Proton PrevĂ© V12, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

drexchan
post Jul 13 2012, 02:24 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(G K Lai @ Jul 11 2012, 04:30 PM)
The camera plus installation is RM250, then the optional cable adaptor also cost RM250.
With the cable adaptor, we no need to touch the original wires.
You have just been...
user posted image'ed

Added on July 13, 2012, 2:25 amThere's absolutely no need for the adapter. There's no original wire to be touched, you only add new wires to the existing socket.

Wah Penang good market lah I want to open a branch there already!!

CORRECTION:
Certainly, different story if you are using a different HU. I made an assumption that you did the camera without changing the HU. My mistake. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by drexchan: Jul 13 2012, 02:43 AM
drexchan
post Jul 13 2012, 02:36 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(multiplexer @ Jul 13 2012, 02:29 AM)
mind to share why the reason behind this? mind to show some pictures to back up your statement? icon_question.gif
I hold the copyright for this photo. Hence I know.

Added on July 13, 2012, 2:42 amCertainly, different story if G K Lai is already using a different HU.

I made n assumption that he did the camera without changing the HU. My mistake.

This post has been edited by drexchan: Jul 13 2012, 02:44 AM

0.0386sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:59 AM