1,106 posts

nice, i will be going for this 9270

rickysim84
post Jun 28 2012, 07:24 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 28 2012, 03:06 PM)
Hi ricky,

How's your case now? Did you get back your laptop?

Added on June 28, 2012, 3:08 pm
Well this is clearly not my intention. I wonder where is the advertisement.

FYI, I do have threads in garage sales to promote illegear products, thanks for your concern.
icon_rolleyes.gif
lol, i got back my lappy liao but haven warranty for it. now have to send back the lappy to US myself liao.. sad. sgcubehub took my warranty money away
rickysim84
post Jun 28 2012, 09:13 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 28 2012, 07:30 PM)
It's strange, how come you got back the laptop but didn't get back the money.

Anyway, gratz you sort it out.
well, we swarm his house and his wife manage to return back my lappy, but warranty money wise, i dont think they have money to return me yet lo. sad
rickysim84
post Jun 29 2012, 09:12 AM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 29 2012, 07:09 AM)
what's wrong? mind to share the story? tongue.gif
lol, long story bro. Have reported this case over the media, not sure will be selected to be on newspaper or not.. see how ba

also, police is currently investigating this matter too

rickysim84
post Jun 29 2012, 01:21 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(skeith @ Jun 29 2012, 12:48 PM)
lol from the previous post, it seems like got freaking stolen by some son of the bit**.

btw, its good u get it back. biggrin.gif
yeah. But still haven warranty though, will send my lappy back on monday. Sure cost a bomb. sad.gif
rickysim84
post Jun 30 2012, 03:32 AM

1,106 posts

erm, not to say i side anyone but i do think that what Aleune says might be true as i browse through Notebook Specific Discussion main forum, i notice all the thread have their own title and detail rather than channeled by who and who. Well, this is the thread which created for all the Sager owner to gather and discuss here.

As for people's standpoint, the title and details might be misleading as people tend to think that illegear is promoting their own company and so.

But for me, it just a title, nothing more.

0.0162sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:08 AM