49 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

TSshojikun
post Aug 4 2012, 06:20 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bloodyyhell @ Aug 3 2012, 07:00 PM)
ok ... i just bought this game i completed the first quest.

wtf should i do now? where to get quest? my journal is empty and running around like headless chicken in the city dunno what to do ...

where to buy weapon? all i can do is throw stone and lvl 1 lost lamb also cannot kill ...

doh.gif  doh.gif
welcome to old'skool MMO where everything you need is learn by your self smile.gif get to know someone who are willing to help you out im sure you gonna end up some where...

sorry can't help much... very busy with work. ^^
TSshojikun
post Aug 5 2012, 05:40 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 5 2012, 03:14 AM)
i think is pretty easy to learn bout the game, the only hardpart is all the key....this ff doesnt have hotkey right? i try pulling the skill to different slot but it doesnt work...unless i set macro...
not really sure what you mean, is it by changing the setkey 1~9 to other key? Have to wait for 2.0 early next year :\
TSshojikun
post Aug 6 2012, 06:13 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 6 2012, 05:46 AM)
yeap thats what i mean, im not use to the skill position...
hmm yea.. :| i dont play with keyboard/mouse, i use controller to play it, is super fun and more easy.. xD but yea.. fully customizable keyboard will be @ 2.0 release... that what i heard.. biggrin.gif for now is what they can best give at the moment... .

Added on August 6, 2012, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(bloodyyhell @ Aug 5 2012, 07:44 PM)
once finished your daily guildleve, what do u guys do?

grinding mobs? there's nothing much to do ... all jobs need leve, no leve no play
mostly is grind base MMO, but i heard in a latest interfview that they will be adding more quest for leveling in 2.0 doh.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 6 2012, 06:14 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 6 2012, 11:25 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(commere @ Aug 6 2012, 11:02 PM)
Put me up in name list, Excalibur - Shiha Keiri. And btw i have a question regarding FF xlv 2.0 , we can rechoose our world isn't it? no one have ever thought of getting all of us together in one world and create Malaysian ls so that we can play together and achieve everything together? just a thought smile.gif
x_x pretty much but then uhum.. i haz no time, so i decided not to be a leader tongue.gif but i will support it if there is one.. hehe.. . ^^

but regarding transfering, maybe not at launching of 2.0 but maybe few (3 months ~ 6 months in future) months later they may open it up, since they did consider this idea... .

TSshojikun
post Aug 7 2012, 10:31 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 7 2012, 09:50 AM)
im using controller as well~ xbox360 controller~ can u set the skill~? or do u press arrow key next and back to select skill~?
arrow skill saja... less macro.. biggrin.gif macro change job saja.. xD
TSshojikun
post Aug 10 2012, 06:18 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Aug 9 2012, 11:04 PM)
a question about the monthly payment, how do you pay? is it compulsory to have cc/debit in order to play this game or have other alternative payment method?

http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/pl/envi/envi04.html

some region do not have crysta support, so is best to just use any address at region that has crysta points supported... . but yes, it seems it stated there to be able to use debit card (debit visa/mastercard).
TSshojikun
post Aug 10 2012, 06:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Aug 10 2012, 06:47 PM)
Lol true also. well have to explore more I guess.
most best to find a suitable LS to join smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 15 2012, 08:45 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

congratz xavier! finally got ur goobbue!

anywayyyyyyyyy gamescom news, many many info gonna pour in this few days..... . hopefully a demo of game play ^^

http://xivpads.com/?Gamescom
TSshojikun
post Aug 16 2012, 06:50 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

yea saw it like few hours ago! can't wait for 2.0 already!! OMG that limit break system, chocobo jumping and flapping it's wing! *drools in pool of its own blood*
TSshojikun
post Aug 16 2012, 01:56 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Abit weird hope it get fix thou but still the awesomeness is there!
TSshojikun
post Aug 21 2012, 08:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Degree81 @ Aug 21 2012, 07:54 PM)
thank you very much - Vickyle
very detail...server will close for how long..am i allow to join the beta if i buy this game? or i shd wait for 2013? i dun mind to play beta until 2013...
Server will be close approximately maybe 1 month ~ 2 months, possibly up to January 2013. for beta access from what i can gather info right now is that people who sign up during the Gamescom 2012 and some lucky Legacy players will be able to join in the beta... . Other information regarding beta sign up are still in the clouds~ ><

Added on August 23, 2012, 9:23 amlol epic comments xD

http://www.destructoid.com/destructoid-s-g...er-233495.phtml

FFXIV ARR won the community choice award xD and look at the comments are so priceless.. ><

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 23 2012, 09:23 AM
TSshojikun
post Aug 25 2012, 08:49 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Aug 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
First of all, Congratulations on V6!

