Fitness The Runners Thread V5, RUNINSPIRED !!!

zzzhhhzzz
post Oct 24 2012, 09:31 AM

1,671 posts

hi sifus out there.. for the coming marathon i will like to bring my iphone, my mp3 player (similar size to ipod nano), my 2 credit cards, cash, car keys and 4-5 gels.... should i get dual-spibelt or single spibelt with gel loops ?? any suggestion ?

TStenno
post Oct 24 2012, 09:32 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 24 2012, 09:31 AM)
hi sifus out there.. for the coming marathon i will like to bring my iphone, my mp3 player (similar size to ipod nano), my 2 credit cards, cash, car keys and 4-5 gels.... should i get dual-spibelt or single spibelt with gel loops ?? any suggestion ?
Wow... tht's a lot to bring in a run... credit card summore... maybe U need a trolley bag... tongue.gif
ncbf
post Oct 24 2012, 09:37 AM

O������ŧє�м
1,787 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 24 2012, 09:31 AM)
A single spibelt with gel loops will do. Preferably an arm band for your player/iphone (seriously do you need this when you have your phone? It's not fun running with lotsa weight)
TStenno
post Oct 24 2012, 09:39 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

Ok guys, time to move to our new home...

LYN Runners V6

0.0262sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:59 AM