42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Google [WTS] Google Nexus 7, All 35 units sold out. Thanks everyone.

TSvicgray
post Jul 1 2012, 07:47 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Jul 1 2012, 05:12 PM)
Just checked with Google cust service(took me like RM 20 for int calls) >_< . There's no gift cards ,  the freebies will be credited to the first google account registered on the tablet ..u won't secretly open up our tablets and register your account on each device and reformat it right ?

Anyways, your price seemed reasonable considering the additional $13.99 ground shipping charged by Google and int shipping. Give me your deposit details I'll bank in the deposit to you right now.
We are still trying to workout the price. We need to consider US local shipping, international shipping to Malaysia, currency exchange rate, etc. We will announce once we have finalised the price.

QUOTE(vckc4ever @ Jul 1 2012, 05:43 PM)
Heard that adobe will cease mobile flash from end July onwards.
It means that it will not be in Google Play anymore.

Will these badge comes with the preinstalled mobile flash ? As I do see a problem if when these arrives here n flash mobile is no longer available for download.

How are you going to assure this ?

Ask Google.

QUOTE(azimuiz @ Jul 1 2012, 06:21 PM)
Already deposit to you, check your PM.. smile.gif
Will do.

QUOTE(lalahai @ Jul 1 2012, 06:24 PM)
Lol just get a converter like everyone else. Its dirt cheap at your hardware store
Exactly!

QUOTE(ljchiun @ Jul 1 2012, 06:35 PM)
what about the voltage? does the charger support 240V in Msia?
Modern adapters supports varying voltage. Won't be a problem.
lalahai
post Jul 1 2012, 08:49 PM

87 posts

The voltage are the same as the charger itself has a built in regulator... I've been using US set since 2009 when nexus one came out, then Tmobile G2 in the year 2010, TMobile G2x 2011, never had a problem with my phone getting fried or charge blown up. Rest assured, it is fine to use a RM 5 socket converter.

Added on July 1, 2012, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(vicgray @ Jul 1 2012, 07:47 PM)
We are still trying to workout the price. We need to consider US local shipping, international shipping to Malaysia, currency exchange rate, etc. We will announce once we have finalised the price.
but dude u said the price was firm.... da faq ?!

This post has been edited by lalahai: Jul 1 2012, 08:53 PM
tohkimwah
post Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM

190 posts

so mean ur price not fixed?
TSvicgray
post Jul 1 2012, 09:13 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Jul 1 2012, 08:49 PM)
but dude u said the price was firm.... da faq ?!
We will try to sell at that range. We will know the exact price when we have gotten our stock from US and shipped our stocks to Malaysia. We are still working on it.

Rest assured, we will announce the final price when we get our stock. Those that have deposited but want to back out last minute, deposit will be returned. That's why we request for your bank account number in case things don't work out well for you.
lalahai
post Jul 1 2012, 09:44 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jul 1 2012, 09:13 PM)
We will try to sell at that range. We will know the exact price when we have gotten our stock from US and shipped our stocks to Malaysia. We are still working on it.

Rest assured, we will announce the final price when we get our stock. Those that have deposited but want to back out last minute, deposit will be returned. That's why we request for your bank account number in case things don't work out well for you.
fine. Gimme your banking details.

TSvicgray
post Jul 1 2012, 09:49 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Jul 1 2012, 09:44 PM)
fine. Gimme your banking details.
You can find it in the first post. Thanks.
lalahai
post Jul 1 2012, 10:28 PM

87 posts

Done, Check your PM.
TSvicgray
post Jul 1 2012, 10:38 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(lalahai @ Jul 1 2012, 10:28 PM)
Done, Check your PM.
Noted. Updated pre-order list. Thanks.
lbkly
post Jul 2 2012, 01:51 AM

130 posts

Hi NG, done and waiting for your good news!
jtdc
post Jul 2 2012, 06:20 AM

245 posts

Will these badge comes with the preinstalled mobile flash ? As I do see a problem if when these arrives here n flash mobile is no longer available for download.

i'm pretty sure there's alot of APK of adobe flash on the net you can install on your tablet even if adobe themselves close down.
juoin
post Jul 2 2012, 08:10 AM

118 posts

You really should Google before asking this question.
With Android 4.1 Jelly Bean, Google is ceasing support for Flash and will use HTML5 instead. Adobe itself is also giving up on Flash for mobile platforms as you know.

So to answer your question. If you want Flash and feel that Flash is essential to your Internet experience, then this tablet is not for you. In fact no mobile platform released from July onwards will be suitable for you. Do not update your phone to Jelly Bean too cause I doubt you can install Adobe Flash on it even through an apk file.

Regards.
TSvicgray
post Jul 2 2012, 09:56 AM

281 posts

Those who have made deposit please provide me your full name, bank account, bank name, IC number. I need IC number while doing COD.
john1010
post Jul 2 2012, 02:43 PM

85 posts

Is the price is fix?

RM740 (8gb Google Nexus 7)
RM900 (16gb Google Nexus 7)
TSvicgray
post Jul 2 2012, 02:46 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(john1010 @ Jul 2 2012, 02:43 PM)
Is the price is fix?

RM740 (8gb Google Nexus 7)
RM900 (16gb Google Nexus 7)
Around that range. Final price can only be justified after getting the stock in US.
rheza02
post Jul 2 2012, 02:46 PM

279 posts

wrong post.

This post has been edited by rheza02: Jul 2 2012, 02:48 PM
redlyfs
post Jul 2 2012, 03:30 PM

T-Roll
971 posts

Check PM. Fund should be appearing immediately
TSvicgray
post Jul 2 2012, 03:35 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(redlyfs @ Jul 2 2012, 03:30 PM)
Check PM. Fund should be appearing immediately
Got it. Thanks.
xordMeztGeR
post Jul 2 2012, 04:58 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

Is the deposit refundable? If I can't agree with the final price, can it be refunded?
TSvicgray
post Jul 2 2012, 05:02 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Jul 2 2012, 04:58 PM)
Is the deposit refundable? If I can't agree with the final price, can it be refunded?
Yes, it is refundable if you do not agree with final price.
xordMeztGeR
post Jul 2 2012, 05:07 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

Let me in. You dont have CIMB account?

42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:46 PM