10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V58 ! Chat

PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:28 AM

386 posts

haha and im working graveyard shift and here ppl got kacau all the time. but not too serius like a few other places.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:30 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:29 AM)
I'm chilling at the local pub.
Don't feel like moving.
Their kitchen is closed.
Come and join me la.
icon_rolleyes.gif
too far. lol.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:39 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:31 AM)
I am born in unique condition where i am purple color, almost no breath and faint heart beats.... i born late ...

My eyes had remained closed for a month and my grandma with mommy take turn to lick it open like how cats does to their kittens....  laugh.gif

My grandma kinda know that will lead to some issue, hence my chinese name is specially choosen to have the word 'fire' present in the chinese character to bring more 'Yang' since my 'Yin' is strong. The temple people think that is why i am prone to those when i kid, as i was possessed before, and seen numerous time when i kid... so my grandaunt start to put a defense around me, every year they will find this aunty to make 'fuu' for me.
oh.. u are althought bubly, you are lack in soul(semangat). malay call lemah semangat. my dad been possessed before and i had to sleep with him to control him.. this happened because of business rivalry. his eye was red and with high body temperature. he dont know anyone and got one time he took a parang and want to kill people. i had to stop him lol. now he's on a strict medications with all those pahit roots that need to eat to strenghten his body.

me im a lemah semangat type also, so i had to learn how to be not afraid of anything. just acknowledge everything. my mum been curse(sihir) before also coz of business rivalry.

i also got learn how to know if my drink is being poisoned or not...
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:45 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:41 AM)
how??
thats a trade secret haha... my hometown is perlis.. and years ago perlis is well know for black magic... on par with thailand. well, its just the same anyway.. so if got business there prepared to be cursed.

my house we found dolls burried in front of the house. this is a curse doll. high level black magic only use the wind to cast spell. we need to learn how to shield from this black magic =.= and i got to pantang myself certain water cant drink laugh.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:48 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:45 AM)
not sure.. maybe qua... weak shit .. easy sick  shakehead.gif
hahah no need la.. i survived  flex.gif

lucky my grandaunt is around  wub.gif  she bring me go play and travel more then my dad ever did sleep.gif she sayang me moar then my dad ever did ...  flex.gif
you need someone like me who is not afraid to die take care of you. with a high spirit.not that i meant its me >_>

PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:51 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:48 AM)
u mark the spot where the dolls are place
then when the voodoo master comes to renew the spell, shout at him.
I REPEL THY MAGIC!!

he will scared to shit n run. go downstairs pickup the dolls, and shout
EVIL MAGIC, I COMMAND THEE!!
and then u can proceed to curse the guy who placed the  dolls

loooooooooooool
sometimes u notice some houses will have tree with spikes, like cactus or bunga ros to repel evil. laugh.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:52 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:50 AM)
Suddenly this thread become fantasy world liao.
mine not fantasy.. u work graveyard u should know sometimes there is a presence that u cant see.. laugh.gif well just ignore it and dont look for it. like a door suddenly open n close by itself. whistling.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:53 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:50 AM)
Suddenly this thread become fantasy world liao.
or inside the toilet sunddenly the hand dryer blow by itself. lol. biggrin.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:56 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:53 AM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif

I thought he is strong i can count on him ... that day lightning thunder .. he next to me i felt so safe  wub.gif  wub.gif  ... but ..  doh.gif  ...

okay .. change topic please... hahahahahaha .. foreveralone.jpg
hahaha.. how long moar is that???
lets see... my life is all gooding from 1-5 years old, with my grandma, greatgrandma, grandpapa, greatgrandpa, grandaunt, my nanny, my pakcik butler, my ah neh aunty cleaner.. happy happy days.. wan wind get wind, wan milk get milk, wan toys get toys... after that start to disaster liao .... haiz... like an epic soap opera ...  doh.gif
you had a nice childhood whats more to ask hahahahaha. mine was full of everything hahaha. even my body broken and healed back magically. laugh.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:58 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:55 AM)
I CAN SEE ALICE IN MY TOILET
ITS THE DOOR TO WONDERLANDDDDDDDDDDDDD

BEE BOO BEE BOOO
u know that in Islam, the month of puasa all the devil will be locked inside hell. the hair dryer didn't even blow by itself even once! lol. start hari raya, the dryer starts by itself like normal. frightening everyone who use the toilet. not that we cared anyway lol.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:59 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 12:58 AM)
okay  blush.gif
yeah the most happy 5 years of my life ... hahahahah

i still remember when i got my chicken pox... cause my grandma and grandaunt scared i scratch .. they pull the mattress infront of the tv... put the pillow nice nice and tie me up like a mummy  sweat.gif  den give me eat porridge only no this no that, itchy la, black scar la.. this la that la... when they no around.. i cry cry act kesian.. beg my grandpa bring me go eat prawn hong kong chu cheong fun ...  laugh.gif  eat liao go home... itchy till oh mai  rclxub.gif  kesian my grandpa kena  vmad.gif
spoilt* wub.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 12:59 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 21 2012, 12:58 AM)
me 60kg cannut go up or down
im 85 cry.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:04 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 21 2012, 01:01 AM)
will or not exercising at night affect my body? 85 wan down to 75 and change the fat to muscle cry.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:04 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:03 AM)
i mau go down down 55 kg...
I admit i am .. back then  blush.gif  very notti too ... hahahahah .. cause i am the bawse hahahahaha
so late one?? you 'chut mah' ady??
u haven changed through those years. still da princess. wub.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:09 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 21 2012, 01:06 AM)
me not hardcore gymer, u should ask lowhighyat for that
my diet plan is mainly treadmills and planned food intake
i dont go to gym cry.gif
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 01:07 AM)
measles??
small pox la.
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 01:09 AM)
180cm
and im fat. cry.gif u not. im 159.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:11 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 01:10 AM)
ops, should be 169. lol.
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:11 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:11 AM)
the itchyness .. oh mai  doh.gif
princess abit itchy oso cant tahan * wub.gif
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 21 2012, 01:12 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 01:11 AM)
play basketball
increase your height
im twice ur age.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0382sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:01 AM