Jun 26 2012, 01:52 PM
342 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 26 2012, 12:49 PM) shit you guys.don't poison me! glossy is totally fine if u dont expose direct to the sunlight. so u will be fine if u always work indoor and screen not direct facing the light source (light bulbs).gloss works fine for me but im wondering will the matte do more better..i just worried the screen will be grainy just like you put matte screen protector on the phone or get a big screen in ur house. lolz it jus 165AUD + postage from NSW. 23" samsung LED. brand new n 3 years on site warranty. |
Jun 26 2012, 02:29 PM
Jun 26 2012, 07:04 PM
Jun 26 2012, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 26 2012, 07:07 PM) There is one oldtown in brisbane china town, the food is even better than 99% of malaysian restaurants. (sorry for out of topic) me from canberra, brisbane need to sit long long airplane sydney MAMAK n MORE MORE TEA not bad. perth "dai pai dong" oso not bad (Out of Topic Post) PS: i think out of topic once awhile is good. to improve relationship + communications |
Jun 26 2012, 09:02 PM
btw, anyone here had any idea about overclocking in GTX670M?
how much can it yield? and can it reach the level of 675M or even 680M(LOL)? |
Jun 27 2012, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 27 2012, 07:30 AM) i thought canberra famous for nasi lemak? lol nono, canberra nasi lemak sucks, whoever said its good, he must be never eat nasi lemak, trust me.come melbourne to have papparich too oldtown in melbourne were closed due to "copyright" i believe it can go up to 675m anyway,have a look at the comparison with 670m and 7970m.looks not much difference » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « melbourne got two secret recipe too. both owned by a 90's penang kid. my previous uni mate. what to u mean by no much different in the comparison? the mark is so much different!! 13k vs 21k This post has been edited by skeith: Jun 27 2012, 08:57 AM |
Jun 27 2012, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 27 2012, 09:03 AM) secret recipe in melbourne? exp price with normal food..lot of middle east people went there i heard the oreo cheesecake is nice. lolzhuge difference in benchmark but not in game. do you play benchmark? sometimes, comparison in benchmark is the quickest way to compare the performance of comp, i guess. for currently game it might be no different, coz both of them categorized as highest performance range in mobile GPU. but after a year or 2, when all demanding new games are out. then we will know the different. |
Jun 28 2012, 10:23 AM
test run BF3 in mah machine in ULTRA settings and AA off. I got around 25~35FPS. MAX hit 40, which is freaking rare (running by FRAPS).
here is the printscreen of CPU+GPU temperature and GPU (GTX 670M) load. FYI, my room temperature is 19~20 celcius (i got temp scale in my room, set it right bside my laptop). ![]() Just realized the max memory clock is just 750MHz, it seems like a lil low compare to GTX660M in lenovo Y580 which is more then 2000MHz. GPU clock too, it just 598MHz and Y580 hits 950MHz. anyone can explain this? after 1 hour more of BF3, the highest GPU temperature hits 67 celcius. i feels that, THIS IS COLD!!! one question before i end this, is this means i can do overclocking in my comp? |
Jun 28 2012, 12:33 PM
Jun 28 2012, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 28 2012, 01:27 PM) because my FPS keep jumping around but the quality still remain the same. don't notice any difference yeah. FPS always keep jumping around. just find the average. that it. when i play BF3 in that setting, i see 200FPS sometimes too. but i wont take tat as count.only count those number u see the most when in busy state, like spraying with bunch of enemies. |
Jun 29 2012, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Jun 29 2012, 09:12 AM) lol, long story bro. Have reported this case over the media, not sure will be selected to be on newspaper or not.. see how ba lol from the previous post, it seems like got freaking stolen by some son of the bit**.also, police is currently investigating this matter too btw, its good u get it back. |
Jun 30 2012, 11:25 AM
ran ANNO 2070 in my P151EM1, ran pretty well in default ULTRA (with AA off). all the way 25FPS and above.
pretty good. but drop to 15fps when AA is on. |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:16 PM |