Guitars [WTA] Is this shop legit?, WOLD DRIVE TRADING

su zul
post Sep 20 2012, 05:55 PM

i just got cheated .. i think by the same guy. but he use different name and account number, he advertise baby product on olx.com ..

Bank Details:

Bank Name :Hong Leong bank
Account Name :Kalai selvaan visalingam
Account Number : 00250352010

(alamat bawah ni ntah betul atau tak)
Company Name :Kalai selvaan visalingam TRADING (LIMBANG) SDN BHD .
Address;35 , Main , Bazaar , Limbang , Sarawak 98707 .
phone;c 0166716984
E-Mail;nskm845@gmail.

i ordered baby product from him and bank in the payment. and he said that he quoted wrong and ask me to bank in the balance.
i lost rm 1500 to him. i lodge the report and the police did nothing. i'm really upset.

su zul
post Sep 22 2012, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(missnurul @ Sep 21 2012, 01:22 PM)
what username he used? if u search OLX there is one person using same phone number and diff username and addrs

http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/jackman23
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/sara4909
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/gorge76

http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/JACKMANBEST
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/wangshsu
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/rovmachines
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/kelismus
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/hajy
http://www.olx.com.my/userlistings/cuttingman
mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Added on September 21, 2012, 1:25 pmOh he just register new user name and post Ads at MUDAH.. Should be same person also.

http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=8_s&id=233769

wongleeTRADING
Address:  Kalai Selvaan Visalingam Trading Limbang Sarawak No, 39 Jala Kilang Bintawa.
Phone No:  0162367483
yup..i think same person.. he use different nicknames and addresses and only use 1 phone number. i think it's the same person in mudah.com too. so becareful of this person. please do check on his no.phone and company address..

Added on September 22, 2012, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(kucinghijau @ Sep 21 2012, 12:11 AM)
funny... these type of scams always used sarawak cities (eg. limbang, sibu, etc) as their so called base or main office. maybe they thought nobody interested to investigate the existence of their company in the address...

fyi, i'm not being racist but it's hard to find an indian company in those cities

btw, try report/forward this case together with ur police report to SKMM and/or KPDN

the thing is, dah report SKMM , but dieorg suruh i siasat sendiri mad.gif mad.gif .. really upset!

This post has been edited by su zul: Sep 22 2012, 01:29 PM

0.0168sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:59 AM