QUOTE(Benny-T @ Jun 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
you hesitated
why?
where got laugh.gif
SUSachik1990
post Jun 25 2012, 11:38 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 25 2012, 11:34 PM)
i am doubt you show the real drillz also..but seriously, r u? we don't mind actually. or just me. unsure.gif
i didn't know making friend is this hard ... hmm.gif
nicole_4ever
post Jun 25 2012, 11:39 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
LOL true la ....
str8 guys always cover macho and feel like they're very handsome ( even though they're not )
and always syiok sndiri that awek always usha ...  doh.gif
true also.

A good guy don't need to be show off

i prefer humble guys nod.gif nod.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 25 2012, 11:39 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Every six seconds
My body starts beggin
Your sweet thing is messin me
Until you give me some
Ten times a minute
Six hundred times an hour
Another cold shower
Girl you got the power
Until you give me some

Thoughts of you keep swimming through my veins
Baby night and day
And I cannot concentrate on anything
But this urge I have inside
Every six seconds
Until you give me some
Every six seconds
Until you give me some brows.gif whistling.gif
nicole_4ever
post Jun 25 2012, 11:41 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:38 PM)
i didn't know making friend is this hard ...  hmm.gif
i just kidding. Maybe i should start from here...=.= to figure out what is the problem of me?

i knew a guy from /k. Meet out and chat everyday continuously for three-four months. We now never talk to each other again.

not sure if i demand something too much.
Benny-T

450 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 25 2012, 11:38 PM)
where got laugh.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUShighlowyat

685 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
LOL true la ....
str8 guys always cover macho and feel like they're very handsome ( even though they're not )
and always syiok sndiri that awek always usha ...  doh.gif
tak ada makanan lagi aku nak muntah kan ni

jap.. aku makan char siu petang tadi
nicole_4ever
post Jun 25 2012, 11:42 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Jun 25 2012, 11:41 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

i miss thor cry.gif laugh.gif
Benny-T
post Jun 25 2012, 11:43 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 25 2012, 11:42 PM)

i miss thor cry.gif  laugh.gif
i angry jor
Crys_Crys
post Jun 25 2012, 11:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

EVERY SINGLE HOUR
OF EVERY SINGLE DAY
I NEED TO CRY, MY EYES ARE DRY
I'VE CRIED MY TEARS AWAY cry.gif
CAN'T HELP BUT REMEMBER
HOW YOU MADE ME FEEL
YOU DRESSED MY SOUL AND MADE ME WHOLE
YOU MADE MY LIFE COMPLETE wub.gif

IT MAY BE HARD TO BELIEVE
BUT BOY YOU'RE THE ONLY ONE I NEED blush.gif
IT MAY BE HARD ALONG THE WAY
IT'S THIS FEELING I GET
WHEN BLUE SKIES TURN TO GREY sad.gif

FEELS LIKE I'M WALKING IN THE RAIN
I FIND MYSELF TRYING TO WASH AWAY THE PAIN
CAUSE I NEED YOU TO GIVE ME SOME SHELTER
CAUSE I'M FADING AWAY
AND BABY, I'M WALKING IN THE RAIN sad.gif

OF ALL WE'VE SAID AND DONE
REMAINS THE MEMORIES OF DAYS
WHEN LIFE WAS FUN rclxm9.gif
BUT NOW WHEN YOU ARE GONE
I SIT ALONE TO WATCH THE
SETTING OF THE SUN cry.gif
SUSachik1990
post Jun 25 2012, 11:44 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 25 2012, 11:41 PM)
tak ada makanan lagi aku nak muntah kan ni

jap.. aku makan char siu petang tadi
its a fact ...
kalo tak , xder nyer anda mahu muntah muntah makanan basi nie ...
brows.gif
SUSachik1990
post Jun 25 2012, 11:44 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 25 2012, 11:41 PM)
i just kidding. Maybe i should start from here...=.= to figure out what is the problem of me?

i knew a guy from /k. Meet out and chat everyday continuously for three-four months. We now never talk to each other again.