After the Diablo III launch which has got most players missing from FFXIV, I am proud to say that most of us are back to the game.
FFXIV under the management of Naoki Yoshida has certainly showed improvement in terms of gameplay, and we are all looking forward to 2.0
As showed in Gamescon, the game will improve significantly in terms of U.I speed. (Which means no more waiting for 5 sec delay when changing classes or selecting leves! Woohoo!)

For those who are new to Masamune, Welcome!
You can find the list of linkshelles in Masamune in the link here:
http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threads...-Linkshell-List

I personally joined a few link shells who players come mostly from S.E.A and Australia:
Linkshell Name: Avan Guardians
Linkshell Name: Gilgamesh
Linkshell Name: Thanalan Alliance
Linkshell Name: Chocobo Knights of the Apocalypse

Hope this helps!
welcome back mercy.... smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2012, 02:11 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(QueAidi @ Aug 30 2012, 01:12 PM)
Hye All, i willing to play this FFXIV but i don't know how to play it. i read that player from SOE such as malaysia and singapore had a problem to pay the monthly payment because Square-Enix not list our country when we want to register the account. and if we choose Brunei ( our neighbour ), credit/debit card from that register at malaysia bank was rejected...

can anybody teach or suggest to me how can i play this game ?
There is now a more option to pay, but i suggest you either wait for 2013 relaunch because the server might get close in 2-3 months time to make way for it's reboot launch next year... .

Im using Brunei as address and using maybankard mastercard to pay for it smile.gif no problem.

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Aug 30 2012, 02:07 PM)
That's weird. I am registered under Brunei with Malaysia address, and am using my father's credit card (VISA), and never has any problem.  blink.gif
he got old info kut... . since he said SOE, sony got nothing to do with Square Enix o_O or maybe he misspell it... .
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2012, 08:08 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Touch down November 11 to be shut down... November 1st already starting migrating
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2012, 10:58 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(availyboy @ Aug 30 2012, 10:37 PM)
shojikun
I thought the release date for the latest one is on 31st/12/2013? O_O...
Umhhh...so which to go huhhh
who says that?
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2012, 11:58 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(availyboy @ Aug 30 2012, 11:58 PM)
/facepalm why ask Amazon, they are not Square Enix.
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2012, 05:34 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

andddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd some live footage of FFXIV now @ this two channel

http://www.twitch.tv/directory/Final%20Fantasy%20XIV

Added on September 1, 2012, 5:54 pm

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2012, 05:54 PM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2012, 07:14 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

FINAL FANTASY XIV : A REALM REBORN ALPHA TEST REGISTRATIONS!

Japanese Alpha Test Site Registration : http://entry.ffxiv.com/alpha/index.html
North America Alpha Test Site Registration : http://entry.ffxiv.com/alpha/index_na.html
European Alpha Test Site Registration : http://entry.ffxiv.com/alpha/index_en.html
TSshojikun
post Sep 4 2012, 09:23 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Sep 4 2012, 12:23 AM)
This game can now be call ff11 hd.... Lol but in a good way too seems like they finally gotten the idea we pretty much hated everything they trying new in this game and just rolling it into the more trditional ff11 style that so many ppl loved and missed.
nope.... . It's gonna change all that in 2.0, trust me, is gonna be both hardcore and casual :|

Added on September 4, 2012, 9:24 am
QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Sep 3 2012, 11:12 PM)
Spent all my hours doing Behest & Leves for the past month.. All because SE is going to banish it
Feel so outdated now, don't have time to get my Legend items from Hamlet, Skirmish.
Relic items? if that what you are after, you can do so in 2.0.... is not going to get effected... smile.gif but others might... D:

Added on September 4, 2012, 9:39 amBut i think most noticeable one is Level Sycn smile.gif that i would definitely agree.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 4 2012, 09:39 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 6 2012, 10:03 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

cry.gif i want gaeblog rofl xD

49 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:28 AM