QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 14 2013, 08:30 PM)
owh god. I got a PS3 beta code but my PS3 is jailbreak-ed >.< Unless the code also works for PC beta...
OMG i just need a key for PS3. If you cant use can give me? PLS?Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!
Jun 14 2013, 09:37 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Jun 14 2013, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 14 2013, 09:44 PM) ahhh sorry guys... its my fault for not reading the guide properly... I don't think there's difference on the code as I'm able to download the PC client with the aforementioned code now... yup. The promo only let you download the client. They only give 1 beta codes to ppl who applied pc and psAnyway I have the PS3 promo code if u want, but I think that will only allow you to download the PS3 beta client. You will still need a working beta account thou. |
Jun 14 2013, 09:49 PM
Just go create an NA PSN if ur PC is NA version. Then link lor
Jun 14 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(poipoy @ Jun 14 2013, 10:19 PM) I dont think so. My friend received a beta key and ps3 promotion code. He used beta key for pc. I took his promotion code to download client on my ps3. The ps3 still ask for beta key, which i have none, my friend alrdy registered to his account. They intend for you to have ur pc and ps3 using same SQEX account, which is why onlty sending you one beta ket |
Jun 14 2013, 11:47 PM
WOOT got my key using FF 13 promo code to get priority beta key!! However i tried to help my brother they didnt send him anymore promo codes : (
Jun 14 2013, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(XJC @ Jun 14 2013, 11:50 PM) Wait... you mean characters are not bound to any world/server? Nope. You still need beta key. After they download the launcher client. Will ask for your SQEX account and then beta key to download the game. For those who apply beta for PC and PS3 they send 1 beta key and 1 promo code PS3 and expect you use same SQEX account for PC and PS3 (link them).Or the character creation system is just weird in that way? Where typical MMOs let us choose server 1st then we create characters. So I only need to find promotion code to download the client for PS3. Wonder if there is any spare PS3 code lying around hmmm.... Why oh why, SQE and Sony so weird in their business modal :/ |
Jun 15 2013, 08:35 AM
IGN: Firo Hoults
So.... LS can add many right? Anyone know how to get Mirai and Synapse LS? Also can FC throw me an invite too!? |
| Change to: | 0.3199sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:04 PM |