4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

sai86
post May 12 2013, 08:39 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

i sense pre-order now n get guaranteed access to phase 3 beta thumbup.gif
sai86
post May 14 2013, 11:49 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 13 2013, 08:03 PM)
o_O not sure why you "lol" about it, but emm yea, Phase 4 which probably start around July will be free to play it in that session (1-2 weeks) then if you have bought the game, it should be having 1 month free play
yawn.gif july....dun freaking start on 12th to 20th july. i'm at korea trip >.<.
possible end of august is the release date? wub.gif
sai86
post May 18 2013, 11:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I for one muz create a Son Goku SS 3 tongue.gif
ingame graphic looks so beautiful drool.gif
sai86
post May 24 2013, 09:58 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 24 2013, 08:34 PM)
Man , green man gaming sell the collector copy for 59.99 USD. An extra 10 USD more expensive than square Enix website. With that price I can get additional base game already..
wait for their 25% off code from GMG if u want to get from them. be patient and wait a few more weeks or a month. there'll be more reseller and more info/discount on this pre-purchase smile.gif
sai86
post May 25 2013, 02:43 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I want the box standard edition. the Art Box looks nice to fap wub.gif
sai86
post May 25 2013, 02:57 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ May 25 2013, 11:36 AM)

BIKINISSSSSS~~!!!  drool.gif  and last part.... MH feel(familiar HM?)  brows.gif  brows.gif
lol. i saw that. haha.

btw GMG version is US?

QUOTE(wf1992 @ May 25 2013, 02:54 PM)
if buy from GMG on launch just go enter the code and dl no need vpn to dl or? Never bought stuff from GMG @@
should be because we able to purchase it and its not region locked.
but i'm wondering is it US version? coz i cant c any region listed on it.

This post has been edited by sai86: May 25 2013, 02:58 PM
sai86
post May 25 2013, 03:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

digital price is very tempting, but i miss the box art.
wtb ffx iV box case = rm10 whistling.gif
sai86
post May 25 2013, 11:04 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ May 25 2013, 11:01 PM)
It seems that GMG is selling EU version as default for us!

But of course there is the NA version:
http://www.greenmangaming.com/s/my/en/pc/g...m-reborn-dc-na/

It says not available in our region so how?
damn. need to bypass with proxy?
sai86
post May 25 2013, 11:33 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

seriously, i dun understand y SEA is not entitle to purchase NA version. d heck wrong with that? they got problem with our region? EU is alot more expansive to us...
sai86
post May 26 2013, 10:57 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I'll wait for proper/legal source for US version. 3 more mths to release. thats gonna be in blink of an eye.
sai86
post May 26 2013, 11:24 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ May 26 2013, 11:08 AM)
I don't think there's any issue if you're looking for digital version other than physical box which rely more on local supplier/seller. For SE site, it blocked even before I want to add into basket lol. Btw I didn't use any proxy/VPN stuff on GMG. My purpose would be getting the key from GMG then I just key into my SE ID.  hmm.gif
GMG distribute EU code. sad.gif NA code not available to purchase to us.
sai86
post May 26 2013, 12:08 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ May 26 2013, 11:38 AM)
NA copy from GMG
Many thanks! Didnt realize it's already mentioned few pages ago.  blush.gif

The art used for standard copy from GMG belongs to NA's. Weird.
erm i dun c ur point quoting that link for me. coz its state "Unfortunately this product is not yet available in your region. Please check our FAQ for more details." incase u miss it. hence, the only way to get NA version from GMG is by passing using proxy and this is risky smile.gif
sai86
post May 26 2013, 03:02 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 26 2013, 02:31 PM)
hmm yea.... im still waiting for any retailers to bring in PS3 version.. doh.gif standard pun sudah cukup!
same here. waiting for more info. hope got retailers bring in US standard box edition

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ May 26 2013, 02:58 PM)
from the video for the gamepad seems to see beta phase 3 which is obt will have ps3 user join in as well right? i mean for confirmation....would love to try the gamepad on ps3
if skill is not that much to spam, would love to play with casual using gamepad wub.gif

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ May 26 2013, 02:58 PM)
Old vids during BETA phase 2... but there's no difference using Xbox/PS3 controller except for the Left Analog Stick/Direction button which can be tweak under setting so it's up to you to select which hardware you're comfortable with. I feel the Xbox controller can give me a firm grip although weighty than PS3 controller. Another +ve points would be many current games already adapted Xbox settings for gamepad so basically you can launch & play the game straight without changing control settings.

As for keyboard... Well it's your choice to chat or not lol  tongue.gif
kb chat can be override with teamspeak easily whistling.gif - for lyn group tho. hey, how far is ur gamepad n kb is anyway. mine juz like less than 30cm laugh.gif
sai86
post May 28 2013, 08:18 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ May 28 2013, 07:58 AM)
No, I know the benefits of each tier. It's just that, why even bother with entry tier when you can have much more benefits as a standard tier subscriber with the same fee with the entry tier.

Or, did the price of $12.99 (standard tier) is for those who subscribe for the whole 6 months package? That would made much sense tongue.gif The table should show $77.94 for 6 months sub, $41.97 for 3 months sub and $14.99 for a month sub. Is this correct?
Yes, u r correct. its quite confusing/misleading if u juz read it at a glance, but if u take into account the mths and etc. its' as per what u state on d 6 mths. smile.gif
sai86
post May 28 2013, 05:32 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 28 2013, 05:30 PM)
Gamer's Hideout will be bringing in NA version guys!
Fap fap fap fap fap thumbup.gif i'll get the box version.
sai86
post May 31 2013, 09:03 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

^i'm so gonna play Lancer aka DRAGON!! the armor is cool. poke poke poke......:-P
sai86
post Jun 3 2013, 02:11 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

how much actually the different between EU n NA subs?
if immaterial, will juz get EU to avoid the hassle. or try Amazon brows.gif

on d start-up pack. its around $2.5-$3 different between EU n NA.
i can't find EU subs price list as NA listed in 1st page. help here plz biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Jun 3 2013, 02:14 PM
sai86
post Jun 3 2013, 02:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(XJC @ Jun 3 2013, 02:14 PM)
I'm planning to pre-order a standard PC edition from Amazon and the box delivered by Borderlinx.
However I have a dilemma:
Borderlinx estimated to charge me about 30 USD.
Amazon would charge me only 20 USD for direct delivery, but as it pointed out here I can't use Malaysian address.
So if I'm sticking with Borderlinx, I can save cost by buy more stuffs from US, and have Borderlinx ship everything one-shot. Shipping cost could go between 10 to 15 USD per item. (Fyi, if you keep total value of merchandise and shipping under RM 500, you'll not be taxed.)
Then I should have early access code but without a box very soon, can I download from SE or FFXIV website?

Or I could just go with digital copy if it's too much hassle :/
i say go for digital. or wait more local reseller news. still have 2/3 mths b4 release. hope we can hear more about box set from our local seller by end of this mths.
sai86
post Jun 3 2013, 03:48 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 3 2013, 03:11 PM)
EU subscription rate?

additional $1.31 for d 180 days.

not so bad in paying euro vs usd as i thought hmm.gif
how to make sure we will be charge under EU pricing instead of Pound?
oh. paying in Pound is even more cheaper rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Jun 3 2013, 03:57 PM
sai86
post Jun 12 2013, 05:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

WTBorrow account - PC juz to fap for a day this weekend cry.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0551sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled