Dear all,
I browsed through this forum and couldn't find anything relating to Centrio SOHO, so I thought of sharing it here with hopes of getting advises from the property sifus around.
Anyone heard of this place before? Mind to share your views and comments? I am interested to lock one unit but am quite sceptical due to some reasons.
Built Up : 750 - 1,450 sqf
On going price : MYR400++ per sqf
Tenure : Leasehold
Maintanence Fees : Unknown
Total units : est 200++
No. of blocks : 3
No. of storeys : 7
Description :
Home SOHO
Designed wth double volume ceiling height
Selected units with private garden, courtyard and sundeck
One car park provided
Boutique Garden Office
Individual suite with pantry and restroom
Duplex/Triplex layout design with double volume feature
Selected units with dual frontages
Spacious feeling with large glass panels facade
All units come with garden view
Gym
Swimming pool
Basically, you can choose either you want it for residential or commercial. Understand that maintanence fees is on the high side and utilities will be based on commercial rates. But good point is rental value should be sufficient to cover or if you are lucky, you might even get to pocket some depending on your initial investment.
Another setback, should I choose to stay, then I might face the possibility of having offices as my neighbours. And it will be quiet like hell at night I am sure.
What do you think guys?
Centrio @ Pantai Hillpark, Set new standards to SOHO living
Jun 23 2012, 11:35 PM, updated 14y ago

0.0272sec
5 queries