42 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Google [WTS] Google Nexus 7, All 35 units sold out. Thanks everyone.

leeyiksheng
post Aug 9 2012, 09:48 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Aug 9 2012, 12:14 AM)
Got my 8GB unit last night at PJ Trade Centre, got there late because I took  a wrong turn.. well, gotta say vicgray is a very patient man  tongue.gif . Overall the unit was faultless, the box came in 99% good condition, there's a small bump at one of the edge but that doesn't really matter to me. Got my $25 Play Store Credit, subscribed to 1 year of PC gamer mag for $19.99 using that and downloaded my Transformers 3 : Dark of The Moon, along with bourne - ultimatum book.

Great price, excellent service, kudos to you Vicgray!
May I know how you got the credit? Using factory reset and then VPN?

Please share details? Thanks.
blahblah82
post Aug 9 2012, 10:12 AM

Bro, is still still possible to place order for 16GB device?
kirokiroshin
post Aug 9 2012, 10:49 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(blahblah82 @ Aug 9 2012, 10:12 AM)
Bro, is still still possible to place order for 16GB device?
same question too. n can i order the accessories?
TSvicgray
post Aug 9 2012, 11:00 AM

281 posts

Still can place order. No accessories.
Lim Wee Huat
post Aug 9 2012, 12:20 PM

262 posts

Dear advanced users,

Just to share...

Nexus 7 Quadrant benchmark score = over 7000 points!

Regards...

dolahkun
post Aug 9 2012, 12:28 PM

Still can place order for 8g?. How long would it take for COD? if place deposit rm500 by today. tq
John@Anger
post Aug 9 2012, 12:47 PM

i want order 8gb one.pls pm me details.anger_john90@hotmail.com...
xamenyap
post Aug 9 2012, 12:54 PM

83 posts

hey , interested in either one of em but best price for each please ?

and for 8gb model , when can i get it if i place deposit asap ?

and how is the warranty handled ?
syrd510
post Aug 9 2012, 01:33 PM

im interested..pm me
John@Anger
post Aug 9 2012, 01:34 PM

i want buy!what should i do@@pl tell me...when will come?

Added on August 9, 2012, 1:42 pmi will pay ASAP!want order 8gb.

This post has been edited by John@Anger: Aug 9 2012, 01:42 PM
lalahai
post Aug 9 2012, 02:52 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Aug 9 2012, 09:19 AM)
Dude, small bump on where? The device?
the box bro XD
xamenyap
post Aug 9 2012, 02:54 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Aug 9 2012, 02:52 PM)
the box bro XD
how is the warranty handled?
leeyiksheng
post Aug 9 2012, 03:50 PM

40 posts

For new owners of Nexus 7, if you want to get your free credit from Google, you may use the above mentioned VPN method, BUT you do not need to factory reset. All you need is to add another Google account and follow the rest of the steps. So far, apart from the free credit, Google also gives you a Nexus guide and Bourne Dominion in Play Book. Have not gotten a chance to check for other freebies at Movie, Music and Magazine. Nexus 7, by far the best tablet! ;-)
adx
post Aug 9 2012, 08:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(leeyiksheng @ Aug 9 2012, 03:50 PM)
For new owners of Nexus 7, if you want to get your free credit from Google, you may use the above mentioned VPN method, BUT you do not need to factory reset. All you need is to add another Google account and follow the rest of the steps. So far, apart from the free credit, Google also gives you a Nexus guide and Bourne Dominion in Play Book. Have not gotten a chance to check for other freebies at Movie, Music and Magazine. Nexus 7, by far the best tablet! ;-)
I don't understand the credit card number part. Can we use any credit card number to put in google wallet? How about the address? Can we use debit card or can we totally ignore it?

juoin
post Aug 9 2012, 08:47 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(adx @ Aug 9 2012, 08:36 PM)
I don't understand the credit card number part. Can we use any credit card number to put in google wallet? How about the address? Can we use debit card or can we totally ignore it?
Ok, what I did was,

Set up credit card, enter my real debit card number including cvc number, expiry date etc. location set to United States, zip and phone number follow the article. It worked this way for me though I'm having some problems downloading the Play Movies Transformers. I still got the Bourne book and also the $25.
Lugia0529
post Aug 9 2012, 09:00 PM

Hi bro, i am interested in 8GB unit, can you PM me the best price?
And in the first post i see that you will open the box and check for the dead pixel or something, can I have a sealed box?
blahblah82
post Aug 9 2012, 09:24 PM

Bro, can pm me the details. I would like to order a 16gb. Pm me the details. Thanks
kirokiroshin
post Aug 9 2012, 11:28 PM

233 posts

i would like to order a 16GB unit. so i just bank in to ur acc straight?
dolahkun
post Aug 10 2012, 12:32 AM

vicgray.. .Check your PM .I already paid RM500 for deposit N7 8g. Please put me in the list . Thanks.
jin_akira
post Aug 10 2012, 06:58 AM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

hey sorry if this will cause you trouble but can i change my order to the 16gb model? very sorry for the last minute change.

42 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0250sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:05 PM