Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.7, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

YSLynn
post Aug 24 2012, 10:43 AM

Hi guys!! New here.. Booked 1.6 HS in June. SA informed can collect car in mid Sept earliest. Hopefully no delay. I'm adding the HU which costs 3k, now i wonder does it comes with reserve camera.
YSLynn
post Aug 24 2012, 12:06 PM

[quote=stevenycs,Aug 24 2012, 10:51 AM]
Hi bro, what color did u booked? feel free to join us in our FB group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/msia.emc/

remember to PM the admin to get entry .. plenty of fun n talks in there thumbup.gif

I'm not a bro lar, btw. Hehe.. PM liao.. approved liao....
YSLynn
post Aug 24 2012, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(xrossf1re @ Aug 24 2012, 03:37 PM)
Not yet la.... wait until neck also long. SA says early Sept can get. If failed to deliver early Sept I sure fak kau them.
I booked my car at their HQ at Glenmarie, i hv to say the SA there is not very helpful. Promised to call back, never did until i have to call again. My colleague recently bought i10, collected her car, the moment she reached home, engine died. Hv to tow the car back to service centre. The SA just said: miss ah, u shout at me also no point mar, the car not i make one, is from the manufacturing there mar. u suay lor.. shakehead.gif
YSLynn
post Aug 30 2012, 01:59 PM

My SA just informed me that there is a shipment arrived already, but mostly red colour for 1.6 and white colour for 1.8. Then, another shipment reaching on Sept 17th. I can only pray mine is in the nx shipment

0.0438sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:52 AM