Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V11, rooting and software ques --> FRONT PAGE

antonio
post Jul 2 2012, 12:11 AM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

Anyone getting the phone from telco (pre-order) ?

I received a Maxis One Club offer to purchase S3 for just 999 but they say have to pre order....how long did you guys get the call from maxis to collect the phone after pre-ordering? icon_rolleyes.gif
antonio
post Jul 3 2012, 01:26 AM

4,032 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Jul 2 2012, 03:54 PM)
Earlier(2 and half weeks ago) when I went to Maxis, Sunway Pyramid, they told me to register my interest and wait. Went to Maxis KLCC a week or so ago, got the S3 on the spot. And until now, Maxis Sunway Pyramid hasn't called.

Suggest you give Maxis KLCC a try.
Thanks for the reply...still in 1 week of waiting right now...but still nothing yet...

I've requested to make the pickup at Pavilion...dunno if Maxis remembers my order or not... huhuhuhu
antonio
post Jul 3 2012, 06:28 PM

4,032 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jul 3 2012, 09:49 AM)
Wah after > 1 mth launch still limited stock? Would have thot Maxis have solve the inventory glich
Dunno lor....I called today just to ask about the order, still nothing sweat.gif

0.0315sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:59 AM