Looking for Game Website News writter/poster, www.gaming3dd.com

TSpapajahats
post Jun 25 2012, 10:39 PM, updated 14y ago

24 posts

Hello there,

I'm writting on behalf of http://www.gaming3dd.com

We're looking for volunteers that want to be part of our Articles and News writers.Currently,we want writers whom are keen on writing Nintendo News.
If you love gaming and keep yourself up to date with the latest happenings in the gaming world,
we want you to be part of us.

If you can't read and reply to this request by private message to me,you have all the skills we need
you to have to join us.

Those whom are interested can send me a private message on LYN.
Johnathan Sia
post Jun 26 2012, 06:46 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(papajahats @ Jun 25 2012, 10:39 PM)
Hello there,

I'm writting on behalf of http://www.gaming3dd.com

We're looking for volunteers that want to be part of our Articles and News writers.Currently,we want writers whom are keen on writing Nintendo News.
If you love gaming and keep yourself up to date with the latest happenings in the gaming world,
we want you to be part of us.

If you can't read and reply to this request by private message to me,you have all the skills we need
you to have to join us.

Those whom are interested can send me a private message on LYN.
Reading through the site it looks like you need an editor way more than you need a writer. I can chip in and help out with the editing - am pretty quick when it comes to editing - and contribute articles as well. Your third paragraph has a strange typo (since you're essentially saying that if someone cannot read then they have all the skills you need) - you probably want to reword that.

Article sample.
http://jsty.wordpress.com/2011/06/14/e3-20...fans-viewpoint/

TSpapajahats
post Jun 26 2012, 07:44 AM

24 posts

woops.just noticed the typo.It gets to you when you have to work for cash in the morning and for passion at night.Thanks bro
Johnathan Sia
post Jun 26 2012, 07:53 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(papajahats @ Jun 26 2012, 07:44 AM)
woops.just noticed the typo.It gets to you when you have to work for cash in the morning and for passion at night.Thanks bro
It's alright. Everyone makes typos (and some people on various forums around the world make too much of a big deal out of them) - in this case, yours was particularly unfortunate as it changed the whole meaning of the sentence wink.gif
TSpapajahats
post Jun 30 2012, 05:20 AM

24 posts

still needing people
paranoidspaceman
post Jul 15 2012, 02:21 AM

52 posts

I have been to the site. Plagiarism work at its best is my first impression. FAIL.
TSpapajahats
post Jul 15 2012, 03:59 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jul 15 2012, 02:21 AM)
I have been to the site. Plagiarism work at its best is my first impression. FAIL.
Hi please point out what you mean by plagiarism at it's best. we'd like to rid our pages of it too. We have many newsposters working and we can't go through everything.

This post has been edited by papajahats: Jul 15 2012, 04:19 AM

0.0160sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:01 PM