ya got crystal option, haven't tries to buy it though.
Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!
May 30 2013, 02:31 AM
52 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
ya got crystal option, haven't tries to buy it though.
May 30 2013, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(jamielim @ May 30 2013, 07:45 AM) Is your credit card's address keyed in correctly? Last time I was using citibank. I changed to OCBC and just tried updating my credit card info and no issues. you mean address which i use in my Square Enix Account, then i think it is not same as the address with my card. coz we cant choose Malaysia anyway therefore i put a NA address, country i choose Maryland.Will that be a problem ? |
May 30 2013, 11:33 AM
but the thing is when i create acc. i put NA address, when i try to insert my Debit Card, it did not ask for address, it just ask for Card No, Expire Date and Security code. only this three detail was ask.
May 30 2013, 11:38 AM
and i used to purchase thing through online previously...all work nicely except this time when i want register my card into Square enix account management
May 30 2013, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(wf1992 @ May 30 2013, 12:31 PM) you have to make sure you key in the correct details.. I used my Public Bank debit card and it turned out ok.. my card is registered Pls help me, what do u mean by correct detail, u mean detail in account information inside square enix account management ? or u mean my debit card detail. I think i put my debit card detail correctly(since i have did this for other online purchase too and i have tried registered more than few times but still can't work.) Maybe the address in NA, i have to put a valid address ? |
May 30 2013, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(wf1992 @ May 30 2013, 12:41 PM) card number/pass code/expiry date.. I failed at first but somehow it went through yesterday I don't know how but it just did Card Number = the 12 digits number in front of the card( i have tried space and not space to register but both failed)pass code = the 3 digit behind the card ( i think cannot be wrong) Expire date = the date below the 12 digits ( start with month/Year) i dun think so i put it wrong after few times i have tried. |
May 31 2013, 07:38 PM
May 31 2013, 09:16 PM
i think we should somehow join a server where there is huge population of Asian players (SG,MY and Etc).
Jun 2 2013, 07:00 AM
Jun 2 2013, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jun 2 2013, 10:00 PM) the website stated they will only charge when the game is released I did purchase through amazon and i got the promotional code too.. any idea how to use it ?? and i have no idea what are promotional code for anyway @@but I did receive the promotional code for the preorder bonus and early access |
Jun 3 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jun 3 2013, 12:09 AM) hello im new about ff Xiv and would like to play it,before this i did browse to square enix website,but couldnt find a way to play since its only open for NA and EU region,anyone can help me brief the details? If you want to pay subscription in USD you need to make an account in NA square Enix and buy NA copy of the game.NA Digital copy can be bought in Amazon ( but u need to fake your address) If you don't mind paying Euro/pound then you need register in EU square enix and buy a EA copy of the game. EU Digital copy u can get in Green man gaming. Check the first page for more information regarding where u can get it if you want box. |
Jun 5 2013, 03:15 AM
i preorder from Amazon though for NA digital version.
This post has been edited by ngparksern: Jun 5 2013, 03:16 AM |
Jun 5 2013, 03:53 AM
Jun 9 2013, 02:14 PM
wow ... that is way cheaper to get from amazon NA version.... i create both squre enix NA and EU account, but why is that i only see NA version able to crysta and not EU? i asking this coz i can't register my card into payment system i only able to purchase crysta through paypal i can't find way to add crysta in my EU square enix account ( i choose Australia though, dunno if that is the problem.) and may i know which country i must choose in order to pay in pound instead of Euro since it is a lot cheaper =)
Jun 9 2013, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 9 2013, 02:27 PM) ok i figure out, i just register using UK as my country and it did support crysta pament method, somemore it is in pound instead of Euro ( Australia is in Euro by the way). so is that means if i preorder from green gaming now, for future i can pay in pound if i link the UK account to my EUro version of final fantasy 14 ? |
Jun 11 2013, 08:23 PM
if i pre order from amazon and i already got the promotional code, and now i want to cancel it and buy it in green man gaming coz there is much more cheaper. So far amazon did not charge me even though they give me the promotional code for early access and now i already cancelled the pre order. Is that means amazon not going to charge me again and i still got the promotional code from amazon @@
Jun 11 2013, 08:43 PM
Jun 14 2013, 08:23 PM
omg why so many of you got the key. i apply 2 key in NA and 1 key in EU. i got nope !!!!!!!!!!!!! nO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0567sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:47 PM |