QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jun 26 2012, 05:37 PM)
fixedI am quitting
I am quitting
Jun 26 2012, 06:07 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jun 26 2012, 06:59 PM
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Female classes IRL. Take your pick
Female Barbarian ![]() Female DH ![]() Female Monk ![]() Female WD ![]() Female Wizard ![]() |
Jun 28 2012, 05:53 PM
172 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: HeaVeN |
Jun 29 2012, 03:49 PM
609 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I quit this game just 2 weeks after I got it. I played a Witch Doctor and once I cleared Hell and reach lvl 60 I have no mood to play the same shitz again, so I decided to play a wizard (it's convenient to pass my +exp gears to him later since both int base), then after my wizard killed skeleton king in normal, I beh tahan and shelf it and not wanting to play it anymore.
I read in forum you need to "farm" inferno act 1~4... I just don't understand is it we playing games or Blizzard is playing you, too bad I can't sell it as I got a WOW account with 10 lvl 85 characters linked in this battlenet account. I believe everyone here is hook up for RMAH to earning $$. If you are not, what makes you play the same thing over again and again? |
Jun 29 2012, 03:52 PM
939 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Jun 29 2012, 03:54 PM
701 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: (o^_^o) |
Jun 29 2012, 04:01 PM
609 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jun 29 2012, 04:50 PM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
I think nowadays, every online game, whether it's mmropg or wadsoever..it's all about real $$.. U dont have $$, there is low chance for u to be pro/godly..
Take a look at Maplestory, u dont spend real $$, u'll forever stay with noob items. Everything is cash-oriented.. $_$ So, just play the game for the sack of FUN..ignore damage, items, or bla bla bla~ Enjoy the game! |
Jun 29 2012, 04:59 PM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
Jun 29 2012, 05:02 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Aren't you thankful?
Bashiok... |
Jun 29 2012, 05:06 PM
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
I paid RM175 for this game, and logged 100 hours playing it.
Money well spent? |
Jun 29 2012, 05:08 PM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
Jul 1 2012, 05:48 PM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
I paid rm160 and its taken me 85 hrs and that's enough
Adios. |
Jul 1 2012, 06:15 PM
4,455 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 09:05 AM |
Jul 1 2012, 06:20 PM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
Jul 1 2012, 06:30 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
i think d3 team already planned for rune words, new gem types to be introduced in expansions.
Jul 1 2012, 07:22 PM
474 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 1 2012, 06:30 PM) well its obvious that there will be new content, but when will it come out? with the speed the game is declining, i do think that they have to fast forward every date they set prior to release in order to salvage the game? if they care about it that is |
Jul 2 2012, 09:05 AM
410 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I have 2 big issues with the game.
1, the item is so boring. The mods are so generic and static. All you need is all resist, armor, stat that goes accordance to your character, and critical chance and critical damage, after ias being nerf. There is hardly any variety at all. 2. Doubts on how you built your combo, you can try out many combo with is gear dependence. But once you find something cool, you can't help but felt blizzard will nerf it. This made you sceptic to spent at AH. I am out for good at this moment. The real fact that running act 1 for 3 to 4 round for 2 continues night and get nothing worth selling and wearing, i think i need a break. |
Jul 2 2012, 09:27 AM
65 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Im happy with game.. why farming? Can get good $$ and item so can solo diablo inferno.. lol
Jul 2 2012, 09:35 AM
9,692 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mongrel Isle |
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 2 2012, 09:05 AM) I have 2 big issues with the game. I thought you quit last week. It seems you just spent 2 nights (your weekend?) on A1 (inferno?). 1, the item is so boring. The mods are so generic and static. All you need is all resist, armor, stat that goes accordance to your character, and critical chance and critical damage, after ias being nerf. There is hardly any variety at all. 2. Doubts on how you built your combo, you can try out many combo with is gear dependence. But once you find something cool, you can't help but felt blizzard will nerf it. This made you sceptic to spent at AH. I am out for good at this moment. The real fact that running act 1 for 3 to 4 round for 2 continues night and get nothing worth selling and wearing, i think i need a break. Go get a life, dude. You seriously need a break. You need to spend life outside Diablo 3. And you need to understand the game itself is about bash-the-monster (generic and routine in that sense). If you want to play, you don't keep playing A1. Imagine you keep doing the same thing in A1. If I were you, I would feel sick too. Go play A2 or A3. Go invite friends to play. Go play other classes of heroes too. |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:31 PM |