130 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V12, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

kiapreve
post Jul 4 2012, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(duan @ Jul 4 2012, 11:44 AM)
i have been called by JPJ for investigation for cutting Q, no picture but they stated the road name, when i go for investigation they have crystal clear photo as an evidence. the ask you nicely where do you work. if you answer IT, they think you have a lot of money and no discount for you, melayang 3 ratus
Haha...u think nowadays IT jobs so good pay? even nowadays if your income < 2500, you will almost eat grass if you are in KL.

Petrol+parking+tolls to the office all $$$$$$$ some..

i will talk to them see how. biggrin.gif

Thanks for your great advise thumbup.gif
madlys
post Jul 4 2012, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Jul 4 2012, 10:44 AM)
i dont know, pening already..bank said i should give 6 month statement..  doh.gif
Nowadays banks are like tht bro... u can chk your credit status from CCRIS in bank negara and CTOS...
if you have more credit commitments a bit susah la... but no commitment at all also susah...
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 4 2012, 11:05 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 4 2012, 10:28 AM)
That time i was with my wife.
The system did not state the exactly location of the offense...
i will go to the traffic police station and ask them to print out the details...
if no prove or details, i will try to argue with them...
Well, since u claimed by that time you already asleep, go make a Statutory Declaration of such thing to add to your proofs.

If you have any lawyer firends, even when u go check at the police station they show u the pic with the wrong timing & said the camera was not timed properly & what not, good lawyer can still go to court & argue that

"The Picture is a bull crap. My client have no right to be issued summon due to this technicalities issues. In fact it has been a traumatic experience to my client that made him unable to sleeps for several days already. Therefore I would like to pledge to the court for Order of Reimbursement to my client"

Then it's u who'll get the money.. Hehehe

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jul 4 2012, 10:42 AM)
Try that with the police and see what they say...don't try to be funny with them. They say your car caught speeding means caught speeding...jangan nak pusing... biggrin.gif
That's what they always said. To those who was not well versed of Malaysian Law of course will sometimes feel afraid of such claim despite the fact that we have our rights in our Federal Consti.

Damn hate those who think they are the LAW. mad.gif

QUOTE(duan @ Jul 4 2012, 10:44 AM)
i have been called by JPJ for investigation for cutting Q, no picture but they stated the road name, when i go for investigation they have crystal clear photo as an evidence. the ask you nicely where do you work. if you answer IT, they think you have a lot of money and no discount for you, melayang 3 ratus
Happened to my friend once. The police asked that & straightly said no discount. WHen he tried to nego, the guy even said "Kena 1 saman pun dah bising. Nasib baik tak bagi lagi satu saman.."

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jul 4 2012, 11:07 AM
maverickng
post Jul 4 2012, 11:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chong_84 @ Jul 4 2012, 09:22 AM)
Bro, do u recommend instead of goto cash deposit machine to pay car loan every month, I setup something like giro for my rhb account, then every month debit out d money automatically?
set SI for auto debit more easy...i choose to cash deposit machine to pay becos rhb bank just infront my house smile.gif
madlys
post Jul 4 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(duan @ Jul 4 2012, 10:44 AM)
I've experienced similar to this but from a policeman. Ask me about my job, and being a naive just mention a Telco.
With a smile he can ask for a free simcard. Crazy vmad.gif and that was 10 yrs ago lah... blink.gif
hanieyf
post Jul 4 2012, 11:10 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jul 4 2012, 11:02 AM)
Nowadays banks are like tht bro... u can chk your credit status from CCRIS in bank negara and CTOS...
if you have more credit commitments a bit susah la... but no commitment at all also susah...
tak komitmen langsung, baru graduated and working for 4 months laugh.gif
kiapreve
post Jul 4 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jul 4 2012, 12:05 PM)
Well, since u claimed by that time you already asleep, go make a Statutory Declaration of such thing to add to your proofs.

If you have any lawyer firends, even when u go check at the police station they show u the pic with the wrong timing & said the camera was not timed properly & what not, good lawyer can still go to court & argue that

"The Picture is a bull crap. My client have no right to be issued summon due to this technicalities issues. In fact it has been a traumatic experience to my client that made him unable to sleeps for several days already. Therefore I would like to pledge to the court for Order of Reimbursement to my client"

That's what they always said. To those who was not well versed of Malaysian Law of course will sometimes feel afraid of such claim despite the fact that we have our rights in our Federal Consti.

