Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

kira-kun
post May 30 2013, 08:18 PM

161 posts

kirakun here smile.gif
kira-kun
post May 31 2013, 10:47 AM

161 posts

well the differences is minor i feel

the only thing good about migrating to Australia for me is that i can enjoy these privileges without any hassle sleep.gif

Thinking which to preorder PS3 or PC
Reason being PS3 has bluray bonus disc where as PC is DVD sleep.gif

But I will be playing on PC!!!

What a dilemma sniff...

kira-kun
post May 31 2013, 07:05 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 31 2013, 12:19 PM)
buy both since I can see that money doesnt seems to be a problem for you  smile.gif
nah lol
today i preorder the PC version...

Gonna switch from my NA version to EU version

Means gonna play from scratch XD

Will transfer my gold from the old account though haha!
kira-kun
post Jun 5 2013, 11:23 PM

161 posts

my character from 1.0 is forgettable.
considering to go legacy server or new server

gonna outweigh the pros and cons

legacy servers may not ideal for newcomers as the players have golds and monopolize the market
kira-kun
post Jun 7 2013, 09:35 PM

161 posts

Well, I got a US legacy character...
I plan to make a character in legacy using my EU account. Transfer the gold and stuff just in case i plan to play there permanently.

Masamune I guess.

But i probably may end up in the new servers.
kira-kun
post Jun 8 2013, 12:11 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 8 2013, 12:08 AM)
is going to be like 6-8 months after launch only you can transfer.
if you can transfer

if the game is populated then doubtful
kira-kun
post Jun 8 2013, 12:15 AM

161 posts

new alienware to be revealed during E3...
OMG...

Hope a new looking chassis XD

may get new desktop :3
kira-kun
post Jun 8 2013, 09:54 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Jun 8 2013, 01:37 AM)
Over price item.  Build yourself is much much much much much cheaper.
thanks for notifying Mr. obvious smile.gif
I believe everyone in the world knows that it is an over priced item.

In general gaming desktop and laptops are overpriced and like duh...
I can build a great com with 1/3 of the price of an alienware
kira-kun
post Jun 11 2013, 12:37 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Pijal @ Jun 11 2013, 10:19 AM)
just announced in E3 Sony conference, FF14 will be on ps4 as well.. maybe i play at pc first and get the ps4 version instead later on  biggrin.gif
same here...
i thought about it... skipping from not getting a new Gaming desktop rig and just get a PS4

then again.. must pay PS plus for online gaming

meh play using my current laptop first haha
kira-kun
post Jun 18 2013, 09:07 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Jun 18 2013, 12:07 AM)
Since we touch the subject on Ifrit... will PUG help on this quest?? Cause few times did it, me and another PUG also died..... XD... only lucky that GLA & CON survive till end... or is it the CON skill bad lol?
well i survived haha!

0.0477sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:42 AM