not sure if i demand something too much.
hurrmmm .....u shudn't ask piap piap too early brows.gif
nicole_4ever
post Jun 25 2012, 11:45 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Jun 25 2012, 11:43 PM)
i angry jor
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

ok, edit again laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Jun 25 2012, 11:50 PM
nicole_4ever
post Jun 25 2012, 11:45 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:44 PM)
hurrmmm .....u shudn't ask piap piap too early  brows.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

SUShighlowyat
post Jun 25 2012, 11:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:44 PM)
its a fact ...
kalo tak , xder nyer anda mahu muntah muntah makanan basi nie ...
brows.gif
true geng.. its a fact
SUSachik1990
post Jun 25 2012, 11:47 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 25 2012, 11:43 PM)
EVERY SINGLE HOUR
OF EVERY SINGLE DAY
I NEED TO CRY, MY EYES ARE DRY
I'VE CRIED MY TEARS AWAY cry.gif
CAN'T HELP BUT REMEMBER
HOW YOU MADE ME FEEL
YOU DRESSED MY SOUL AND MADE ME WHOLE
YOU MADE MY LIFE COMPLETE wub.gif

IT MAY BE HARD TO BELIEVE
BUT BOY YOU'RE THE ONLY ONE I NEED  blush.gif
IT MAY BE HARD ALONG THE WAY
IT'S THIS FEELING I GET
WHEN BLUE SKIES TURN TO GREY  sad.gif

FEELS LIKE I'M WALKING IN THE RAIN
I FIND MYSELF TRYING TO WASH AWAY THE PAIN
CAUSE I NEED YOU TO GIVE ME SOME SHELTER
CAUSE I'M FADING AWAY
AND BABY, I'M WALKING IN THE RAIN  sad.gif

OF ALL WE'VE SAID AND DONE
REMAINS THE MEMORIES OF DAYS
WHEN LIFE WAS FUN  rclxm9.gif
BUT NOW WHEN YOU ARE GONE
I SIT ALONE TO WATCH THE
SETTING OF THE SUN  cry.gif
ummm ....u need to suck on this la sistah

or this

Crys_Crys
post Jun 25 2012, 11:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

EVERYTIME I KISS blush.gif I FEEL YOUR LIPS wub.gif AND
EVERYTIME I CRY cry.gif I SEE YOUR SMILE biggrin.gif AND
EVERYTIME I CLOSE MY EYES laugh.gif I REALISE THAT
EVERYTIME I HOLD YOUR HAND IN MINE
THE SWEETEST THING MY HEART COULD EVER FIND wub.gif wub.gif
AND I HAVE NEVER FELT THIS WAY
SINCE THE DAY I GAVE YOUR LOVE AWAY sad.gif

SUSachik1990
post Jun 25 2012, 11:48 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 25 2012, 11:46 PM)
true geng.. its a fact
but u know ...
I've met few str8 guys who want to piap piap me hmm.gif
he's str8 and he wanna try me ..i dont know why he suddenly wanna change taste ..
can explain why? since i dont know how str8 guys are thinking ...

Added on June 25, 2012, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 25 2012, 11:45 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
okie dearie ...my bad thn ..so how are you feeling now lassy

This post has been edited by achik1990: Jun 25 2012, 11:49 PM
Crys_Crys
post Jun 25 2012, 11:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Love leads to laughter laugh.gif
Love leads to pain cry.gif
With you by my side
I feel good times again wub.gif

Never have I felt these feelings before
You showed me the world
How could I ask for more blush.gif

And although there's confusion rclxub.gif
We'll find a solution to keep my heart close to you wub.gif

And I know, yes I know
If you hold me hands.gif , believe me flex.gif
I'll never, never ever leave blush.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Jun 25 2012, 11:50 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 25 2012, 11:48 PM)
but u know ...
I've met few str8 guys who want to piap piap me  hmm.gif
he's str8 and he wanna try me ..i dont know why he suddenly wanna change taste ..
can explain why? since i dont know how str8 guys are thinking ...

Added on June 25, 2012, 11:49 pm
okie dearie ...my bad thn ..so how are you feeling now lassy
"active" ghey like anu-ar

130 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0163sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:24 PM