Damn hate those who think they are the LAW. mad.gif
Happened to my friend once. The police asked that & straightly said no discount. WHen he tried to nego, the guy even said "Kena 1 saman pun dah bising. Nasib baik tak bagi lagi satu saman.."
Agreed bro, i hate those simply missed use their power. thumbup.gif

maverickng
post Jul 4 2012, 11:14 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jul 4 2012, 09:06 AM)
I think they should recall all Preve, save me the trouble of taking leave to send to SC to fix all the MINOR problems.
ya...recall all back to COE to fixed all the problem,1-2 month i also nvm...just fix it cun cun
and borrow us spare car to use ok le(i see many lotus car in COE parking tongue.gif )
madlys
post Jul 4 2012, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jul 4 2012, 11:05 AM)

Bro, the money will be used to pay the lawyer friend lah... whistling.gif

maverickng
post Jul 4 2012, 11:17 AM

62 posts

MKH,today morning i start car got 1 sec of cranking sound mad.gif,due to lastnite big rain engine to cool??or OWV AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!i fix already still got ?????dafuq wor!!!!
Gigabit
post Jul 4 2012, 11:17 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 4 2012, 11:14 AM)
Agreed bro, i hate those simply missed use their power.  thumbup.gif
If you are in a police station surrounded by police, would you want to argue kaw kaw with them? Might as well consider as bad luck and pay up or end up like that poor fella kugan got bashed up in police station. However, if you are lawyer than it is different story.

This thread getting OOT already, soon we will be talking about corruption pulak doh.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 4 2012, 11:22 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jul 4 2012, 11:16 AM)
Bro, the money will be used to pay the lawyer friend lah...  whistling.gif
That's why I asked a friend to go.. Kaw tim free aje laa.. Hahaha

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jul 4 2012, 11:17 AM)
If you are in a police station surrounded by police, would you want to argue kaw kaw with them? Might as well consider as bad luck and pay up or end up like that poor fella kugan got bashed up in police station. However, if you are lawyer than it is different story.

This thread getting OOT already, soon we will be talking about corruption pulak  doh.gif
Hahaha..

Sorry boss notworthy.gif
cham2020
post Jul 4 2012, 11:31 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(cwk150 @ Jul 4 2012, 08:11 AM)
U r from Johor? Pls join TT next time...

Good morning Previans!
wub.gif
the my preve bought in selangor..registered under selangor plate...
will drive back the car for my dad to use in jb...
i will be using persona in KL
hope previans don't mind i use my persona over here wub.gif
kiapreve
post Jul 4 2012, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 4 2012, 12:17 PM)
MKH,today morning i start car got 1 sec of cranking sound mad.gif,due to lastnite big rain engine to cool??or OWV AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!i fix already still got ?????dafuq wor!!!!
it happened to me once last sunday morning also. So far i didnt notice any. I remember what i was told by my salesman. "Turbo car is behave like this if in very cold condition, once it has warm up, it will resume back to normal"

Correct me if i am wrong... biggrin.gif
Dark Adam
post Jul 4 2012, 11:43 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 4 2012, 11:31 AM)
it happened to me once last sunday morning also. So far i didnt notice any. I remember what i was told by my salesman. "Turbo car is behave like this if in very cold condition, once it has warm up, it will resume back to normal"

Correct me if i am wrong...  biggrin.gif
i also notice the same issue.. the crank sound happen when at the night is raining.. but not always..
dyso
post Jul 4 2012, 12:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jul 4 2012, 11:05 AM)
Actually that is kind of make sense. They may find your plate number is wrong, your tinted is wrong, kereta cannot lepas tin can (to lowered), etc.

btw..

1) Change bank while waiting for car
2) Sent current car for inspection for interchange purposes
3) Signed Agreement 27/6
4) Payment DP 28/6
5) Payment DP in full c/w interchange cost & NCD transfer 28/6
6) Noticed changes in chasis number from 83XX to 85XX
7) 4/7 Received old&new car insurance cover letter and 'geran'
8) Car.. Harammmmmmmmmmmmm called icare "1-2weeks time" called sales "nanti saya call itu driver"

Note :
Booked 18/5
Loan Approved within 7 days
6/6 Received bad news Red Fire are not available no more back to first color
Silver>Red Fire>Silver (So basically the color choosed me..)

sad.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 4 2012, 12:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jul 4 2012, 11:31 AM)
the my preve bought in selangor..registered under selangor plate...
will drive back the car for my dad to use in jb...
i will be using persona in KL
hope previans don't mind i use my persona over here  wub.gif
LOL

Have my White Knight used by my wife back in Terengganu bro..
Only use ViVA here.. tongue.gif
ZYen
post Jul 4 2012, 12:31 PM

48 posts

Hey guys, do you all still experience center dashboard vibration when accelerate hard from standstill. Mine still hane this problem even I went to SC that day and apparemtly they didn't get it fix and ignore it.
benzourry
post Jul 4 2012, 12:33 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(madlys @ Jul 4 2012, 11:16 AM)
Bro, the money will be used to pay the lawyer friend lah...  whistling.gif
Nvm, as long as satisfied.. ego beats money in several part of the world...take Apple as example. laugh.gif
BartS
post Jul 4 2012, 01:05 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(ZYen @ Jul 4 2012, 12:31 PM)
Hey guys, do you all still experience center dashboard vibration when accelerate hard from standstill. Mine still hane this problem even I went to SC that day and apparemtly they didn't get it fix and ignore it.
Short of reworking of the engine mounts, I don't think this 'low rpm drone' is fixable.

130 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:04 AM