16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment Abadi Heights Puchong, Cluster homes, Terrace houses, Shoplots

TSairline
post Jun 23 2012, 10:59 PM, updated 13y ago

7 stars
7,923 posts

Spread across 84 acres of lush greenery, Abadi Heights is the epitome of contemporary living amidst serenity complemented by a generous 7 acres Green Parkland and Garden Pond.

Set to be a sought-after address, Abadi Heights will comprises of 10 parcels of residential developments including apartments, cluster homes, terrace houses as well as semi-detached units with a pristine view overlooking Cyberjaya.

Ushering a new lifestyle concept with its unique lanai balcony design embracing a seamless interaction between the outdoors and indoors, Abadi Heights is poised to be a vibrant business hub with 30 units of 3 storey shop offices attracting
investment opportunities.

http://www.abadiheights.com.my/project.html

This doable?
Overlooking cyber jaya wo..
Chris Chew
post Jun 24 2012, 12:27 AM

10,387 posts

Wow, 84 acres is not a small project but a medium one...

The DSTH looks affordable given its size of 20 x 65 and 20 x 70 ... Even with 2 1/2 stores link with 20 x 65

The facade looks quite not bad ... But must see the pricing ....

kschaw
post Jun 24 2012, 08:00 PM

56 posts

Look interesting, have they launch this project yet?
adiwarna
post Jun 25 2012, 09:19 AM

2,669 posts

nice design...any one know the min price?
iancyteo
post Jun 25 2012, 09:32 AM

135 posts

Is it LH or FH?
skycrew
post Jun 25 2012, 10:59 AM

-sKy-
928 posts

in pulau meranti area
tiramisu83
post Jun 25 2012, 11:42 AM

627 posts

passed by the show unit yesterday..nice design, inside kampung place.
Guess price won't below 600k

This post has been edited by tiramisu83: Jun 25 2012, 11:43 AM
niu_rou_mian
post Jul 10 2012, 05:38 PM

30 posts

dropped by the show unit, not opened to public yet as under renovation. called number in the website, no one picked up. the security guard at the site says show house ready in Sept 2012.

Anyone know how much for the three storey?

jimmy6027
post Oct 8 2012, 04:02 PM

57 posts

Called the office and the girl told me launching by end of the year

BTW, it is a leasehold project

QUOTE(niu_rou_mian @ Jul 10 2012, 05:38 PM)
dropped by the show unit, not opened to public yet as under renovation. called number in the website, no one picked up. the security guard at the site says show house ready in Sept 2012.

Anyone know how much for the three storey?
peri peri
post Oct 10 2012, 09:15 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

84 acres, so much potential.
wts6819
post Oct 11 2012, 11:03 PM

875 posts

Developer: Abadi Man Nien Sdn Bhd

Somehow I find this name kinda weird. hmm.gif
Anyone know this developer history?
Chris Chew
post Oct 11 2012, 11:53 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Oct 11 2012, 11:03 PM)
Developer: Abadi Man Nien Sdn Bhd

Somehow I find this name kinda weird.  hmm.gif
Anyone know this developer history?
Haha, yalor, how come weird company name, malay mixed with chinese words ... or the boss wanted it to pronouce Abadi United? LOLZ

The piece of the land is damm huge and looks potential if they noe how to maximise it ...

rockstar_
post Nov 25 2012, 02:07 PM

413 posts

i went there this morning but no one around.. so i took two brochures.. but no price yet..
kay_are85
post Dec 5 2012, 07:26 PM

53 posts

any updates? Is the developer reliable?
sunshine starshine
post Dec 10 2012, 09:36 AM

This developer can not be trusted. Our family has been waiting for this project for the past 20 years.. they promised seven two-storey terraced houses on land that they took from late father (he agree to participate in the project) .. and after waiting for 20 years .. until the present day we saw only one house model ... maybe this home will be completed after we are no longer in this world.. sad.gif
But my family wanted to sell 4 units of ours IF this project completed.

This post has been edited by sunshine starshine: Dec 10 2012, 09:59 AM
kay_are85
post Dec 17 2012, 02:11 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(sunshine starshine @ Dec 10 2012, 09:36 AM)
This developer can not be trusted. Our family has been waiting for this project for the past 20 years.. they promised seven two-storey terraced houses on land that they took from late father (he agree to participate in the project) .. and after waiting for 20 years .. until the present day we saw only one house model ... maybe this home will be completed after we are no longer in this world.. sad.gif
But my family wanted to sell 4 units of ours IF this project completed.
20 years? ur joking rite? but the house looks really nice tho..
MandyAffirm
post Jan 14 2013, 01:42 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(kschaw @ Jun 24 2012, 09:00 PM)
Look interesting, have they launch this project yet?
YES,ALREADY START LAUNCHING...
YOU CAN CALL ME TO GET MORE INFO
0123468248 MANDY KONG rclxms.gif
TSairline
post Jan 14 2013, 01:51 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Why not u just state the info here
MandyAffirm
post Jan 14 2013, 01:55 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 14 2013, 02:51 PM)
Why not u just state the info here
OK..WILL DO..THANK U
alexcks
post Jan 14 2013, 02:07 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(MandyAffirm @ Jan 14 2013, 01:42 PM)
YES,ALREADY START LAUNCHING...
YOU CAN CALL ME TO GET MORE INFO
0123468248 MANDY KONG rclxms.gif
Price sound reasonable , and the project overall is fine..
rclxms.gif Will consider it..

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0345sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:00 PM