Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 02:32 PM

hi all,how i know my account is register under which country, izzit NA account using cheaper exchange rate for the subscription?
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 02:38 PM)
But paying GBP is cheaper 7.68 GBP is cheaper than 12.99USD.
thanks for the answer..hmm... i buy via Green Man Gaming with pound currency, so the activation key is under which country?
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 14 2013, 02:48 PM)
for subs, it still depends on ur SQ account. refer to page 1.
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 02:48 PM)
greenmangaming by default to Malaysia IP is EU version, so you're buying EU version.
thanks for all the reply!!sign...i need to pay the most expensive subscription among 3 exchange rate.... cry.gif
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 02:53 PM)
euro? u got into beta alrady?
Yea....from what you reply, i buy EURO edition==

nope, i am not lucky candidates...din received any reply from SE
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 02:57 PM)
YUP!
yea. UK is under EU region.
Then dont worry if you havent got the key yet or register any, make a new EU account and make sure to choose UK in the EU account. Then you get to pay with GBP.
oh.really??! but i ald signup a member from the official website,it din link to the game acc?or the account need to be created after official launching?

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 14 2013, 02:58 PM)
i can boro u account to play from 12th to 21st July if u wan. wont be in M'sia during that period.
chill i also same not lucky, but i buy luck with rm10  brows.gif
lol, you spend 10 ringgit but u left it and borrow to others ??!! so nice, bro !:shock:

This post has been edited by kenshi0303: Jun 14 2013, 03:02 PM
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jun 14 2013, 03:07 PM)
which is official website? can show me?
You can register your account @ https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/svc/register?
i can login my acc in both http://eu.square-enix.com and http://na.square-enix.com but i cant login to https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...in?cont=account

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 14 2013, 03:06 PM)
lol. bukannya beta account got anything precious. and the beta is link to my NA account in which i'll use EU/UK for subs when it go live. and during that period, i'm at korea - anyohaseyo~ wub.gif
ohoh, i see,hahaha, i am waiting for the official launching since quite busy for working== no extra time the explore to the beta, but any way, thanks for the sharing laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kenshi0303: Jun 14 2013, 03:13 PM
kenshi0303
post Jun 14 2013, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 03:13 PM)
that is for member website to show ur epeen square game collection.

Please register at the link i show you.
lust.gif thanks bro!!then i still can create my acc under NA region, see u all at mid of aug biggrin.gif

0.0517sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:29 PM