QUOTE(K2002 @ Jun 24 2012, 11:16 PM)
thats bad...news

sad
no choice lar...they wanna cut cost....
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 24 2012, 11:22 PM)
Thanks for the confirmation bro. Damn then the one for export model sure use different model then..
Well, trying to figure out from Godthum where's this place that sells off Reverse Cam that use outside screen so not temper with our wiring.. But wait, the thing still needs power isn't it?

Well, this is stupid the HU manual state out can install reverse camera as optional...
QUOTE(Pokeman @ Jun 24 2012, 11:28 PM)
if the Head UNit comes with reverse camera surely Preve Premium about 75k...
just upgrade/ trade in the current HU with all in one head unit /double din... oso can watch dvd/movie in the car with bigger screen..
then this upgrade will be more than 2k, which out of my budget jor....
QUOTE(dares @ Jun 24 2012, 11:33 PM)
A simple reverse cam won't cost RM2k la. at most a few hundred bucks.
My suggestion: inquire if it's possible to install Exora's reverse cam and the rear view mirror integrated with the display.
Otherwise, just install a 3G enabled cameraphone in the rear

I did ask my SA about this, since EXORA already have the reverse cam, but he said need to rewiring bla bla bla...a lots of work oh....
Ha ha , 3G camera phone is a good idea. Will consider it...