gaurd ( lv 20 )
80% of damage will be transferred to MP

original damage : 1000
after magic guard, damage : 200 HP 800 MP

with magic armour
original damage : 1000
after magic armour, damage : 9970

as you can see, magic guard will save your life, not magic armour

This post has been edited by XIN0N: May 29 2006, 10:47 PM
XIN0N
post May 30 2006, 02:51 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(MtV @ May 30 2006, 02:17 PM)
my bad dint read the sp change term ^^!  shit got a icarus cape 3 i wan ver 2
aw...... if u want u can give the cape 3 to me lol tongue.gif now i just leveled to lv 42 but in ludi.... can't do that quest yet rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Keele @ May 30 2006, 02:44 PM)
To all Cass LY players.. :  my ign is Kakaroct

add me please so i won't feel boring
ok. what job?
XIN0N
post May 30 2006, 09:49 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Keele @ May 30 2006, 03:35 PM)
you need to know my char job to add me ar?  blink.gif 

today still a beginner, tomorrow turns to rogue .  fedd up with mage liao .  always died because of magic guard .

lol. i was about to make an archer but then ludi came out so i started to train my mage. i wanna know ur job for fun nia .....j
anway, should i sell my 60% wand scroll or use it on my soon-wearing-cromi?
XIN0N
post May 31 2006, 02:20 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Keele @ May 31 2006, 12:56 PM)
I willing to leave my lvl 53 mage .. why don't you can't leave it?

somemore i made mistake this morning because i adds all points to luk but i need 25 dex to become thief.  Then i remake again and lvling to 10 once again..

come with me...ask InDaDreamz to train us  rclxm9.gif
i thought that a lv 53 mage would know thief stats.... especially for 1st job... but nvm. only lv 10. easy to red. too bad can't train u guys, im in Ludi... unless u want to come to ludi

QUOTE(kawaii74 @ May 31 2006, 02:04 PM)
Ok, I will tongue.gif but I dont play very often cuz I'm working.

Will be online 7-8pm till as late my body tells me tongue.gif.

Erm, Need to think of a new IGN ><"

Whats yours btw? And any channel that you stay on?

Think i'll play a str/luk thief now.
a thief aint really that fun.... especially during first job advancement. also, you need alot of money for sin and sometimes for bandit too.
i prefer archers for 1st-timers. 1st job already have critical shot and they can deal massive damage once they max critical shot and arrow blow. in 2nd job, after they max mastery, their dmg will be high and constant. now already can buy bronze arrows at ludi for 10 meso each
XIN0N
post May 31 2006, 04:44 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(kawaii74 @ May 31 2006, 04:28 PM)
I wouldnt mind that either. XBow sounds more appealing to me though.
xbow are slower than bows but damage are higher. monster can eventually get near to you even if there's only one and you're non-stop hitting it

bows are faster than xbows but lower dmg.monster can't get near to you if there's only 1 and you're non-stop hitting it

dont know what to recommend but iron arrows look cool n damage high even for lv 1
but then arrow bomb has stun effect, which is good
XIN0N
post May 31 2006, 08:40 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Keele @ May 31 2006, 07:07 PM)
pq? new pq? for what level to what level? arghhh... i want to try that but now only level 10..  but i still have my equipment on my mage.

price in cass totally different from bootes, i really no idea. 
60% glove att which i bought it from people 3.5m and below and sell to rich people in my contact list for 3.8m.  this is how i earn

but in cass 3.2m - 3.4m is everywhere in shop  rclxub.gif 
bootes selling steely for 8m-10m but in Cass is 13 - 14m

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hah..... can't do that anymore for the time being in cass. try earning money from jane n the wild boar quest, pq dex scrolls, then shumi's lost bundle of money quest.
dang. bidded for too many things in basil.... need 1.5mil but i used up my money and now left 1.3mil. hopefully my 60% jump scroll sells fast whistling.gif
XIN0N
post Jun 1 2006, 10:01 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(kawaii74 @ May 31 2006, 11:59 PM)
Ah well, i started a str/luk thief on Cass.

Hand got tired after 1 hour rolling for stat for bowman ><" Really no luck getting 4int/4luk tonight.

i tried the gachaphon and got a Green Lumani (F)lvl 50 bowman item. Sells to shop for 95k but havent sold it yet.

IGN: Xarl (usually on Ch 4 tongue.gif)
advised not to use gachapon. eats up ur money because it seems to me that the 1st prize u get is good then the rest is bad, unless ur lucky
XIN0N
post Jun 1 2006, 01:01 PM

350 posts

too packed is still too weak a word to describe it. aquila is jammed full.
cass server is new, all rare items can be sold at high prices and easier to be the highest level person there. it's nice to see ms community so active in lyn
XIN0N
post Jun 3 2006, 01:12 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Keele @ Jun 3 2006, 09:31 AM)
you know me? i weekdays u weekend..

maple friend noted!!
  level? higher than us then train us pls so i can go pq faster. 
what monster available in ludi? orbis is for lvl 30 and above then what about ludi?
check hidden street but all monsters in ludi, i can't 1 hit ko
the lowest hp monster is Ratz which take about 1 1/2 claw to kill ( approx 800-900 hp )
the rest of the monsters need 2 - 5 claws to kill ( in EOS Tower )
XIN0N
post Jun 3 2006, 10:39 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Jun 3 2006, 05:02 PM)
whats that?
that, is the money which is needed to buy items in the cash shop
XIN0N
post Jun 4 2006, 02:36 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jun 4 2006, 01:18 AM)
now verify it still can get the cash?
if cannot get den i dun give a damm tongue.gif
i still dont get this 'verified' thingy. how do you verify it? blush.gif
XIN0N
post Jun 4 2006, 08:54 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ Jun 4 2006, 06:17 PM)
erm, maybe THIS will help u..
thanks. guess i'll have to scratch the idea of verifying it..... oh well then
XIN0N
post Jun 5 2006, 08:08 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jun 5 2006, 01:53 AM)
if dun hv scanner, just use your camera or phone cam to snap it
nono.... not scanner prob but its just that when i registered asiasoft account, I was small and didn't know what national ID was.... so simply type sweat.gif
XIN0N
post Jun 8 2006, 08:29 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(Jay714 @ Jun 7 2006, 07:34 PM)
can someone recommend me where to train for quick lvl up?
currently a lvl 26 magician.. smile.gif
i would actually go pq but for training grounds try horny mush. at elinia there find a tree with only horny mushes. if you're bored.... well... go zombie mush tongue.gif
XIN0N
post Jun 9 2006, 10:40 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ Jun 9 2006, 09:26 AM)
cheap arr?? then u can spon me lor.. tongue.gif
anyway, which robe do u guys reckon i should buy??
the hp, or the mp or the int one??
pls help me choose..
int best. hp and mp don't help much. it's all in the damage

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0489sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:25 AM