Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.7, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

sbvc79
post Sep 30 2012, 12:37 AM

18 posts

When u make a booking ur heart itch to drive new car, later the SA keep postpone sure make u piss off n choose other altanative, after booking in july cannot tahan the delay ady, so switch to m3 2.0 n now smellIng my new car smell
sbvc79
post Sep 30 2012, 11:17 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(michaelnct @ Sep 30 2012, 08:28 AM)
me too. from sept to oct then to nov. switch to ford focus and will be getting my car next week......
Great choice , too expensive for me, bravo
sbvc79
post Nov 25 2012, 05:56 PM

18 posts

Pls beware a SA from bandar tun razak cheras, Calvin, booked car from him and paid him cash for the registration number(no receipt), he asked for rm310, later I cancel the booking due to delay on the delivery he promised, now about 3 months still refuse to pay me back the money, some more said I only pay him 260 and now do not pick up my call!!!!

This post has been edited by sbvc79: Nov 25 2012, 06:49 PM
sbvc79
post Nov 25 2012, 09:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mdadnan @ Nov 25 2012, 06:54 PM)
drool.gif Normally if u buy urself only RM210..but if by runner the damage is RM250  icon_rolleyes.gif
I dOnt mind paying more, cause I understand that u have to pay if u need others to service, but the thing is I paid him 310 and when I ask him back for the payment he said only receive 260, so i ask him to pay back 250 enough I don't want to argue anymore but till now he doesn't answer call and pay me back the money!!! It's not about the money and it's about the work that they are doing is not proper, if he can do this to me , I think he can also do it to others, he received my money and after 1 1/2 month still cannot get the no , the other SA charge me 350 and 1 week my number ready, so if u were me what will u do

0.0185sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:18 PM