post May 12 2006, 08:14 PM

Jimbo da Riverian
766 posts

vantec more brighter
nightzstar
post May 14 2006, 09:32 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(xetajones @ Feb 16 2006, 09:06 PM)
UV is nice to look but its harmdul to the eyes and skin. Just see all the sunblock filters off UVA and UVB rays.  smile.gif Voting for Vantec too. I have UV cables but no UV light. Some people say Im mad.
Really or not? U got any sources to backup u?..Then wat the point of using uv ccfl if is harmful doh.gif
zahri
post May 15 2006, 08:29 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(xetajones @ Feb 16 2006, 09:06 PM)
UV is nice to look but its harmdul to the eyes and skin. Just see all the sunblock filters off UVA and UVB rays.  smile.gif Voting for Vantec too. I have UV cables but no UV light. Some people say Im mad.
Those are a different type of UV,

the UV LIGHts we are using does not transmit harmful UV RAYs.... IF not sure VANTEC, SUNBEAM , CM all kena sue already.... biggrin.gif

or at least they might have a caution label, saying this product is harmful to the skin biggrin.gif

i would say VANTEC UV CCFL biggrin.gif bright and nice biggrin.gif

nightzstar
post May 15 2006, 04:34 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

icic.....thks for clearing my doubt..I thinking of going to mod to uv ccfl thumbup.gif
TSckyee88
post May 17 2006, 10:06 PM

282 posts

vantec is dual tiub or single tiub????
not sunbeam is better meh????
dirty moogler
post May 18 2006, 01:57 AM

ac ryan actually makes the brightest uv ccts .....

and no uv ccts arent harmful to the skin .,...they can cause a headache with prolonged exposure ...but so does ur monitor,.....

regards to cabling ac ryan does make the most reactive (brighter under uv lights) cables ....
koie
post May 18 2006, 03:42 AM

Validating
461 posts

vantec best lol...look cool...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0171sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:36 PM