RAM Handbook, updating ... zlol 23/12/07

Aura
post Oct 15 2008, 02:30 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Oct 15 2008, 02:13 PM)
hi guyz. why i c lots of lowyat member resell their crucial balistix tracer ram? is there any problem with the ram performance?  hmm.gif thanx in advance... icon_rolleyes.gif
Dun worry about it.... I'm using tracers and I dun seem to hav any problems.... Also, this ram is also OCable.... Very nice to hav....

Added on October 15, 2008, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Oct 15 2008, 02:26 PM)
i guess maybe they bought it cheap from bro shawty promotions and now selling it back when the promotion is over...
Yeah... Maybe it is because of that also.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Aura: Oct 15 2008, 02:31 PM
Aura
post Oct 15 2008, 04:07 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Oct 15 2008, 04:01 PM)
y ppl dont like Gskill??
Actually I'm trying to locate some of these uber rams... brows.gif
Aura
post Oct 15 2008, 04:15 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Oct 15 2008, 04:12 PM)
i,m aiming for d G.Skill PI Black PC2-6400 or 7200 (4GB)...
nice review...CL4 9**mhz boss...
Those are nice..... drool.gif

Me also looking for OCable RAMs in case I need to OC my proc kao kao.... Heard OCZ Reaper and Patriot Viper also not bad..... If G-Skill, I think I will be looking for 1066MHz 4GB.... biggrin.gif
Aura
post Oct 15 2008, 04:41 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Oct 15 2008, 04:19 PM)
bro, CL4 on 1.9v...if not mistaken...
thats great for me!!
Yeah... That's very nice result.... Not much RAMs can do that....
Aura
post Oct 16 2008, 12:20 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Oct 15 2008, 11:52 PM)
yup...plus Gskill is 4gb kit...
will funding for this rams next month from karom... rclxms.gif
Darn.... I just drool at the PI Black 1000MHz 4GB kit.... drool.gif

But for now, I think I need to hunt for casing 1st then think of rams.....

0.0379sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:22 AM