128 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V58 ! Chat

SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 21 2012, 12:36 AM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 01:34 AM)
y dont u try
i already encounter them before, not dare to play play this dangerous games
SUSthieflord

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:36 AM)
i already encounter them before, not dare to play play this dangerous games
encounter wat
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:24 AM)
remind ur dad...
ur next trip should be around the corner..
in my dreams maybe .. hahahaha

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:26 AM)
when i was kiddo i travel almost east malaysia  nod.gif
i barely travel... i can still remember how my dad troll me on my birthday ...

my mom say let's go sunway lagoon since it's my birthday... to our surprise he agreed .. so i happily pack my bag ... wait at the car... and off we go!!!

when we reach sunway lagoon main gate... he just simply drive pass and u-turn... and he says 'nah we go sunway lagoon ady.. now go home sleep' ... dry.gif

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:26 AM)
Guys, I'm hungry.
sad.gif
go makan
TSalwinnng
post Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:36 AM)

my mom say let's go sunway lagoon since it's my birthday... to our surprise he agreed .. so i happily pack my bag ... wait at the car... and off we go!!!

when we reach sunway lagoon main gate... he just simply drive pass and u-turn... and he says 'nah we go sunway lagoon ady.. now go home sleep' ... dry.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:36 AM)

go makan
you pandai make joke ya
SUSthieflord

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

kesian cys
if only i can play a better dad part for her laugh.gif
Jackie-Cham

189 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:36 AM)

go makan
Since I'm regular here the waiter help me get someone from nearby to take order.
Ordered fried pork and fish fillet!
Don't know if I can finish it but who cares.

Since I started on an empty stomach, I'm feeling the kick a lot faster than before.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:39 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:31 AM)
I am born in unique condition where i am purple color, almost no breath and faint heart beats.... i born late ...

My eyes had remained closed for a month and my grandma with mommy take turn to lick it open like how cats does to their kittens....  laugh.gif

My grandma kinda know that will lead to some issue, hence my chinese name is specially choosen to have the word 'fire' present in the chinese character to bring more 'Yang' since my 'Yin' is strong. The temple people think that is why i am prone to those when i kid, as i was possessed before, and seen numerous time when i kid... so my grandaunt start to put a defense around me, every year they will find this aunty to make 'fuu' for me.
oh.. u are althought bubly, you are lack in soul(semangat). malay call lemah semangat. my dad been possessed before and i had to sleep with him to control him.. this happened because of business rivalry. his eye was red and with high body temperature. he dont know anyone and got one time he took a parang and want to kill people. i had to stop him lol. now he's on a strict medications with all those pahit roots that need to eat to strenghten his body.

me im a lemah semangat type also, so i had to learn how to be not afraid of anything. just acknowledge everything. my mum been curse(sihir) before also coz of business rivalry.

i also got learn how to know if my drink is being poisoned or not...
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 21 2012, 12:40 AM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 01:36 AM)
encounter wat
black shadow infront window face me during i sleeping.
that time still holiday n waiting new sem coming, i alone at room and whole house area student not yet back.
i face my window while sleeping and my window open wide..
really no people as i wake up i saw something i thought is some1? so i run the window saw nothing. that thing turn left after i wake up
nicole_4ever
post Jun 21 2012, 12:40 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 12:39 AM)
oh.. u are althought bubly, you are lack in soul(semangat). malay call lemah semangat. my dad been possessed before and i had to sleep with him to control him.. this happened because of business rivalry. his eye was red and with high body temperature. he dont know anyone and got one time he took a parang and want to kill people. i had to stop him lol. now he's on a strict medications with all those pahit roots that need to eat to strenghten his body.

me im a lemah semangat type also, so i had to learn how to be not afraid of anything. just acknowledge everything. my mum been curse(sihir) before also coz of business rivalry.

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 21 2012, 12:41 AM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 01:38 AM)
Since I'm regular here the waiter help me get someone from nearby to take order.

Since I started on an empty stomach, I'm feeling the kick a lot faster than before.
finish it
TSalwinnng

4,296 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 12:39 AM)

how??

Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 
cry.gif my childhood ...

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
you pandai make joke ya
oikkk reallifestory.jpg!!

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
kesian cys
if only i can play a better dad part for her laugh.gif
apa punya bapak!!! that is not the only time okay!!!

Somemore another birthday, my mom says bring me go fun fair... wah i happy happy masuk kereta sibeh syok ady one.... reach the fun fair .. wah so many games... suddenly.. he give me RM2 and said 'faster choose one game then go home ady' dry.gif ...

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)

wah so syok... sad.gif those food i can't eat
SUSthieflord
post Jun 21 2012, 12:42 AM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:40 AM)
black shadow infront window face me during i sleeping.
that time still holiday n waiting new sem coming, i alone at room and whole house area student not yet back.
i face my window while sleeping and my window open wide..
really no people as i wake up i saw something i thought is some1? so i run the window saw nothing. that thing turn left after i wake up
open window n shout
ORANG MINYAK !! LU MAU CARI GADUH KE HAA!!!!!

then spew some shit sounding like mantra
the ghost sure sked to shit
looooooool
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 21 2012, 12:42 AM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 01:39 AM)

kesian
may the god bless your family
SUSthieflord
post Jun 21 2012, 12:43 AM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:41 AM)
cry.gif  my childhood ...

Somemore another birthday, my mom says bring me go fun fair... wah i happy happy masuk kereta sibeh syok ady one.... reach the fun fair .. wah so many games... suddenly.. he give me RM2 and said 'faster choose one game then go home ady' dry.gif ...
need a hug now? nod.gif
Jackie-Cham
post Jun 21 2012, 12:43 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:41 AM)
finish it
Snacks arrived, OMG.
Huge portion.
Can stuff a panda and there will be leftovers still.
TSalwinnng
post Jun 21 2012, 12:44 AM

4,296 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jackie-Cham

189 posts

Why cannot eat?
Next time I go KL mabuk we go supper ok.
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 01:42 AM)
open window n shout
ORANG MINYAK !! LU MAU CARI GADUH KE HAA!!!!!

then spew some shit sounding like mantra
the ghost sure sked to shit
looooooool
i know it want try to go in my dream, becos i know i have good dream suddenly invade by some1.
so i wake up the thing already turn right 1 second, so i go window see lor... anyway no sound foot, area there really quiet.
after that i go bath for while, and on laptop play games till morning
that time i no think about it, so no afraid

128 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0245sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:12 PM