5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

wf1992
post May 31 2013, 12:49 AM

26 posts

now I just hope to get into the p3 beta
wf1992
post May 31 2013, 08:54 PM

26 posts

will you guys decide on a newbie server? ><
wf1992
post May 31 2013, 09:03 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ May 31 2013, 08:59 PM)
I can't go to newbie server unless I start fresh again. (I do not intend to!) BUT you can come to my server! Please come ^^
I wouldn't mind but my personal preference would be start with a bunch of new people and try to be at the top biggrin.gif .. sort of a competitive thing hahahahah
wf1992
post May 31 2013, 09:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Convael @ May 31 2013, 09:02 PM)
Faster than the original FF14 for sure , but still slow compare to the likes of , say T.E.R.A.
Its a nice flashy video, that shows all the over-the-top beautiful abilities.
But I am unsure why everyone is so picked up on the video .The combat pace still seem sluggish and slow.
First time casting a screen shaking , world destroying spell definitely feels good I am sure .  But after the 1000th times ?

The last Black Mage is just horrible . I imagine the BM players could probably watch TV and do laundry while leveling .
Reminded me of lvling the Paladin job from a certain blizzard game back in the launch day . I could do cooking while leveling my characters ! .
Again this is still the beta , hopefully they do something about it .
not only that.. as flashy as the abilities may be.. the MOB's just twitch like nothing much happened.. I feel that they should tone it down a notch or make the MOB's more responsive from being hit
wf1992
post Jun 1 2013, 01:32 AM

26 posts

Anyone here received their beta invites? =(
wf1992
post Jun 1 2013, 08:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ Jun 1 2013, 08:35 PM)
All gamers are guys! And I'm married. lol
Well true... that's why if there's marriage in the game it feels hella gay
wf1992
post Jun 3 2013, 04:05 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ Jun 3 2013, 04:04 PM)
You should be ok to go to old servers, as I will level up Arcanist and also there is level synch.
But there's still the economy factor.. wouldn't stuff be somewhat monopolised by the veterans? hahahahah
wf1992
post Jun 3 2013, 06:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ Jun 3 2013, 05:30 PM)
Actually benefits you as you can see my crafting level.
Well I guess there are pro's and con's from going to new or old servers.. hmmmmm... Will weigh it up and see which servers to go to nod.gif
wf1992
post Jun 3 2013, 06:17 PM

26 posts

impulse just open pre-order for US standard version
wf1992
post Jun 3 2013, 06:33 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 3 2013, 06:21 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

edit : mana? tak nampak pun.
they announce on their fb page lol
wf1992
post Jun 3 2013, 06:34 PM

26 posts

K this is awkward.. they post just now but removed LOL
wf1992
post Jun 4 2013, 12:58 PM

26 posts

So total cost to pre-order from zavvi? Really want the CE =(... i don't even mind if being EU anymore lol
wf1992
post Jun 5 2013, 11:12 PM

26 posts

Masumune base in JP(better ping) and gt a SEA player base.. hmm... sounds good
wf1992
post Jun 6 2013, 11:37 PM

26 posts

hmm might just go to your legacy servers after all, after much thought help would be best for newbies like me that knows nothing of the game =)
wf1992
post Jun 9 2013, 02:47 PM

26 posts

wait.. so you regist a UK account you paying in gbp? that's the cheapest subscription rate!
wf1992
post Jun 10 2013, 11:08 PM

26 posts

No FF character can't apply yet? rclxub.gif
wf1992
post Jun 10 2013, 11:50 PM

26 posts

well I don't have a FFXIV character so I didn't put a character name well I guess I'll just fill in a random name =O
wf1992
post Jun 11 2013, 12:43 AM

26 posts

well since pc collector's edition is impossible unless they announce it is on E3 it's the digital CE for meh
wf1992
post Jun 12 2013, 02:21 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(nkl5499 @ Jun 12 2013, 12:15 PM)
>.> i only expecting members could attend event 3 times per week, 3 hrs per session 8-11pm.
This is quite hard core.. kinda like the guild I was with in WoW back then.. pretty much couldn't get anything done irl biggrin.gif
wf1992
post Jun 12 2013, 05:48 PM

26 posts

The beta invites are out? Guess that's it for me then.. open beta here I wait

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0633sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:42 PM