5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

wf1992
post May 28 2013, 04:26 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 28 2013, 04:18 PM)
Anyone interested to combine shipment? I m getting it from UK.

the website is selling for GBP68 including shipment to Malaysia. If combine shipment fees can be lowered down. (estimated around 60 per game including shipment)

PM me if anyone interested. Not earning anything just want to help each other to get what I wanted as well.
But but.... US subscription rm5 cheaper rclxub.gif
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 04:32 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 28 2013, 04:30 PM)
I tried a few oversea store but they are not shipping to malaysia. If you got a better option do let me know as well.
I'm still waiting for it.. well to be honest it's still 3 months to the launch so it won't hurt to wait I guess.. still big thanks to you though for providing more options to get the game biggrin.gif
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 04:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ May 28 2013, 04:36 PM)
Do bear in mind CE boxed copied are limited in quantities. Last time version 1.0 sold out quite fast. And those on sale got the price marked up.
ughhhhhhhhhh the temptation T_T
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 05:05 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ May 28 2013, 04:49 PM)
Digital CE can get at amazon but as for box CE probably will go out of stock soon enough...
Amazon you need register NA address also yes?
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 05:33 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 28 2013, 05:30 PM)
Gamer's Hideout will be bringing in NA version guys!
*INPUTS NERD SCREAMS* BOXES FTW!
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 07:07 PM

26 posts

well getting the standard box set ain't hard but being it's just the box in game items from the digital CE seems more appealing lol
wf1992
post May 28 2013, 08:37 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ May 28 2013, 07:41 PM)
Standard edition is not an issue but PC box CE a bit of a problem...

Gamer's hideout and offgamers giving pre-order codes?
Actually the problem is pretty big ><.. even if let's say a local retailer is able to get their hands on some.. the prices gonna be pretty high since it's hard to get as well as being limited in stock cry.gif
wf1992
post May 29 2013, 05:49 PM

26 posts

Malaysians bound by fate can't get box CE =(
wf1992
post May 29 2013, 10:03 PM

26 posts

Y400 or Y500 are gaming laptops I guess... from lenovo? was pondering between the 2 then I decided on the ASUS G55 and never looked back since =D
wf1992
post May 29 2013, 10:15 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 29 2013, 10:11 PM)
here u go today they do a test run ffor Producer Letter LIVE Part 7,

Join SOKEN-Knee-High-Sock, Mocchi, Yoshida and Niinou

http://www.twitch.tv/cactuarcatacus/c/2348372

I like Yoshida, he is very relaxing, shaving his beard live and all.
cool... I always wanted to try and stream abit but never got around to know how to actually set up and stream lol
wf1992
post May 29 2013, 10:53 PM

26 posts

i'm playing dota 2 at maximised settings at 70-80 fps on my asus g55.. gaming laptops do exist but get a rig.. rig's are always on top
wf1992
post May 29 2013, 11:34 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 29 2013, 11:32 PM)
Idk bout NA, you can try register one right now.

for EU i have zero problem adding my Debit Card.
have a feeling NA gonna be totally NA exclusive so they blocked every piece of credit or debit that's not from there
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 01:00 AM

26 posts

somehow my debit card worked now on my SE account LOL.. it's registered.. the other day failed
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 01:47 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 30 2013, 01:34 AM)
Guys please try first creating an NA SQEX Account @ https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...in?cont=account
Pick NA Region, register any address. Update/Register CC. see can or not.
I succesfully registered my debit
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 12:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 11:33 AM)
but the thing is when i create acc. i put NA address, when i try to insert my Debit Card, it did not ask for address, it just ask for Card No, Expire Date and Security code. only this three detail was ask.
you have to make sure you key in the correct details.. I used my Public Bank debit card and it turned out ok.. my card is registered smile.gif
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 12:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 12:35 PM)
Pls help me, what do u mean by correct detail, u mean detail in account information inside square enix account management ? or u mean my debit card detail.

I think i put my debit card detail correctly(since i have did this for other online purchase too and i have tried registered more than few times but still can't work.)

Maybe the address in NA, i have to put a valid address ?
card number/pass code/expiry date.. I failed at first but somehow it went through yesterday I don't know how but it just did
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 01:12 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 30 2013, 10:34 AM)
in 10 hours so, come check out XIVpads. hang out there and chat while viewing the Letter from Producer LIVE Part 7 + Tweet Translation.
you'll be doing the translations? or will there be translations on the youtube stream?
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 06:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 30 2013, 06:50 PM)
XIVpads hangout! Come on to XIVpads.com to see Letter from Producer LIVE Part VII, Tweets from FFXIV_EN and most importantly chatting with FRIENDS!

Come on ALL!
Just register account there? @@
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 09:18 PM

26 posts

k watching the live stream just made me crave for the CE box more..
wf1992
post May 30 2013, 10:30 PM

26 posts

I was throwing money at my screen but nothing is happening T_T

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:15 AM