Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.7, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

ghost321
post Jul 18 2012, 12:38 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ganashiro @ Jul 17 2012, 08:45 PM)
I just asked from Penang n Alor star Branch, SA  give discount only RM1k, I tot nice offer.. But in KL more better! Alamak..Any suggestion for me? Thanks!
u when to the branch at the jln sg pinang there? dang my SA give me RM0.5k discount and tinting/nano coating discount only =.="""""
ghost321
post Sep 14 2012, 11:06 AM

334 posts

I booked on July 14th before the price hike for 1.6HE (silver). Promised 1 month can get car. No ETA. SA said I'm in the 1st priority. (me thinks it is typical sales pitch). So I give him my final expectation. If no car arrival end of this month, I'll will decide whether want to cancel or not. Now don't know what car to buy if cancel .. so sad..

michaelnct - yours is an easy decision. since u are thinking of buying hyundai, you don't mind the depreciation of the car. Also you already can afford the 111K price range. Just compare the specs of the focus titanium and elantra 1.8HE. Well some more the power is not up to you expectation. I guess focus or pug 408 turbo? biggrin.gif

0.0377sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:25 PM