Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.7, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

Hoo
post Jul 6 2012, 08:01 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(tony @ Jul 6 2012, 10:56 AM)
Finally received the Fossil watch  biggrin.gif
Wao, how come got free watch from Hyundai one?
Hoo
post Jul 7 2012, 10:34 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(tony @ Jul 6 2012, 10:03 PM)
Anyone booked the car before official launch date will get this watch.
I see... Thanks for the info! smile.gif

Added on July 7, 2012, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(Super Hero @ Jul 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
Hi Hoo, R U member of Poltera ? nod.gif
Yes I am, but membership expire already.
My agent also MIA, so still looking for a way to renew my membership!
cry.gif

This post has been edited by Hoo: Jul 7 2012, 10:37 PM
Hoo
post Jul 7 2012, 11:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Super Hero @ Jul 7 2012, 10:46 PM)
Got Expiry ? my is whole life membership.
I means my car stickes & benefit card.
Hoo
post Jul 10 2012, 12:54 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Super Hero @ Jul 7 2012, 10:46 PM)
Got Expiry ? my is whole life membership.
Hey, where are you located?
Hoo
post Jul 15 2012, 11:37 PM

244 posts

Hi there, I wonder has anybody try or ever change the HE OEM HU GPS systerm from Papago to Garmin & how to do so?
Many thanks laugh.gif
Hoo
post Jul 18 2012, 07:33 AM

244 posts

Wao, 2.5k is a lot man. I only got 1k off nia....!
Hoo
post Jul 29 2012, 08:30 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(manislah @ Jul 29 2012, 06:40 AM)
sibu price for HE 1.6 high spec RM101100 OTR,!!!!
OMG... that expensive ka?
Hoo
post Aug 16 2012, 07:08 PM

244 posts

The SA told me got ready car, then i place my booking there on 6 of July.
After a week when loan approve, he told me he had release the car to others...
When i call customer service, they told me all the booking make before May they can only deliver the car by November or December!
WTF... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Kena con... was thinking of cancelling my booking after rays!
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(kenntan @ Aug 15 2012, 02:53 PM)
Me too,I was booked in mid of july and SA informed me night be getting your 1.8 around Mid of Sept - Oct. I put the optional colour ,1st choice Silver ,2nd choice : white
Hoo
post Aug 17 2012, 11:04 AM

244 posts

nice, how much it cost...? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(heng84 @ Aug 17 2012, 01:06 AM)
haha ya maybe some of them last day b4 raya.. good mood
haih.. ebay seller abit hard to communicate, tell me plug and play .. i installed those headlamps like less than half hour but theres some problem im encountering zzz, engine off the hid draw current from battery that time runs good.. but once i start engine the hid wont lgiht up.. only to find that i need to modify it and add relay harness into the hid from some us website ..  should have just bought projector headlamps kosong much much cheaper and just install aftermarket hid kow tim.
tested some pics cut off quite nice but these projectors are meant for left hand drive i see if i can adjust or not =x
pic i took it after installing
[attachmentid=3003933]
Hoo
post Aug 23 2012, 01:24 AM

244 posts

Wao, you are so very lucky bro.
Some people wait for more than four still haven't get their car...
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wenhsiung @ Aug 21 2012, 08:32 AM)
1.6 hyper silver.

Book 20 may, collected 16 aug. Nearly 3 months although it was earlier promised 2month waiting period.

besides the dentedspots, others were just nice, no complaint so far.
Hoo
post Sep 28 2012, 11:02 AM

244 posts

Morning, I am letting go my HE 8" HU here because that i am cancelling my booking. cry.gif
This HU dont come with GPS but you can just easily download it from website or purchase it from here. thumbup.gif
It come with all necessary connector & also GPS receiver as well... As for the reverse camera & is only plug & play...

Hyundai OEM 8" HU asking for $1400
COD @ Petronas Mutiara D'sara

Do PM me if you are interested...
Cheers

Hoo
post Sep 28 2012, 11:27 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(selvenz @ Sep 28 2012, 11:11 AM)
why ? another car you looking at ?
I already got my self a M3 & the hole process only took me 4 day from the day I made the booking till I collect my car.
Reason why is the SA for HE lying to me & drag things for too long. Coz i am selling my car so can't wait for too long...
Cheers

Added on September 28, 2012, 11:29 am
QUOTE(eaglex @ Sep 28 2012, 11:20 AM)
Curious. Reverse camera plug and play meaning wireless? Anyone here knows the process of how the rev camera and HU installation for elantra? Hehe smile.gif
Just browse in ebay & there are alots of reverse camera for you to choose.
what i means plug & play is no drilling & just plug in the cable & connector & walla.... hehehe!

This post has been edited by Hoo: Sep 28 2012, 11:29 AM

0.0500sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:13 PM